Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
24601
Los Angeles

Pretty front, less attractive back.

February 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"The pendant is very pretty. I was a little worried about the slotted style in the lower left, but it just adds some shimmer. I was less than impressed when I flipped it over, however. I know that people won't be looking at the back side of the pendant, but it looks too unattractive not to draw my notice. In the future, I will be looking for something more solid."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Splaino
Lititz, PA

Wedding Gift

August 10, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy, cheap chain
"I bought this for my fiancee for her wedding gift. It is a very beautiful necklace overall. However the diamond quality could be better and the chain seems to be very chinsy! Over all for the price I am happy with it, however if I would not have purchased it online, I probably would have picked something else."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
armylove
chicago, il

best deployment gift!

March 9, 2012
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Cons: chain is a little to long.
"Amazing!! only word i can use to describe it! my boyfriend sent it to me as a late valentines gift since he is currently deployed and missed our first valentines. i got it a few days ago and every day someone compliments it! its alot bigger then it looks in the pictures, which is a good thing! I LOVE IT!!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAGS
Batavia,NY

Daughter's favorite piece of Jewelry

February 27, 2012
Pros: Good value
"Purchased this necklace for my daughter and she gets more and more compliments every time she wears it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nenna
Honolulu, HI

Christmas present from my boyfriend :)

January 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: might have too short of a chain.
"I love the size, though I usually don't like bigger pendants. What really sets it off are the black diamonds. Somehow the black makes the white seem to sparkle even more. It really stands out and people compliment me on it all the time. I feel that it's really a unique product and was shocked when I received it."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
keem
Los Angeles,Ca

so glad i did it!!!!

January 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Wasn't sure what to buy my girlfriend for Xmas. I found this pendant online for a great sale price. The best part was the expression on my girlfriend's face. It was a surprise gift, and the look she gave me was worth every penny. Another cool thing was that it was much larger than I thought it would be. Other items that were reviewed usually had the opposite feedback. Was definitely pleased with the size. All in all....makes a great gift. Felt like we were in a Zales commercial when I gave it to her :-)"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcrae
Greenville, NC

Great Product

December 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I brought this for my girlfriend and she loves it. It looks so nice and its the perfect size. Everyone complements her on it and ask where she got it from."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diamondguy7
Big Lake, MN

Great gift

December 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: chain too short
"Overall a very good quality necklace. I bought this for my girlfriend as a gift and she loved it! The enhanced black on the silver looks amazing and makes the diamond accents really sparkle."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.