Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pebbs
rockwall, tx

love it!

July 10, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I absolutely love it! I have been looking for a everyday bracelet but have been unable to find one I like. I've looked at numerous other well known stores but was not happy with ANYTHING they offered. I went to the mall and went into Zales...I immediately fell in love! My husband bought my wedding ring and earings from Zales previously and they match perfect with the flower design. I am so happy Zales was able to help me out! Its beautiful!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TommysMySugardaddy
tennessean in tallahassee FL

SCARED ME, USED TO COSTUME OR NONE

February 9, 2013
Pros: Romantic
Cons: hope he lets me help choose any further additions
"WHEN I SAW THE BEAUTIFUL BAG AND SILVER BOX WAS SCARED (afraid he had spent too much!) but got to admit, this was one gorgeous Valentine's gift. Things went through my head: not a jewelry wearer, forget to put jewelry on, hope its not a hair grabber/pincher, and at my job in healthcare I have tried to wear rubber "cause" bands/bracelets and usually peel them off with my gloves and accidentally trash them, never to be seen again. But, this particular bracelet fits so nicely, and the clasp so sturdy, think it will stay put! Its very understated and pretty (would be good for layering) and I already have one of my two daughters (who has seen it so far) telling me that SHE wants to be the recipient of it in my future "estate!" (makes me grin)"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSRN
Roswell, NM

love it!!

November 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Its an eye catcher, it sparkles beautifully. Always get compliments when I wear it."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iyabode
california

i love this bracelet

April 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"this is a very beautiful and classy bracelet. If you love a statement bracelet that its not big this is the bracelet to get. it stands out always and the diamonds sparkle endlessly."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee82
Dearborn, MI

Gorgeous Bracelet! I love it!

August 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband bought this for me as our 1 year anniversary gift--I love it!!--it is absolutely beautiful!!! It sparkles endlessly!! I love it!! The diamonds are great quality and the clasp is also very secure so you will not lose this bracelet easily! I have never seen anything shine the way this bracelet does--gorgeous!!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jill9999
CA

This is a perfect gift

December 22, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This is a beautiful gift . Most of young girls will love it."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CateM
Chicago, IL

Beautiful Bracelet!

September 11, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"I purchased this for myself yesterday. I'd been looking for an affordable diamond bracelet for ages, and I picked this one out due to how much it sparkled and the fact that it matched the flower earrings my boyfriend got me at Zales last Christmas. This bracelet is simply beautiful. It's very me-not too big, not too overstated, but simple and elegant. It's a great value and I'd purchase it again in a heart beat. The only thing is that it's too big for my wrist and I will have to have a few links removed, but that's no big deal."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aliecat
Michigan

Great Bargain!

July 27, 2009
Pros: Good value
"Purchased this to wear for everyday bracelet. It is wonderful! Diamonds Sparkle! I get the sparkle and don't have to always worry if, by some chance, I do lose it. The only problem I have with it is the clasp. It sometimes becomes undone, but with the safety clasp, it is always secure. I would recommend this - but I was fortunate enough to purchase it on sale."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brandisnez
Ohio

I love it!

December 3, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"I have been looking everywhere for a diamond bracelt that fit my wrist and was in gold and not sterling silver! This bracelet is gorgeous and you cant even tell that its "flowers"...love it!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Flower Bracelet in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeM3
New York, ny

It is a really nice gift

July 23, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"I think this bracelet is awesome..I was looking for a bracelet that wasn't big, but something that stands out and if your looking for that then this is the bracelet for you.
The quality of diamonds are good. However, the only problem i had was that the bracelet comes in only one size so i had to have a couple of links removed, but other than that i would recommend getting this product.
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.