Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 diamonds
32
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MurphysLaw
Columbia, SC

Yes, Baby!!

July 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I found this ring online and decided it was the one for me! I showed it to my honey a few months ago and he recently proposed to me, ring in hand!! I really love it. When the light hits it just right it blings fabulously. Its not too big and certainly is not small, its just right. I have a lot of people complimenting me on it. I have the 2 ct version. Yes Baby, its fierce!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EgmR
Mesa, AZ

Pictures do not do it justice!

July 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I love my engagement and wedding band set! The pictures, video on the site do not do this ring set any justice! Catches the light from everywhere and really sparkles!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ch20
Atlanta, GA

Amazing wedding ring upgrade!

April 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, sturdy bands
"My dear husband surprised me with this upgrade! I was totally shocked. It was so spare of the moment. The ring shines so brightly! I do wish the center stone was at least 3/4 carat. Otherwise, this ring is amazing. I love the thickness of the bands."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InLove4Life
Roanoke, VA

Beautiful Ring!!! I Love It!

December 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, sparkly!!!! :)
"This is my 2nd wedding ring, I always wanted a bigger ring but not obnoxiously big and I was never really sure about the rings I looked at but when we walked in Zales and I put this ring on my finger I told my husband "That's the one I want" and sure enough he bought it and I couldn't be more happy!! It is a beautiful ring and Im so happy it's mine!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JulieAnn
Michigan

Self Purchase

December 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I purchased this yesterday as a splurge to me! I've been married now for 34 years and have had some "stash" cash that was burning a hole in my pocket! I've been looking for a new wedding set for awhile as my original one is just a single band. I like the setting, diamond weight and feel of the ring ALOT. Although it's out for sizing, I can't wait to get it back - it will be a long 10 days! The sales person was very helpful and patient while I made my decision too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ldenise
ga

beautiful!

December 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"my husband and I have been married for 8 years, my first wedding set was the 1 and 1/2 carat that my husband picked out himself( he did a great job) now I have the 2 carat and it is beautiful !
I love it! thanks babe
"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjbelle81

It's great!

November 4, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband-to-be surprised me the day before Valentine's Day with this set. It's gorgeous! It really sparkles! The setting is perfect and not too high as I'm a nursing student and it doesn't get in the way when I put on my gloves. It's so beautiful and I get so many compliments on how beautiful it is!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anthom86
Oklahoma City, OK

Love this RING!!

October 11, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: the big diamond has a tendency to get caught.
"I absolutley love love love this ring. It is so beautiful and it sparkles alot even if its not clean. I tried on the three carat and thought it was way too big, this one is just right for my hand, and still isn't really small but its not obnoxiously huge. Love it!!"
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gratt81
Lawton, OK

It's perfect!

September 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I'm in the process of picking out an engagement ring for my girlfriend and once I saw this one, I knew it was perfect. I took her to the store to look at a few in person, and she kept being drawn to this one. It's bright and beautiful. And I've looked around and there is no where near the size of diamonds or T.W. of carats that is this cheap and still looks amazing. The band that comes with it is a perfect match. There's also a 1.5ct one that's great, but the difference between the two is very apparent in person."
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2518
Houston, tx

Wonderful ring!

June 28, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance and I both went to buy my engagement ring together. He said he wanted for both us to choose the ring together so I could see the ring also before being purchased. As soon as we sat down he told the salesman, I want to see that one! And sure enough it was perfect! I have received so many compliments on the ring! It shines a lot and looks wonderful! I currently only wear the engagement ring since we are getting married until March 24, 2012. I sometimes secretly put on the whole set to remind me of how pretty it is. I cant wait to be able to use the whole set."
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Al123Bl123
New York

My Dream Ring!

June 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I never told my now fiance that this was my dream ring set....before we got engaged I used to go in and try it on whenever I was at the mall...I was so surprised to see that he bought it for me. It is absolutely gorgeous...a lot of jewelry only shines under the special lights in the store, but not this ring...it practically glows in the dark....It is my dream ring and I'm so happy that he had such good taste.....Guys, you will be a hero if you buy this ring...the picture does not do it justice whatsoever!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allison37
Nashville, TN

Absolutely Beautiful!!

May 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: gold band seems to lose shine fast on sides
"My husband upgraded my ring to this one. I haven't been able to stop looking at my hand since we bought it!! The diamonds are beautiful and shine far away. I get lots of positive comments from everyone about it. The setting is not too high and it doesn't catch on things like my old one used to. I already recommended this ring to all my friends!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyRed
Bunnlevel, NC

So beautiful. I love it!!!

May 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect for the working woman
"My sweetie pie decided to look for my ring on his own. He knew the specifics: princess cut, past present future ring. Then we decided to look together to make sure I got what I wanted. When we went to the store, I saw this ring. It stood it out from all of the rest. I had to have it. It is so beautiful. I don't like gaudy rings and this one was perfect for me. It doesn't stand up too high, nor is it too over the top. I love it. It's so sparkly. So many people have commented on it and it has only been on my finger for less than a week. And it's hard not to look at it when I'm driving and the sun hits it."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Richmond
Houston, TX

My Fiance picked out the perfect ring!

December 14, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is perfect. I orginally wanted the princess diamond cut but after my fiance got me this ring I couldn't imagine having a different ring. It is beautiful, clear, and shines. All of my co-workers are jealous by how beautiful it is. The picture does not do the ring justice. It is a must see in person."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tcl88
Hampton, VA

Beautiful, Won't Break Easy

July 22, 2010
Pros: Romantic, Contemporary
"I'm very hard on my jewelry. I'm in EMS and am constantly wearing gloves, washing my hands, and knocking it on stuff. It’s held up like you wouldn't believe. I've been very impressed. I've actually had this ring for 7 years now, and have loved every day of wearing it. I still get compliments on it, even when it’s shabby and hasn't been cleaned in a while. I will say its torn a few sets of gloves because the diamond is not set flush with the rest of the ring, but those few gloves were probably too small anyway. :-) Mine is set in white gold, and I would recommend having that refinished every now and then, or just buying it in platinum because the white started to fade to yellow gold on the underside of the ring after a year or two; but its not bad and I'm the only one who seems to notice it.
I would absolutely recommend this ring to anyone. My only two faults were that the center diamond on the engagement ring sits a little too high for my preference. And also, I've seen this same ring in a Princess cut and the same karat weight and liked that one better.
But all in all, love the ring! My husband did a great job picking this one out for me and it’s definitely held up for my non-jewelry wearing hands! ;-)"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elena1186
El Cajon, CA

Absolutely beautiful

June 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, very shiney, light, doesnt snag
"My fiance picked this ring out on his own on his quest to propose to me in the most romantic way ever! I knew nothing of the plan to propose. He proposed to me in front of the castle at Disneyland. To be perfectly honest I paid no attention to the ring until after I accepted. He has such great taste!! This ring is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen in my life. Makes me all teary eyed when I look at it. It means so very much to me knowing not only is it a reminder I will be his wife soon but also that he took the time and effort to pick this out for himself which means that much more. Knowing the things I like and taking it to the next level makes me so thankful he is mine. It shines like nothing else in the world. It never gets caught on anything, elegant, fits very well, and feels like Im not even wearing anything. Its such a gorgeous set and I cant wait to have them both on my finger lol."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
streetbob
Spring Valley Il

I got the ring that I have always wanted.

May 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: none
"The rings sparkles and shines. It is the most beautiful ring that I have ever had or will have. It has special meaning to me asmy fiance as we chose it together and he made sure that I had just what I wanted. I love the ring and have gotten several complements on the ring"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelenthusiast
Colorado

I am Enchanted

April 13, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, brilliantly designed with wonderful weight, very comfortable, easy to clean and maintain, very sturdy and elegant, lower profile keeps ring from catching, solid gold that will not not break, sparkles galore, flattering and eye-catching, unique & lasting design, quality up the wazoo
"I love the great proportions, the comfort, the generous finger to finger diamonds, the outstanding quality, and the exquisite sparkle of my set.
My ring has been on my finger though hiking and camping and cooking and countless other adventures for a year and two months and still maintains its incredible allure, superior craftsmanship and its majestic elegance. I have had nothing but pure pleasure from my femininely striking, intricately simple set...no hiccups, issues or problems.
Beautiful, exquisite, brilliant, strong, luminescent, exceptional, and tasteful are words that come to mind as I enjoy my set. I am still stunned by my set and its beauty continues to strike me everyday.
I look forward to being enchanted for the rest of my life... this set is lovely.
"
+10points
12out of 14found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamondgirl912
Homestead, florida

Stuning and beautiful a eye catcher

September 15, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, shine is awsome
"This ring is so beautiful I recieved this ring from my husband we did a upgrade form the marquise cut ring I LOVE my ring I get alot of compliments and it even catches men eyes, OMG the diamonds are awsome the colors in the shine of the diamond are so brite even if the diamond are dirty. YOU GOT TO GET IT OR HUBBIES BUY IT SHE WILL LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Diamond Three Stone Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RG
Covina

Great Ring

September 12, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"We were debating in wether getting the 1.5 Carrat or 2. My fiance and I loved both of them but I made the decision for this one. I always promised her 2 carrats or more. Even though she didn't seem to mind the smaller one I was sold on this masterpiece. It looks great and we couldn't be any happier. We shopped around for months and ended up with this one. Great choice of ring."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.