Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moomama67
st clair shores, michigan

Beautiful birthstone ring!!

January 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Ive been looking for a birthstone ring that I could wear on my right hand for some time now. Once I saw this ring online, I was sold. I just received it today, and WOW!! The emerald is larger than I expected and its really shinny and sparkly!! I have to get it sized down to a 6 ( the 7 is large for me), but overall im very happy with my birthstone ring purchase"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Petticoat71
Atlanta, GA

My right hand loves it!

December 26, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic
"I bought it for myself and what a nice "reward." Great value and added some much needed color to the winter blahs."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ARojas
dallas texas

Loved it !!!

December 19, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"I like it in the pictures and i love it in preson !!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flyersfan1034
Dracut, MA

This ring is beautiful!

August 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I happened to wander into the store (I have a huge weakness for jewelry, but don't have the money to indulge very often), and immediately spotted this ring. It is absolutely, unbelievably gorgeous. The deep green color is beautiful and is well-showcased, as the emerald is quite large. I have only had the ring for a few days, and have received so many compliments on it! I was so happy to find a ring this beautiful at such a wonderful price. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaitlinB
Lincoln, ME

Love, love, love it!

June 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I bought this ring for myself, in-store, and for the price it's an amazing ring! So pretty! Had it sized as well."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandiMae
Canton, GA

Beutiful Ring!

April 25, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: lack of sizes available
"My son picked this ring out for his girlfriend's birthday. When we received it we were truly impressed with the quality of the ring. The Lab Created Emerald has a wonderful deep color & the clarity is great. The cushion cut is beautiful and the setting is solid & so vintage & romantic looking. If it came in my size I would get it for myself too!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennyEmerald
San Diego, CA

Liz Taylor would be envious.

April 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: can't stop admiring it. very distracting.
"I'm not sure why this ring could get anything but a 5 diamonds rating. It's beautiful. The stone is perfectly clear, and it's a good size. And you can have this ring sized, by the way. I purchased mine in-store and I had it sized down to a 5 1/2. Zales simply sent it out. I walked out of the store and into the sunlight and it was just gleaming. The antique design and sterling silver really show the the emerald off. While diamonds set in the detail of the band would be pretty, the ring really doesn't need any. The emerald dazzles just fine on its own. As usual, I am extremely happy with my Zales purchase. Don't hesitate to buy this ring, especially at this price. You'll love it."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EliseV
Connecticut

I love this ring

January 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend bought me this ring for Christmas this year and I love it! For the one who said that the silver detailing on the side made it look cheap, that is not the case at all. It's meant to have a vintage look and it certainly does. The stone is quite large and has a beautiful color. This is a ring I never would have picked out for myself and I am totally in love with it! I'm not sure why it says sterling rings can't be sized after purchase as the only size they sell in the store is size 7 and we had it sized down to a 6."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Jenna44
Dallas, TX

NONONONO

August 17, 2011
Cons: Cloudy, Too small, Fragile
""Biggest mistake ever, I got this for my mother, and the stone was to small! the silver look absolutely fake and the whole thing look like a DISASTER. I am just so mad.""
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 8.0mm Cushion-Cut Lab-Created Emerald Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MJshop
San Francisco, CA

Pretty stone.

July 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: silver looks cheap
"This ring I got because it was one of the biggest emeral stone Zales had. I'm sad that it was only available in silver and not gold. The stone itself it beautiful, but the silver band is not so great. They have silver dots to make it look like diamond accents I guess, but looks kind of cheap. It's pretty, but it wasn't a very good value for the quality I think. The silver is very light, not like the picture. My stone is darker than pictured, but is a pretty green, not so dark that you can't see the green color. I might get the matching pendant/earring set...if the price is right."
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.