Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7

1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7

1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
2
1 diamond
0
13 of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ElleJH
Michigan

OK Ring

May 7, 2014
Pros: Romantic, good design
Cons: Cloudy, small stones
"I bought this and one other ring at Zales this particular shopping trip. I buy two pieces usually when shopping at Zales, wear them around the house, and then assess which one I would like to keep (Thank you Zales). This is one of few pieces in my jewelry collection that I semi regret buying. This ring itself is comfortable to wear and technically has a lot of diamonds in it. The ring has both baguette and round diamonds with both cuts of diamonds being small although the design of this ring makes them shine. Don't get me wrong, I like this ring but at this price point I should LOVE this ring. This style is larger which works for me well because I have larger hands. Because the diamonds in this ring are 'filler' diamonds, the quality is not great and up close the design is messy. Overall I would have to say if the price was lower I would be so much more pleased and excited about owning it. My advice is if you are really considering this ring, buy it, wear it, and then decide. REMEMBER Zales has a return policy so we are able to really find a piece we love! I just wish this ring was a better value. Good design though!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1010
los angeles

nice buy!

October 23, 2013
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
"I kept on going back to stores to see this ring for about two and a half weeks. I couldn't convince my husband to buy it because he just got me a ring and earrings months ago.
When we passed by the zales store by the mall and he was with me, I made it a point again to come in and look at my new obsession. I was so glad I did because he could not say no and bought the ring for me!
This ring is gorgeous. sparkly and thick enough to catch attention.
I like the wave design as well, which makes it a unique band instead of the usual straight lines. Very modern, but the sparkles make it also look classy.
I am very happy with this purchase and have been wearing it everyday since we bought it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melis
Tulsa, OK

LOVE!!!

October 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband bought this band for me to replace my wedding band that was badly damaged. I am totally in awe of this beauty and can not stop starring at it on my hand!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alisa
ontario ca

love it

May 19, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I am so in love with this ring i bought myself. The people at zales are so nice."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SatisfiedBoyfriend
Castro Valley, CA

She was beyond happy & made me beyond satisfied.

February 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I gave the ring to her on Valentines Day. She smiles so much more now. Says she shows it off at work and loves it so much. Thanks a million, Zales."
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jami
Loudon, NH

Beautiful Ring

February 16, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, classy
"Very classy and I cannot stop staring at it! The girls at work want to try it on! I had exceptional customer service in-store and I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! I feel like a million bucks for alot less!! Thank You!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OOAK
Fargo, ND

Anniversary Gift

January 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I absolutely love this ring! We saw it online and they had it in store also. I wasn't sure what I thought when I first saw it, but when I got it sized and went back to the store, I love it even more! It is beautiful and the price was right."
 
My Product Recommendations
Men's 7.0mm Ceramic and Tungsten Brick Wedding Band
4.8 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgamboa
pasadena ca

1st year wedding anniversary gift.

September 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My hubby got this for me for our first wedding anniversary i picked it out and i love it. it sparkles soo much. Its really a perfest gift for a loved one. And the price was even better."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trice
Minneapolis

beautiful item

August 24, 2011
Pros: Good value
"I loss my fashion ring over a year ago and have looking for one ever since. This piece is beatiful and very similar to the one I perviously owned."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KerriH
Trinidad W.I.

POOR!

March 11, 2011
Cons: Too small
"I bought this ring and I was absolutely disappointed. The diamonds are so small and the ring DOES NOT look like the picture. I agree with the last review, it looks like FOIL on my finger."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
femaleryan
Niles, MI

Not enough bling for me

February 21, 2011
"First of all if you're ever debating on whether or not to buy online or at the store heres what you do: go to the store so you can see the ring in person then buy it online. This particular ring comes in a variety of sizes so no need to purchase a "lifetime warranty" just to get it sized in store cause it already comes with it online! k, so about the ring, seemed like a good deal for what you get but overall I was disappointed. Didn't sparkle unless in direct sunlight (or the light in the jewelry store) most of the time it looked like tin foil on my finger. It was taken back."
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evey25314
WV

Gorgeous !!

February 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles
"I picked this ring out for my Valentines Day gift. When I received it , I couldn't get over how gorgeous it is. It sparkles like you wouldn't believe. I told my husband I feel like Elizabeth Taylor wearing such a beautiful ring !;) lol I can't quit looking at it . Like I said it is just gorgeous !!;)"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinpower
Philadelphia, Pa

It looks great

December 31, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I love this ring!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diamondzr4fun
Connecticut

A Girl's Best Friend

December 31, 2010
Pros: Good value, Classic, Contemporary
"I purchased this ring as a New Year's gift for myself. I was in the store for a short amount of time looking for something to buy and there it was, this 1/2 carat white gold ring. This is my first time ever buying white gold and I am happy with the decision. I really like this ring and the price sealed the deal."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ImSoSpoiled
Anchorage, AK

I am in love!!

December 20, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect, sparkles like no other, eye catching
"My boyfriend bought this ring for me as my Christmas gift. There are no words to explain how much I love this ring. I wear it all the time but I always make sure to be super careful with it. It is so beautiful; it just sparkles in any light. I can't stop bragging about how amazing this ring is. Zales is by far the best jeweler my boyfriend and I have ever shopped at. Keep up the good work Zales, and to whoever is contemplating buying a gift for someone they truly care about, look no further. This is the ring of your dreams. <3"
+2points
9out of 16found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Swirl Band in 10K White Gold - Size 7
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surprised12

Wonderful Surprise

September 13, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I was completely surprised to receive this beautiful ring from my husband. I love it! Word spread quickly amongst my friends of the beautiful ring I received. It looks great on and it's perfect."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.