Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenniferlm327
CO

Love it

February 15, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I got this for valentines day. Im am surprised how light weight this bracelet is. It is extremely pretty in person. Ive gotten many compliments at work on it in the short time that I've had it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ayie
Dallas, TX

Worth Every Penny!

January 31, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I got this beautiful bracelet on sale, and it is worth my money. It looks perfect on my slender wrist, and I receive a lot of compliments for it. It does not look bulky, and fits perfectly well. I use it as my everyday bracelet, and still looks great (with regular cleaning, of course.) "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nschul
Orland Park, IL

Amazing Gift!

January 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I loved this bracelet. It looked absolutely beautiful on my friend. My friend has very skinny wrists, and it was not to heavy and looked amazing. This is a wonderful gift for anyone! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TandJ
Chicago, IL

I Love my Gift

December 18, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Cloudy, quality of the diamonds
" I got this bracelet from my bf for my anniversary last year and I still love the way it looks. The bracelet itself was a little long so I got it cut a little shorter. The only con is that after a while, I dont know why but the diamonds looked old and i barely see it anymore. I can only see the silver button that's in between the diamonds. I'm going to get it inspected and clean today so hopefully I know what is the deal.. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berty
Los Angeles, Ca

loved it. I had my eye on it for a while

February 13, 2012
Pros: Romantic, Contemporary
" Perfect size, not to dangly and good quality. Heart has diamonds that make it look even more fashionable. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buttercup0642
Sag Harbor, NY

My daughter loves it

December 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I bought this item 5 years ago for my daughter and unfortunately it was stolen this summer, so being the Mom that I am I bought her another one. It is a beautiful piece. It isn't too heavy but it's not light either. Recommend it for girls 13 and up..... "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mildute
chicago,il

nice bracelet

November 23, 2011
Pros: Romantic
Cons: Too small
" nice bracelet but really small!i ordered online and i had to send it back!:( i wish it would be more bigger! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaGirl
South Carolina

Whimsical heart!

February 3, 2011
Pros: Romantic
" Love the bracelet! I received it for Christmas from my husband. Very cute! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shine78
Maryland

Exactly as shown!!

January 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My boyfriend gave this to me on our first Christmas. This is perfect. The toggle doesn't mysteriously come undone, its light enough not to get in your way, but shiny enough to be noticed! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Charm Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggieb
Houston, Texas

I loved it!

January 3, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" It was a fantastic Christmas gift from my boyfriend! The heart with the diamonds is beautiful. "
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.