Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold

1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold

1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeni82
Connecticut

So beautiful!

September 19, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value
"I had my eye on this ring from the moment I saw it, so when my fiance decided to purchase a ring, he went with what I had recommended. It's gorgeous - it's not the "same old engagement ring" and it looks almost like an antique. I absolutely adore this ring, and it seems that most others are complimenting it as well."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsJackson
Silsbee tx

LOVE LOVE LOVE

June 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I simply adore this ring! My fiancé is a United States Marine and is currently deployed. We are to be married hen he returns. We searched and searched for a ring all over. I wear a size 4.5 yes I have tiny little fingers. Well it's so hard for me to find a beautiful ring that's no huge and is flattering on my hand. Well this ring is PERFECT! The diamond is great quality and it just sparkles like you wouldn't believe! And the price was definey an added bonus! Happy gal right here!"
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsbuell
Batavia, New York

elegant and classic

May 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: smaller in person
"what a great ring! We took time to look at rings online and we fell in love with this instantly. it looks bigger online but its the perfect ring. it just sparkles and yet is classic and simple. gorgeous ! i love it and always will!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseA

Gift from boyfriend!

January 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend bought me this for Christmas/Our 3 year anniversary. I absolutely love the ring! I can't stop looking at it. It looked a little small when I first got it but as soon as I put it on my finger I fell in love with it."
+6points
13out of 20found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicco3400
Tallahassee, Florida

The promise ring

June 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend decided to make the first step towards our life together with a promise ring. We spent countless hours searching in stores and online for the perfect ring. We even went through two others before we found this one. It was beautiful and exactlly what I wanted. The price was just right. Amazing value. We will continue to shop at Zales for all our future jewelry gift giving."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19AndHopelesslyInLove
Seattle, WA

What A Trickster!

June 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, cant stop staring!
"My boyfriend and I recently got back together and are living together and he decided it was time to buy me something shiny to show how much he loved me. I knew he was buying me something because I had showed him many rings that I liked. Many guys dont like to rush into things but he's always wanted to marry me super young so this was our compromise. This ring was his way of saying "the real thing is coming soon". So one night he came home and I was foldhing laundry and he hid the box in the bottom of the laundry. He made fun of how I fold laundry so I decided to show him how well I fold so I got a shirt and when I took the shirt out of the basket, there was the little white box staring at me. I opened it and put the ring on. I am absolutely in love with not just him now but also a beautiful ring :)"
0points
9out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Berthalimu
Norfolk, VA

Girlfriend Loves It!

February 14, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"The ring itself is kind of small, but it is very beautiful. My girlfriend and I love how the ring shines brightly. It was such a wonderful Valentine's gift for her."
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HopelesslyInLoveWithHim
Illinois

Love this ring!

December 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My fiance and I needed a ring quickly and cheaply for our ceremony,so we bought this ring. I really fell in love with it just by the pictures. Once I received the ring, I loved it even more. It is a small, dainty ring but it shines so brightly. I am so happy we chose this ring."
+9points
18out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond with Square Frame Engagement Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TravCook07
Orlando, FL

WonderFull

May 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I absolutely love this ring, the clarity of the main diamond in the center of the crest is magnificent. The girl would fall in love with this ring right away!"
-2points
7out of 16found this review helpful.