Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JewelryandGemCollector

Stunning

September 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"The diamonds in this bracelet are so clear and sparkly. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrystalAndy
Brick NJ

Looks beautiful but not qaulity

August 11, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: poor quality
"My husband bought me this bracelet a little over a year ago for mothers day. I have several bracelets that are similar, this one was my favorite because it looks very beautiful!! But I have had to get some links and the clasp fixed a few times and I had my regular jeweler add a safety chain after having the bracelet for a couple of weeks and the clasp came undone and the bracelet just fell of my wrist. So that was the first time I fixed the clasp, when I took it to the TR store where we had purchased it only 2.5 weeks prior they would not replace the clasp----so that is why my regular jeweler fixed it for me. I was a bit frustrated because it was less than 100 days. So I have had several problems with the metal, and now I just recently lost a diamond!!! Of course the store did nothing about it because I didn't take it for inspection every 6 months. I have several bracelets similar and have never had ANY problems with the diamond settings I NEVER lost a diamond and these bracelets have been worn for 3-5 years daily.This one is only a little over a year and I don't even wear it every day. So just be careful make sure you go every 6 months for inspection because it is VERY likely this bracelet WILL NEED REPAIRS!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marisa
California

upgraded from 1/2 ct!

August 5, 2011
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"I had the half ct version of this and it kept breaking at the joints, but I loved it so much I didn't want to return it and it was the first gift my husband ever gave me. So his idea was that the higher the total CT weight the stronger the metal. He was right! I have had it about six weeks now and hardly ever take it off, and no problems so far!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rwallace
palm bay,fl

Lover of Diamonds

August 2, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I thought this piece look even better in person and three times better on my wrist I thought it was great gift for myself the weight is heavy and compare to other places it was worth the money."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princess89
richmondhill

i love it

September 30, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"My husband bought me this braclet its so beautiful can't believe how big the diamonds are my friends love it too.this was my dream braclet nd he got it for me as a surprise I love him......"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDoe
Warwick, RI

Excellent Value, Beautiful, but Fragile

February 19, 2008
"This bracelet looks beautiful and has very good symmetry of the diamonds throughout the entire bracelet. The bracelet does look heavier than it actually is because the links have a hollowed out back behind the diamonds. This can be interpreted as either good or bad depending on the person. I personally liked that it wasn't heavy. Some may think that it doesn't feel solid enough.
After less than a month, a link connection broke and we had to take it back in. Zales replaced it without question, but it does make me think that the hinges are a bit too fragile. I'm lucky we didn't lose it in the snow when it came off.
"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Fashion "X" Bracelet in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
witch
NJ

LOVE IT!!!

December 30, 2007
"THIS BRACELET IS BEAUTIFUL....MY HUSBAND BOUGHT IT FOR ME AS AN EARLY VALENTINES GIFT. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IT. THE SPARKLE IS AMAZING. GREAT QUALITY GREAT PRICE...."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.