Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"

Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"

Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Average Customer Rating:
2.625 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
2
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
3
1 diamond
2
2 of 8(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MegD
NJ

Bracelet gone in a week due to poor clasp!!!!

April 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, defective clasp
"I loved this bracelet! It is so pretty and I was so happy when I received it as a gift from my boyfriend. Unfortunately, it was gone in a week due to the defective clasp|! Does Zales even read their reviews? I cannot believe that Zales still sells this bracelet to consumers knowing that their consumers are throwing their hard earned money out the window! All they need to do is put a different clasp on it! I am so upset about this. I felt horrible having to tell my boyfriend that I lost his gift in a week! I will be writing a letter to customer service about this as well because writing a review is useless."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MissL26
Fremont, Ca

Bad Clasp

June 11, 2013
Pros: Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, bad clasp
"My boyfriend bought me this bracelet for my birthday present last year and I loved it! However, from day one the clasp was bad. It would always become loose and would eventually fall off. So we decided to get it repaired at a jewelery shop. We thought it was fixed but it ended up doing the same thing. So I decided to put it away for while and to take it out only on a special occasion. Well one day a special occasion came my family and I were invited to a wedding out of state, so we had to travel on a airplane. The day came where we had to fly out and I had on the bracelet. Anyway when I walked in the airport I had my bracelet on, however after I checked into the plane I looked at my at my wrist and the bracelet was gone. It had fallen off once again. So I went to look for it, I retraced my steps but didn't find it at all. I ended up flying out and when I landed I called the lost and found on the airport a few times and asked if they found the bracelet. They said no, so I left my information and even called a few more times but nothing was ever found. :("
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmgn
Manassas, VA

I Love This Bracelet

April 2, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My fiance bought this for me for Easter and I love it. I read a lot of reviews about the clasp having poor quality but so far I don't have that problem (granted I've only had it for 3 days). I have slept with it on though and it never came off, and the clasp does not wiggle at all. Maybe they altered the design due to previous reviews? Anyway, I love it. :]"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
welloved
Fairfax, VA

VERY poor clasp quality

June 6, 2012
Pros: Classic
Cons: Fragile
"I received this bracelet as a gift from my boyfriend 4 days ago and have been wearing it every day since. Today I noticed the clasp was loose when the bracelet fell off during a meeting. The piece of the clasp that fits into the other end of the bracelet does not snap or hold closed at all. There is a small lever that is meant to secure onto a silver ball - meant to ensure closure, I'm sure, but that lever does not stay put either. This clasp has a very weak, poor design. When I went out to run an errand and had just gotten on the road, I noticed the bracelet was gone! I quickly turned around and returned to the office to find the bracelet in the hallway...thank goodness I found it! This will be going back to the store for repair or replacement ASAP. I'm disappointed that I can't wear it right now, but to think, I could have lost it for good!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WildOne
OH

Poor Clasp

February 22, 2012
Pros: Classic
Cons: poor clasp quality
"I got this bracelet as a gift from my husband for our anniversary. Immediately upon putting it on, it fell off! The clasp was NOT tight, literally it slid off my wrist! Even the extra security piece that is supposed to clamp over didn't work either. It just hung down. This bracelet was sure to be lost if I had worn it anywhere. Needless to say, I love this bracelet, but it is going back to the store today. Disappointed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quitesad
Wyomissing, PA

Quite sad

February 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, poor clasp
"I received this bracelet as a gift for christmas from my children. I loved it instantly! It is simple and delicate. All of which appeal to my nature; however, not even a week later i noticed the clasp would not hold and I was constantly feeling it fall off. Inevitably, I lost it. I'm crushed because my girls were sad I lost their present they pick out for me. I wish the clasp would have been better. I would have enjoyed more than a week with a gift of this cost."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LittleRachel
Philadelphia, PA

Broke in less than 30 days!

January 26, 2012
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile, poor quality clasp
"I received this for a Christmas gift. Immediately, the clasp kept opening up, so we went to Zales to either get it fixed or exchange for a different product. The clerk said the clasp was loose in 2 places and tightened it up for us. I asked to see something else similar, but nothing else was in the same price range b/c this particular bracelet was on a sale and bought on black friday. Well, I wore it for 3 weeks, only for a few hours a day 5 days a week, so 15 days. Today, a piece of the clasp was broken, I squeezed the pieces of silver together and thought it was tight enough until I could get it fixed. However, an hour later the bracelet was gone. The clasp was broken and it fell off my wrist without my knowledge. It was obviously very poor quality! Also, the diamonds are extremely small."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Twist Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poodlegirl
Tennessee

Great gift!

August 15, 2011
Pros: Good value
"Really nice everyday bracelet. Classic style and very comfortable."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.