Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents

Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents

Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Phoenix, AZ

Perfect Alternative Engagement Ring!!

July 10, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
Cons: none
"My fiance let me pick this out as my engagement ring. I knew that I wanted an aquamarine solitaire since it is my birthstone. This ring is just perfect. The stone is nice and large, and the diamond accents are large enough to be noticeable. It's also a bonus that this ring is 14K gold, instead of 10K like so many others out there are made out of. All together, the ring packs a lot of punch. It's big enough to be noticeable from some distance away, and it glistens substantially when it catches the light. I am so happy with this ring, and I would recommend it to anyone else out there who is looking for a perfect aqua solitaire ring."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilNana61
Davenport, IA

I fell in love with this ring

September 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, no cons on this purchase
"I had seen this ring online 2 years before I was able to purchase it. I fell in love with it from the start. I was able to see it in person while visiting family out west a year before I was able to purchase it, I knew right there it had to be mine. A year later it was. It's so beautiful and it's funny because some people think it's a diamond till I tell them it's an Aquamarine. I would so recommend this ring for anyone whether for an engagement ring or just a self purchase as I did..."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LibbyR
UK

Simply gorgeous!

July 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"My boyfriend and I bought this for my engagement ring while on holiday in Las Vegas. It is absolutely beautiful and just perfect! I love the simple design of the ring, the lines are clean and very modern, nothing too fancy or fussy!
The aquamarine is stunning and I just love wearing it! As soon as I saw it I knew it was the one for me!
In the UK, this would have been twice as expensive so I was thrilled wth the price also!
"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mermaid
hawai'i

Beauty!

April 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"such a beautiful ring. the picture does it no justice. the aquamarine stone is very light in color but looks very genuine. it could easily be mistaken for a diamond. lightweight and flawless. great value. very sparkly. amazing purchase."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VickiB
Lancaster, Pa

Fabulous Ring...

February 8, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles beautifully!
Cons: the box it came in could have been a bit nicer...
"I got this ring for an engagement ring. We had been looking and looking for the perfect aquamarine ring. The moment I saw this ring and put it on I was in love with it. It is a beautiful light shade of blue and sparkles like a diamond would. The way the diamonds are channel set underneath give it a special look. I'm very happy with our choice and enjoy looking at it upon my finger everyday!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isaidhellyes
Anthem, AZ

OMG Best Ring Ever!!!

January 11, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Contemporary
"I received this ring as an engagement ring. My man got the aquamarine to honor my daughter from a previous relationship, but when I wear it the aqua color is faint and appears to be a huge freaking rock! I have had nothing but a million compliments, buy this ring!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mems84
GA

Beautiful Ring

April 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary, great setting, just right combination of diamonds & white gold, light blue almost clear
Cons: price has gone up, has to be cleaned often as gem tends to get cloudy
"This was an anniversary gift from my husband. (I chose it.) We bought it several years ago. I wore it every day. It was my favorite ring. However, I lost it, & miss it.
This ring looks great and wears well, even on older hands. The setting is unusual enough and the gem sits up high & shows off."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Bridge Ring in 14K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
allok135
Omaha,Ne

Love this ring!!!

March 15, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, comfortable to wear
Cons: light colored aquamarine
"I love this ring, the setting is beautiful. The only thing that would make it breath taking is a darker colored aquamarine."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.