Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents

1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tatersparkle
Yakima, WA

love the ring!

October 19, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This was my engagement ring from my boyfriend and I couldn't be happier! It's the perfect size for my small hands and I love the black diamonds!! I can't wait to find a ring to go with it for my wedding band and we definitely will be getting it from Zales!!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HoneyBEE21
Bronx

Very Beautiful

March 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Too small
"My boyfriend bought me this ring and I Loved. It has a sheek classic look. The diamonds shine from all angles, and it is a unique ring that you don't see everyday. It is a little small, but it is still beautiful especially on small hands."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayKayArmyFiance
Clarksville, TN

Engagement Ring!

January 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"My finace and I chose this ring and I am in love! It's thin so it's perfect for stacking."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubzdd

out of the dog house

December 1, 2010
"I got this for my girlfriend to say sorry after a big fight. Let me tell you that she took one look at the ring and totally forgot about why she was mad at me. So worth it for me....thanks for your help zales"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
latissa

great purchase

December 1, 2010
"This ring is a great deal. For the money you spend you are getting a great product with top quality diamonds and gold. The look is priceless and will not go out of fashion any time soon."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jezebella

nice contrast

December 1, 2010
"The contrast created from th placing of white accent diamonds alongside black diamonds is what makes this piece a winner. It is such a great effect. This ring is totally worth it especially at this price,.."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoseS
Marysville, CA

Wonderful

October 15, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, perfect size-not to small not too big
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring and it's perfect. I was sort of hesitant about the black diamonds when I first saw the ring online, but they really are gorgeous. This ring is just the right size-not too small but in no way gaudy. It has great sparkle, including the black diamonds. And just to clarify, the prongs around the black diamonds are black/grey."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niki87
mpls,mn

Love it!

October 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I love this ring, it is beautiful, classic and perfect! The black diamonds sparkle and with the accent diamond they are a perfect match! LLLOOOVVEE IIITT!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Three Stone Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giddings

My babe Love this ring!!!

April 16, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My babe love this ring and she's not real big on rings at ALL. But, this ring blew her away. Its not busy, very clean and the black diamonds are gorgeous. for such beauty I didnt have to go out of my spending limit for elegance. The best. Now on to our wedding bands. Will be back on her shopping for those. Thanks"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.