Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
5
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kansas City

Absolutely wonderful, but...

August 4, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: flimsy latch
" Got this online at a great price and shipping was fast! Overall look is very nice and my wife absolutely loved it! I bought it as a birthday present to match a heart necklace I had bought for her on her birthday our first year together. Looks great, but I only gave this 2 diamonds on quality due to the latch breaking after only wearing it three times. I will have to take it to Zales for repair. The overall look and quality of the bracelet, minus the latch, is very good and would recommend! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brooklyn, NY

It was worth the price

March 15, 2013
Pros: Good value
" I like the bracelet I bought. It was just like the picture online, fairly light in weight. I got it while on sale for $100 less than the original price. Worth the price! I currently cant submit a picture because it is currently with the zales repair. Somehow it popped off my wrist without me ever noticing and when I found it I just sent it in for repair. I have zales warranty on all of my jewelry. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MS

She loves it!

January 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I got her a heart necklace and some diamond earrings for Christmas. So with Valentines Day fast approaching I want to give her a gift like no other. Love to see her face when she sees a Zale's box.. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dallas

She really liked it

January 9, 2012
Pros: Good value
" I searched quite a while to nail down exactly what to get her as a gift, and this fit the part perfectly. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRONX NY

love it

December 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My husband brought this as a Christmas gift and I fell in love. I am a heart girl, so anything with hearts I fall in love fast. It fits perfect and looks great on my wrist. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift!

February 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
" I received this as a gift from my boyfriend. It is absolutely beautiful. I love it! It is a little big but I have a very small wrist. However, it is not too big to where it will slip off unexpectedly. I couldn't be happier with this gift! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

July 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
" my hubby brought this bracelets as a birthday gift .. i truly love it it looks so pretty on the heart with diamond around makes it look so beautiful .. i will really recommend it ....
so worth the money
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Interlocking Hearts Link Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderfull anniversary present!

July 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I absolutely love this bracelet. It is simple and elegant and is a beautiful addition to any outfit. I do however have a very small wrist and this bracelet fits me perfectly so for anyone with a larger wrist, that may be a problem. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.