Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"

Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"

Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
7
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Review 1 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ntranguye
Sachse, TX

SO VERY SPARKLY!

May 8, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Blue is not, normally, my color, but I loved the look of this bracelet. I was worried that it might be fragile, from the pictures online. When I got it I saw that the other reviewers were correct!! The bracelet is very substantial. The blue topaz are very clear and so very sparkly! I can barely see the diamonds, but I didn't buy this bracelet for the diamonds. I have had no problems with the clasp. This is a great buy!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tara1997
Tyler TX

lLOVE THIS BRACELET!

March 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" This bracelet is exactly what's in the picture. It sparkles and is perfect to wear with blue jeans. Its also very sturdy against my 3yr old. Must have for the price! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PaulaD
San Jose CA

Really good buy

July 31, 2010
Pros: Good value
" Its very good value. The stones are really nice and shinny and my auntie likes it a lot and she is very picky about the jewelery. So it really great gift for very good money "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
regina1959
Margaretville NY

WOW! this is absolutely beautiful

July 30, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" I was surprised at the wt. of the bracelet. Very well constructed, and the design on the silver very nice. Don't know yet if I will save it for a Christmas present, at the sale price I might just do that. You will not be disappointed. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hameltoe
Los Angeles

My Wife was blown away

July 23, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
" My wife was blown away when she received the Blue Topaz and Diamond bracelet, she loves it! She is part American Indian and it looks beatiful on her. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momma60
Upstate New York

Beautiful piece but clasp broken

July 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: clasp broken
" It was gorgeous and would have been a great value but the clasp wouldn't stay shut. I was afraid to try another one. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kip2x20
Gainesville, Tx

my fiancée loves

July 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Very well made bracelet, stones very lovely "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tamb
GA

Lovely

June 3, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I received this bracelet as a graduation gift and I love it and the price. I had a little problem with the clasp but overall I love my gift and I cannot wait to wear to my graduation dinner. It is really pretty. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tucker143
san diego

Beautiful!

April 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Recieved as a birthday gift to match my cushion cut blue topaz ring. The bracelet is very elegant and femanine, amazing value! Very lovely, clasp was loose and I returned to the store, the woman immediately gave me a new bracelet, I love Zales!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue Topaz and Diamond Bracelet in Sterling Silver - 7.25"
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5