Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
4
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whit0275
Champaign, IL

Love it!

February 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy
"My boyfriend got me this ring for Christmas and I absolutely love it! Before we ordered it, I went to the local Zale's store to get sized, but when I got the ring it was way too big. Resizing it would cost more than the ring itself so I got a metal band put on it. I get compliments all the time on how beautiful it is! This ring was the perfect gift for me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krysta619
PA

In Love!

December 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I've been on the search for an inexpensive infinity ring and saw this online fell in love. I showed my boyfriend and he got it for me for Christmas. I've always received gifts from Zales and I've never been disappointed. The ring is the perfect size and just the right hand ring I have been looking for. I'm a plain jane kind of girl and I didn't think I would like the two little diamonds but they don't bother me one bit. I look at it on my finger all the time and have received so many compliments!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hopeshelikesit

little says a lot

April 23, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Too small
"It is a perfect size ring to give to a loved one without it being mistaken for an engagement ring. Haven't given it to my girlfriend yet, but I know she will love it.
Good Luck!
"
+11points
24out of 37found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inlove123
West Lafayette, IN

Loved it!

February 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, unique
"My boyfriend got me this ring for Valentine's day. I wanted a ring that did not look like an engagement ring (I wanted to avoid any confusion) and also looked professional so I could wear it at work. This ring is classy and unique-I have already received many compliments on it! The ring is smaller than what appears online but I still love it (since sometimes big rings can risk looking unprofessional). I absolutely recommend this ring....it's the perfect gift!"
+13points
16out of 19found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blake99
Richmond,Va

Perfect

November 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"The ring is beautiful, understated, and elegant. exactly what I was looking for. My girlfriend loves it. Only problem is it came a half size big. Overall very happy!"
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dtc1
PA

Cute!

July 4, 2011
Pros: Good value, Classic
"I bought this ring for myself to wear on my right hand, as an every-day dressy work accessory. I wear silver bracelets and necklaces, so this looked perfect. It's very dainty - not as big as it looks online, but I really like how delicate it appears. I only wish the diamonds were a little more visible, but overall it's a really pretty ring and I've gotten many compliments!"
+1point
7out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
katexcupcake
South Carolina

Great for a promise ring!

February 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Contemporary
Cons: Too small
"My boyfriend had been talking about getting me a promise ring for a while, but he wanted to make sure I really liked the one I got. I loved the design of this one, but when I got it I was suprised at how small it was. The diamonds... you can't really tell they're diamonds unless you look hard. Other than that, the ring is perfect. It's great for a promise ring because it doesn't resemble an engagement ring; there shouldn't be any confusion there.
Overall it's a great ring, I just wish it was a bit bigger.
"
+9points
12out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ADKM
FH,WA

Cute Ring

January 24, 2011
Pros: Good value, Contemporary
"Grandson & I bought this ring for his mother as an early
Valentines. He loved it. So Grandma buys what he likes for his Mommy (he is 5 yrs old). It is good value, as a ring for an extra finger you do not want large diamonds. And for this Mommy this was PERFECT..
Thank you..
"
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Accent Infinity Knot Ring in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely2010
Champaign IL

OK ring

December 20, 2010
Pros: Contemporary
Cons: Too small
"My boyfriend got me this ring for Christmas, and we were both a little disappointed. I knew before Christmas what I was getting because he wanted ideas...when I was looking at it online I loved it and couldnt get it out of my head. But when I got it I was shocked that it was so much smaller than I thought. Don't get me wrong its very pretty, just not what I expected."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.