Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coop

Looks great!

February 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"Overall, it looks amazing. It's a little smaller than I was expecting, and the stones around the outside aren't as visible as I thought. But the center stones look perfect. I would recommend this to anyone!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agp92
Michigan

Love it!

January 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I got this from my boyfriend for christmas and it is absolutely beautiful! the pendant is a good size while still remaining delicate, and the length of the chain is perfect. It's great for everyday wear or getting dressed up, and I love having something with me all the time that reminds me of my boyfriend :)"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joneal

This product is amazing!

January 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This necklace is such an amazing necklace at a fantastic price! It looks stunning in person! You would think it was a really expensive necklace but the price is super low for this amazing necklace!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pjs250
Glenolden, PA

Great Christmas Gift!

December 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"i got this for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loved it, the diamonds in the centerpiece are what makes it special, the ones around the edge are very small but, the piece as a whole really works, as i said my girlfriend loved it and i am very grateful with how easy the process was"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani2525
Canton, NY

It was the best gift!

November 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"It was actually a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be which is good. The outside diamonds are smaller than I thought but the ones in the middle make up for it."
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lmpjuly26
IA

Gorgous!

May 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"My boyfriend gave me this for Christmas, it is absolutely beautiful! I love the necklace only problem was two months after I recieved it the chain broke, I would definitely recomend getting a more sturdy chain from the git-go! other then that beautiful!!"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
Bakersfield, CA

She LIked It

February 23, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: Fragile
"Gave it to my girlfriend, she loved it, got it while it was on sale, the diamonds look a little smaller on the outside than they seem in the picture but its nice"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
albert369
san Francisco, ca

My gf really liked it!

January 3, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
Cons: Too small
"The product overall was really nice.the second i pulled out the zales box and showed my gf she was speechless.the only thing i would change about the product would be the back of heart pendant,overall it would looked amazing if it was covered but the most important part is the front so its not a big deal."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moe0000
medina,ohio

love it

December 29, 2011
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"I got this from my boyfriend on christmas 2011.I love it..."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bypass Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdawson
Lawton, OK

I loved this!!

November 21, 2011
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful
"My boyfriend gave this to me for our 2 year anniversary, and I absolutely adore it so very much! It is exactly what I wanted and it showed how much he truly loves me."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.