Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
theda119
Shanghai, China

Mother's Day gift

May 12, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"Very nice ring. Good quality diamonds. I purchased 4 for my mom and aunts. They all loved it! Thank you Zales!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ArtAndLove
Chicago

A whole lotta bling for your buck!

May 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My sister and I purchased this ring for our mother's birthday, and she LOVES it! She wears it every day. It really it a beautiful ring that sparkles non-stop, and extremely affordable for the quality! Very happy with this purchase."
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
NM

Happy wife!

March 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Hubby bought this for me as an anniversary gift and I love it! I love the beautiful design and I am now using it as my wedding ring. The ring does not get caught on anything and you can wear it everyday to enjoy the sparkle. The picture does not do it justice!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yenyen
TX

loving it

March 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I purchased this ring for myself, saw it online and thought this is is a very nice ring and well infact the moment when opened the jewelry box i was dumbfounded, its so pretty and just cant help myself but smile for the longest time staring at this lovely ring."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmdurio
Lafayette, LA

Stunning!

November 20, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"The picture does not do it justice! Absolutely beautiful. This is a piece that should become a family heirloom. It has everything a woman could want."
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funtobewith
Northern California

Love it!

July 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Love this ring. Just got it yesterday. Was looking for a ring to bridge the gap between traditional wedding set and cocktail ring, to serve as engagement and wedding ring (for a second marriage). This is perfect. Low profile, not too showy, but oh so pretty and feminine. Great value and so far, super customer service too!"
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shifflett
Madison, VA

Gorgeous - We both loved it!

June 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This was an early anniversary present from my husband and we picked it out together. I saw it online but after seeing it in the store I fell in love with it. If is a beautiful ring that I can wear everyday. It is smooth on top so I don't have to worry about picking it and it looks great on my finger."
+3points
6out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shenanny
houston, texas

I love beauty and this ring. BEAUTIFUL.

February 24, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"For the amount of diamonds and the price of this ring , it is beautibul. I expect to up grade soon for more diamonds"
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CamiPTY
Panama City, Panama

WOW

January 13, 2012
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"When I first saw it online, I felt in love. But then it arrived, and WOW. I lost words. The ring is beautiful, delicate and timeless. I receive compliments each time I wear it, and the great thing about it is that it can be worn everyday and also for black tie events. It has a great value, I would recommend it a thousand times!!"
+3points
7out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Twist Band in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pakita1962
Margate, FL

I love it !!

June 1, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is a beautiful wedding band. I love it!! You have to see it to believe it. The price is perfect too!!"
+4points
7out of 10found this review helpful.