Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 diamonds
52
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GabbyT
San Diego, Ca

Love, love,love!

July 20, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, vintage
" We were looking to upgrade my original tiny solitaire for our anniversary this year. I've had my eye on this set for almost 6 months and when it went on sale it was like a sign from the heavens themselves.
The ring without the wrap is gorgeous on its own, the halo and pear diamonds around the center stone really gives it a beautiful vintage look without looking outdated. The wrap gives it so much extra sparkle that you would think this ring is worth at least 5x the original price.
The only thing I wasn't thrilled about was that the center stone had an inclusion right under on of the prongs which makes it more noticeable to me, but No one else has been able to see it. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxypr80
Florida

15th Anniversary

May 22, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I received this ring from my husband for our fifteenth anniversary!! It's beautiful!! I love it!! :) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gaga
Fort Worth, Tx

LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!

January 9, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I'm 62 years old & have had many rings and this is the most beautiful and sparkly ring I've ever seen in my life!! It is very substantial and gorgeous!!! I love it!!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elated25
Aiken SC

Beautiful

January 1, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I just received this ring. What an amazing way to bring in the new year! Its absolutely gorgeous. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanLSU
Baton Rouge

More beautiful in person than on line!

November 25, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I had been searching for a new wedding set. We have been married for 26 years, and my husband wanted me to have a new set. I could not find anything I liked until I came across this ring. I kept coming back to it everytime I searched the web. We went to the mall "just to look". I fell in love with this set. My husband had them rush the sizing (5) and I wore it home that evening. I have had more complements on this ring than I could have imagined. I just love it!! I have been told it looks just like an antique ring from a by-gone era. I have to agree. The rings from years ago were much prettier than the rings of today. Thank you, Zales, for making my early Christmas present so exciting! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLTms
Texas

Beautiful set!

November 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: noticeable inclusion
" This set is so beautiful in person, the pictures are not quite as good. It fits comfortably and has beautiful sparkle. It gets compliments all the time, however there is a noticeable inclusion in the center stone. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maymarch87
Knoxville, TN

Canary Diamond Version of this ring

August 28, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, antique look
" I received this ring from my husband as a new wedding set and we had the center diamond replaced with a fancy canary to make it more unique, plus I was dead set on having a canary diamond. This set is gorgeous and I love it! the bands all fit perfectly together and it sparkles a lot! It looks bigger in photos but is actually just right in person, not too big, and definitely not too small. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1/2 CT. T.W. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Baguette and Round Ring in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
1-1/4 CT. T.W. Certified Framed Diamond Ring with Sapphire and Diamond Accents in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsShatto

Could not have asked for anything better!

August 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkles
" I saw this ring online and nearly fell out of my chair. After showing it to my FIANCE (I like calling him that) I was hoping it would be the one that he would get....and it was! I love love love it!!! I get tons of compliments and I have only had it 2 days!!! "
Video Review:
The bridal set!!!! A MUST SEE if you are considering this set!!
+35points
35out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nurse020302
Panama City, FL

Best Christmas Present Ever

July 6, 2012
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
" Spotted this ring online but wanted to see it in the store first and I was just as blown away in the store as I was online. My husband got me this set for christmas, it is so beautiful, the diamonds are so clear and sparkle like crazy. Love it and I love the old fashioned feel it has. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Braysmommy
Ohio

Beautiful

June 2, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
" I love this ring =] I spotted it online and just had to have it! We got a great deal from the company as well. We had to special order it and with a couple discounts later we got it at a great price. I get compliments all the time on how beautiful it is! Or the "big rock" on my finger comments ;] I dont think its too big that it gets caught on things or in the way. its very comfortable to wear. My only complaint is the ring likes to pop up out of the jacket a lot, which is fine to me because it shows more of the vintage detailing on the sides =] "
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamie1972
Rogers, AR

Truly unique and full of sparkle!!!

May 23, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" First off let me say I am an employee of the company and with that being said, you can imagine working around all of the beautiful rings we have could make it difficult to choose only one for yourself. My fiance allowed me to pick out my wedding set and this one won hands down. It is truly a unique setting with the pear cut diamonds flanking the center princess cut stone and then you add the dimension of the wrap with it's flash and sparkle coming from all angles. It is a stunner for sure!!! Do not go by the picture on this one, go in and try it on you will be amazed! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pumpkinkisses
new york, ny

The Ring Of Dreams

May 8, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
" Me and my fiance went ring shopping at zales when he proposed to me because he knew i was the kinda girl that had to pick my ring out myself. When i saw this gorgeous shiny ring i knew it had to be mine. Theres nothing i can really say to another woman in review of this ring except to go and do the same :) We love our men to death but this is something we have to do ourselves. "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappilyBliss33
Jacksonville, FL

Perfect satisfaction!

April 9, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" I just received my ring this weekend from my now fiance! We picked it out in Jan. and I have been waiting not so patiently for it since then! I have tried it on may times in the store and now I finally get to keep it! My fiance and I have totally different taste and this is the only ring that fits both of our qualifications! We knew it was the one then. This ring has everything! 3 main stones, square, rounded, quantity, quality, antique, modern and a halo! perfect!! "
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeLee527
New Bern, NC

totally in love

March 13, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, vintage, timeless, sparkles like no other, stunning
Cons: minor inclusions
" My husband proposed when I was eighteen, althrough I loved my original ring, when I saw this beauty I knew I had to have it. I sent numerous hints for the past year and half+ and admired it when I visited a Zales. Finally when my husband returned home from deployment, he surprised me early for our five year wedding anniversary! The ring is more gorgeous in person and the milgrain finish adds to the rings already vintage appearance. Aside from the princess cut center diamond, pear shape are my next favorite; the three cuts of diamonds make this ring exquisite. Anyone will be beyond happy with this purchase! "
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catmommy6
Oreana, Illinois

Stunning sparkler

February 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I have been married for 40 yrs. and own a collection of different styles of bridal sets from Zales. I like to switch them off & enjoy the different style & look of each. This is one of my recent purchases. I saw it online & didn't think much about it. I actually went to my Zales store to look at a different set & when I saw this one in person in the jewelry case, my eyes lit up. I had to have them take it out & see it up close & personal. It was absolutely stunning with sparkle to match.No one can miss this ring when you are wearing it. It has a vintage look to me because of the shape of the ring guard & the frame around the princess engagement ring, but the pear stones to each side give it an unexpected touch of contemporary.. I love, love, love it ! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoInLove4
Florida

Stunning

January 18, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My husabnd and I have been keeping our eye on this one for over a year! It became a regular conversation in my house. Yesterday he suprised me by picking me up from work and taking me to the store where he had the ring waiting for me. I am so in love with this ring and my husabnd! I receive so many compliments. I cant stop looking at it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dekin
Prairie Village, KS

Absolutely Amazing!!

December 30, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance did a wonderful job picking this ring as my engagement ring/bridal set!! I couldn't ask for a better ring. The style is very unique - I haven't seen another like it on anyone. My mother has requested visitation rights since she enjoys to just sit and look at it.
I'll admit I have larger fingers than most women (never a 7), and on my hand the ring shines and looks amazing!! Also, Zales was very quick with the resizing - my fiance knew it had to be resized before he could propose. He was told 3-4 weeks but it only took about 1 1/2 - 2 weeks. "
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuber
Illinois

picture does not do it justice

December 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, new vintage
" I love this ring. It has so much sparkle and shine you can't help but notice it. The picture cannot begin to show you how beautiful it really is. You will not be dissapointed with this purchase. Sales people were great! Thanks. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BFAlexander
Delaware

Love It !! So Perfect

December 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" After over a year shopping for the perfect ring i found 3 at zales i had to have. So i let my boyfriend pick out his favorit,. Im so happy that he picked this one,, It looks so pretty on and off. I know i liked the vintage kinda look and like most ppl i dont want my ring to look like every one elses. And this was the rign for me, You will not be sorry. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Princess-Cut Diamond Frame Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
peebs
Columbia, SC

<3 LOVE <3

November 8, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: no cons at all!!!
" I just got engaged before my fiance went overseas. I fell in love with this ring while browsing online a while back for rings. My fiance had told me long before we got engaged to pick out any ring I wanted. I was so excited when I finally got this ring, I am in love with it! I got so many compliments on it the first day I wore it! I can't go anywhere without getting compliments on this ring. ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS/STUNNING! worth every penny too! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.