Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold

7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold

7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lylanya
Floresville, TX

IT'S PERFECT!

March 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage, sparkles beautifully
"My fiance asked me to marry him June 2012 and gave me this ring! We had hiked to a waterfall in California's Sierra Nevada Mts, but I couldn't take my eyes off this ring for a long while. This ring is stunning. It sparkles like no ring I've ever seen before. I LOVE to look at it when the sun hits it under water in the pool or the lake. lol It's a gorgeous ring, romantic, classic and vintage. I had never seen it before I opened up that box. He picked it out all by himself and he got my style perfectly. I've had this ring for 9 months now and it's still as beautiful as the day I got it. It still sparkles magnificently!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyGirl05
Florida

Couldn't be happier!

October 28, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiancé proposed with this ring 2 1/2 months ago and I absolutely love it! I read the other reviews before he purchased it and was nervous that I would have the same problem of - small diamond falling out. It made me a little crazy checking it multiple times a day when I first got it. I am HAPPY to report I've had no problems at all. Its gorgeous and I've never had a diamond fall out.
Zales sized the rig after I received it and got it back to me within 24 hours and it has been two months since it was sized and still no problems. LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!
Also did I mention how sparkly it is! Several of my friends are newly engaged and married and its crazy how much more sparkly my ring is compared to theirs. People are constantly telling me its a stunning ring and I completely agree!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cowgirlup3585
Moorpark, CA

My dream ring

February 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"I am very particular about my jewelry, which caused my boyfriend to become stressed out as he searched for the perfect engagement ring. He happened to find this ring and once it was on my finger, we knew it was the one! A month later he proposed and the ring was more beautiful than I remembered. I get compliments on it all the time and he is very proud of himself! :)
When it came back from being sized, it had a small diamond missing which was easily replaced. It sparkles like crazy and is truly a timeless ring!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aspen24
Bensalem, PA

I am so excited!

December 18, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, vintage
"So my amazing Fiance and I found this ring in a Zales store about 2 months ago. I have literally been stalking it online for the last two months. He finally popped the question yesterday. This ring is better than I remembered. It is so unique with the twisted sides. It literally sparkles every time I move my hand. Everyone loves it and is so impressed. The pictures do not do it justice. I love this ring!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkSapphireAddict
Fairbanks, AK

I LOVE MY PROMISE RING!

July 27, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, high quality, nice center diamond
"My boyfriend and I have been together for almost 3 years now and were about to head to college so he got me this beautiful ring to express how much he still loves me. It sure is a upgrade to my old promise ring haha. it is so beautiful I was wearing in on my left hand earlier today and some of my besties were like you didnt tell me you got engaged so I had to switch to right but either way it is gorgeous and matches all my other zales pieces perfect!"
-7points
3out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alyconrad
Whitehall, Pennsylvania

disappointed

July 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
""So i am absolutely in love with this ring! It is perfect and i fell in love with it as soon as i saw it. My fiance is in the Navy and came home one weekend from Virginia and proposed. It was in the beginning of May of this year so only 3 months ago. I am sadly disappointed in the quality of this ring. When my fiance bought this ring he had it resized right away and after he proposed i needed to get it sized again. When i took it in the store to get it resized a diamond was missing and it wasnt like that when i took it in. So i got the rings back and they were perfect. Fit very well but when i went out to my car to drive home i noticed a diamond was missing already. I took it back again and had it sent away to get the diamond replaced. Got the ring back a week later and it happened again. A diamond was missing in less than 24 hours. So i decided to exchange the ring for a new one. They told me that special ordering the ring in my size would be the best option to not have this happen. So i did that, got my new ring 5 weeks later. I picked it up and it was gorgeous. had no problems but 2 days later i noticed another diamond missing in my new, made to fit my finger ring! Im so disappointed that my diamonds keep falling out. I love this ring and got so many compliments on it. I dont want a different ring but i dont know what to do anymore. Losing 5 diamonds is unacceptable.""
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
edengo

Most Perfect Ring Ever!

May 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring on our 3rd year anniversary. We found it while looking with friends for their wedding bands and I fell in love!
He purchased it and proposed. Almost six months later, I still get compliments on my ring from strangers at least twice a week. It is honestly the most beautiful and unique engagement ring I've ever seen and what I've always wanted!!!
We are adding two straight diamond bands to each side for our wedding. The straight bands really frame the engagement ring beautifully and allow the braiding detail and the center diamond to really stand out!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASUGrad
North Carolina

Gorgeous ring!

March 30, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, vintage
"My fiance bought this ring for me recently. We picked it out together and we both love it! It sparkles easily and truly makes a statement. I love everything about it, especially the vintage setting. I catch myself staring at it all the time!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissMarine
California

I love it!

March 2, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Romantic
"The man of my dreams proposed with the ring in August and we are getting married this coming September! I get SO many compliments on it. It's got such a unique setting, and I love that the diamonds are certified. I've taken it into the Zales store twice now for inspection, and everyone there is so helpful. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for something classic yet a little different. We opted for the matching wedding band, but are getting one for each side of the ring and it looks fantastic!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatQ
Georgia

It's Perfect!

January 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, vintage
"My fiance proposed to me last week with this ring! It is amazing!
We had gone together to look at rings and I fell in love with this one, but I didn't think he'd be popping the question any time soon. So, I assumed I couldn't get this ring. Little did I know...
It's exactly what I wanted! It has a vintage look which I love and is the perfect size for me. It also seems to catch light, even when it isn't that bright so it constantly sparkles! And my friends are jealous. He's received praises from everyone.
I couldn't be happier! :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 7/8 CT. T.W. Certified Diamond Twist Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gillian
Menominie, WI

BEAUTIFUL!

November 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"Two Fridays ago my boyfriend proposed to me with his ring, I couldn't imagine it being more beautiful and bright. I have gotten a lot of complements from friends on the unique square setting and the twisted sides. I am completely in love with it and look down at my hand constantly."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.