Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 diamonds
21
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ButtercupP
Anamosa, IA

Thrilled

August 20, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance purchased this ring for me. It is the exact ring I envisioned. It is simply stunning. It is even more beautiful on my finger than the picture reflects. The stones in the engagement ring all signify something important to us. I'm looking forward to the day the wedding band is slid on my finger!
Thank you!
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sherrihe
Summerville, SC

Beautiful

February 13, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"I wanted something simple and small. The sales associate put this on my finger because my fiance wanted bling. I Loved it and we bought it as our bridal set."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snkrdoo2
Springfield, Illinois

Wonderful

December 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This is the only ring my husband and I both liked."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oldlovenewlove
Battle Creek, MI

The Best Gift Ever

September 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, most beautiful jewelry i've ever owned
"This ring set is so beautiful. It is the perfect size of stones, not too gaudy!! My fiancee will be sending in the pair of rings to be soldered together before we get married. He says once they are on they won't be coming off. Boy, is he right!! They are brilliant and wonderful. Thank you, Zales. You are a big part of the beginning of the rest of our lives!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rodgers
San Francisco, CA

I LOVE IT...

August 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I LOVE this ring....! It was an excellent choice... at an excellent prize...!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AUTUMN82208
Myerstown, PA

LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring

June 15, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"THIS RING IS FREAKING AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT WHAT MORE CAN I SAY IT IS WONDERFUL AND SHINY AND JUST BEAUTIFUL
I DEFF RECOMMEND THIS TO ANY GIRL IT IS GREAT !
SO SHINY AND BIG"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Bridgeport, CT

Wonderful Choice

May 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is the best ring if you want style, glamor and value."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyMe
USA

We both love it!

March 29, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I don't know who is more excited ... me or the hubby! He purchased the set for our 35th wedding anniversary and I love it. It's so elegant and unique in design. It shimmers so that at times it looks like white gold. I've only had it a day and cannot keep my eyes off of it. I've waited a long time for this and appreciate the great choice he made! Kudos to Hubby!!!!!
I will not recommend it to friends because I want this set exclusively for myself but I do most certainly recommend Zales to them!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OctoberBride
mahopac ny

love it!!

March 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love this set. its so beautiful, i cant wait to wear the band ( wedding 10/2012) It is absolutely lovely and it shimmers so nicely in the sun. Very nice!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aero1

The best Christmas present ever!

December 26, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I received this ring from my boyfriend when he proposed to me on Christmas day. This ring is exquisite and shines in every way that it appears."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
u49124

I love this ring!!!!!

September 21, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is the most beautiful ring I've ever had! Very sparkely. And I like that the center stone is somewhat lower than other wedding sets."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelenthusiast
Colorado

Love, Love, Love this Ring Set Style! Lovely!

April 13, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, very comfortable, substantial amount of gold will not wear away, lower profile does not catch on things, sturdy, very well designed
"This set is so well designed! It is beautiful, durable, comfortable and of a very high quality. If you are looking for a yellow gold ring this set might be it! It has the best of both worlds, yellow gold and rhodium plated channels and prongs which brings out the true beauty and brilliance of the diamonds.
This design is incredibly flattering to the wearer, with a timeless look, superb craftsmanship and better quality, fit and design than similar designs at other stores. I have had my set for a year & two months and I am highly impressed with the quality, the strength of the design and the durability...I have never had a problem and I rarely, if ever, take the engagement ring off!
This set is pure elegance and genius in design.
The rings are so rich in quality...from the diamonds being generously and evenly distributed throughout the ring to make a balanced look to incredible brilliance and finger to finger diamonds! The rings are truly tasteful and unique.
And the diamonds, wow! Since each set in unique, look around, we were able to find a set that has better color, clarity and a larger center stone ct weight than listed and the cut of the diamonds is very good....one can even see the star shape in each diamond. Even the smaller diamonds on the side sparkle and dance. I was told that the cut of the center diamonds has 54-57 faucets, minimum. The diamonds are well matched in color, clarity, cut, & size.
This ring truly glows, it is so bright that it even sparkles and looks brilliant in the near darkness & even when dirty! There is a lovely weight to the ring and the set in nothing short of dazzling! I find the ring set dazzling.
The yellow gold is beautiful, but check out the entire white gold set...the uniform color enhances the beauty even more (look at the pics) .The white gold is very durable & still looks wonderful . This is a truly amazing, durable, high-quality set that will last the test of time. I love it!
"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelenthusiast
Colorado

Love, Love, Love This Ring Set Style! Wowie! :}

October 22, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, wonderful gold and diamonds quality, easy to clean and maintain, well designed and sturdy, even better in person truly stunning, very comfortable not set up too high
"This set is so well designed! It is beautiful, durable, comfortable and of a very high quality. If you are looking for a yellow gold ring this set might be it! It has the best of both worlds, yellow gold and rhodium plated channels and prongs which brings out the true beauty and brilliance of the diamonds.
This design is incredibly flattering to the wearer, with a timeless look, superb craftsmanship and better quality, fit and design than similar designs at other stores. I have had my set for 9 months and I greatly impressed with the quality, the strength of the design and the durability...I have never had a problem and I rarely if ever take the engagement ring off! I never get over the beauty and the sheer elegance of my set...I still get butterflies when I look at my ring (which is more often than I like to admit).
The rings are so rich in quality...from the diamonds being generously and evenly distributed throughout the ring to make a balanced look to incredible brilliance and finger to finger diamonds! The rings are tasteful and unique, so well designed and have a lot of gold in the set! And the diamonds, wow! Since each set in unique, look around, we were able to find a set that has better color, clarity and a larger center stone ct weight than listed and the cut of the diamonds is very good....one can even see the star shape in each diamond! Even the smaller diamonds on the side sparkle and dance. I was told that the cut of the center diamonds has 54-57 faucets minimum. The diamonds are so well matched, from the color to the clarity to the cut to the size. This is a top notch purchase!
This ring truly glows, it is so bright that it even sparkles and looks brilliant in the near darkness! There is a lovely weight to the ring and the set in nothing short of dazzling! Don't let the picture fool you, this ring is incredible! Go take a look! I have been nothing but pleased with this set!
This set is worth it!!!! No matter what the carat weight! The yellow gold is beautiful in the set, but check out the entire white gold set, I believe it enhances the beauty of even more (look at the pics) . And the white gold is very durable, looks as good as the day I got my set. This is a truly amazing set! I love it!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan09
DFW

Excellent Choice! : )

September 7, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"My fiance, now husband, purchased this set for me and I truly feel Blessed to have it!! It is has a subtle pop and a classy flair yet is sophisticated and elegant all at the same time. The way the round diamonds sparkle in the light is enchanting!! Overall, the design of this set is gorgeous! It's as beautiful on as it is in the picture!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bgirl
oklahoma

awsome!

October 5, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"This was my first wedding set, except mine was in white gold. It is an awesome set. The diamonds are clean, sparkly and of very good quality. I love it. The ring is pretty good size, and it looks good on your hand. I would recommend this set. It is an awesome value for the price. It looks like it is worth big bucks. Even the little side-stones look clean and sparkly- now that is hard to come by."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toddrexxxxx
Rochester, NY

My girlfriend was Overjoyed when she opened it

May 13, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary, this set is unbeatable
"When I purchased this set in November they did not have a set locally. The store at the mall was very helpful & had a set overnighted to their location & I picked it up the next day! Now that is what I call service! When I saw the ring in person after it arrived, I was very pleased by the way it sparkles. My then girlfriend was estactic about this set. Yesterday, I was driving 2 cars behind her to a friends house & it being a warm sunny day, she had her window open & her hand out the window. That set was on fire! with the sun bouncing off it in such a way, you could see it 1/2 mile away!. This set is 1 of a kind."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kahndi
maryland

i would love this ring

April 22, 2008
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"i dont have this ring yet but if my boyfriend were to propose to me this would be the ring that i would like to have it is very nice."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JT61308
Delaware, Arkansas

Engagement

March 28, 2008
"My boyfriend and I ( along with our children) went to Mount Nebo and was walking underneath the waterfall when he dropped to one knee and asked me to marry him. He opened his hand and had this ring. I thought the ring was amazing. It is an eye catcher with all of its shimmer. I love the ring and my fiancee did a fantastic job selecting this one.... I love him."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chica
Texas

This was the perfect gift!

February 23, 2008
"I recieved this for Valentines day, my husband surprised me and upgraded my ring! This was a beautiful ring that shines in all directions, I so love it. I could of gotten the two carrat, however this ring looks great on my hands. I cant stop loving it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kle40217
Louisville, Kentucky

An awesome surprise!!!

October 15, 2007
"I received this ring on Valentines Day from my husband. I fell in love with this set at first sight. The setting sets off the stones in the set. the three stones in the engagement ring are brilliant and the middle stone sets up a little which sets it off from all the other stones. When worn, the diamonds seem to sparkle in such a manner that your eyes are drawn to its beauty. I was worried about the height of the setting; but, the ring was well designed and I have not had any problems with catching the ring or the prongs."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.