Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds

Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Review 1 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
btyrose
Prescott Valley, AZ

beautiful ring

December 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This is my birthstone, and is one of the prettiest rings I have ever seen. I'm very happy with it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kristen5286
Sugar Land, Texas

LOVE IT!

November 11, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I bought this for myself in the store and I love it. The color is much lighter (the blue) but it is still very beautiful. I took one diamond off for quality because I had one of the chocolate diamonds fall out and I don't wear it a whole bunch. But I bought the full lifetime insurance and it was replaced for free but since it was a small chocolate diamond it took 2 weeks for it to be fixed since that is not a real common size and color of diamond to find. Other than that issue I love it and always get compliments on it. It is very light weight also!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colormehappy
West Virginia

Beautiful ring!

August 22, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"I have been looking at this ring for several months. I like the unique color combination, Especially since it is my birthstone. I finally purchased the ring. When I saw it for the first time I fell in love. I particularly like the blue stone surrounded by the champagne diamonds. I think that combination makes the ring. It is truely a unique color combination. This ring is a keeper!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeryModern
Lenexa, KS

The aquamarine is not that bright, but that's good

February 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: online picture not accurate
"I LOVE this ring. Saw it on the internet many times and always passed it up. Looked funny. BUT I saw it in the store and WOW is it pretty. The center aquamarine stone is way pale in person, which is nice. ANyone with blue eyes and light brown hair (me) SHOULD GET THIS RING) I CAN'T UNDERSCORE ENOUGH HOW MUCH PRETTIER THE RING IS IN PERSON."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jthornton76
Cincinnati, OH

Perfect gift!

November 7, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband just bought me this ring. He had given it to me as my early Christmas gift. I love the band being a little thicker than some of the other birthstone rings I have looked at. In addition to the generous size of my birthstone it is beautifully enhanced by the white and champange diamonds that surrond it. The picture online could never do this ring its proper justice. I would highly recommend this ring and Zales to anyone of my family and friends."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaseyH09
Oklahoma

Beautiful Ring!

July 23, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I always get compliments on my ring. The picture online does not do it justice. The colors in the picture are a lot more vibrant than in person and the aquamarine is more of a true grey-blue in person. It is a truly a lovely ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassySam
Greenville, MS

I loved it!

February 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I received this ring as a Valentine Gift from my husband. This is a beautiful ring. Would recommend it to anyone who has a birthday in March."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cindyd4
savannah,ga.

My daughter's class ring

November 7, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
Cons: none
"Instead of the typical high school class ring that usually ends up in a jewelry box,my daughter and I decided to go in search of a ring she liked,especially since even class rings are including some non-traditional dressier rings.We found this beautiful champagne diamond,white diamond and aquamarine ring at a great price,coming in hundreds less than the prettiest class ring we would have ordered.She has had so many compliments from classmates, friends and family.It is breathtaking!Would highly recommend shopping with Zales for your upcoming graduates. Thanks Zales, Cindy"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aqua68
Ct

I loved it!

August 3, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Cloudy
"The cut is beautiful,
The setting very strong.
color: to dream in it!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cushion-Cut Aquamarine Ring in 14K Gold with Enhanced Champagne and White Diamonds
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadine
Ann Arbor, MI

Gorgeous!!!

June 2, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy
"This ring is sooooooo beautiful in person. It sparkles all the time, the middle stone contrasts beautifully with the white and chocolate diamonds. I have gotten so many compliments on this ring- I just love it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.