Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7

Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Review 1 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cledus
Phoenix, AZ

OMGOSH so PRETTY!

March 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I purchased this ring as a Valentine's gift to myself! My favorite color is purple. I also wore it for my engagement photos on my right hand, I have received so many compliments! Love this ring, definitely worth the price, if it goes on SALE you should definitely buy it. worth every penny. I'm asking for the matching earrings and necklace as a birthday gift. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dtc124
Pottstown, PA

Pretty Purple :)

March 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I am so happy with this purchase! I caught a brief sale and got it for even less than it's currently listed at, and I'm thrilled. The band is thin but strong, and the purple stone sparkles. Would love a matching necklace! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ilovevintagejewelry
St. Joseph, Mo

Unique good-quality inexpensive vintage ring

December 13, 2012
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" I have been looking for a unique, inexpensive amethyst ring for years! I just happened to log onto Zale's website a few days ago & low & behold, I found the amethyst ring of my dreams and the price was amazing! I will treasure it for years to come! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missy789
Louisiana

Perfect Engagement ring for me!

November 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect size
" My fiance proposed early because he couldn't wait until the date he wanted to. That gave me the choice to pick a ring out. I'm not really a diamond girl or into spending alot of money on a ring. I started looking around online for something different. I instantly fell in love with this. It represents both our birthdays and it's beautiful. The price was icing on the cake. Went to the store and got it. People love it. "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J777
New York

I love it!

January 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
" I bought this ring from zales a week ago. I must say that I'm impressed. It's not only beautiful, it's also comfortable. I recommend this ring! :-) "
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aatdoor

Better than expected.

April 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: too large; need more sizes
" I've been looking for some amethyst jewelery as my birthstone with a dark, rich shade stone to match a dress of a similar color I had. This design, color, and sparkle were just the right combination. I got the item on sale and with an additional discount and when it arrived, I was very impressed. The only problem, it has to be re-sized and I will have to wait a while to do so when it's more convenient. But, it's one of the classier, designs I've ever seen (and I'm jewelery shopping all the time) and the stone is set well and high enough that it stands out without being too gaudy. "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peaceturkey
Pittsburgh

Lovely ring

February 15, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Romantic, vintage
" My fiance took me to Zales for my birthday and this is the ring we picked out. It is just lovely. The detailing is just gorgeous and has a great vintage look to it. The stone is perfectly clear and just the most gorgeous purple color. "
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cushion-Cut Amethyst Vintage-Style Ring in Sterling Silver - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackieleigh17
Lexington,SC

Loved the ring

December 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" Was looking for a birthstone ring, as soon as i sw this one I knew this was for me. Fell in love with the first time I saw it. "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.