Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.138 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 diamonds
17
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
3
2 diamonds
2
1 diamond
2
23 of 29(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glittergirl
Franklin, tn

Love it

December 12, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I've always wanted a diamond bracelet and I received this one as a gift from my husband! Great quality, fits great, beautiful diamonds, no problems at all! I would definitely recommend this to others looking for some beautiful but at a great price!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubberbandm88
New Jersey

Very Disappointed

June 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Fragile, poorly made, bad clasp
"My boyfriend got this bracelet for me after we were dating for a year. I absolutely loved it- I had to get it adjusted because it hung loosely off my wrist, but otherwise I was completely happy. I kept the bracelet on my wrist so I would not lose it, however, the quality was clearly lacking... after only owning the bracelet for about 3 months it fell off my wrist. I will not shop from Zales or recommend Zales to anyone."
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LisaAnne
Sayreville, NJ

Very upset

April 30, 2012
Cons: Fragile, broke/lost
"My boyfriend purchased this as one of my Christmas gifts, I absolutely LOVED this bracelet. Unfortunately it is now only April, and the clasp must have broke and it slipped off my wrist, & hasn't been found. The diamonds are beautiful and sparkly, but the quality of the overall bracelet was obviously not good. I am very upset over this, considering we also put a lifetime warranty on it. :("
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmosLovesBrodie
Cleveland, TN

The Perfect Gift

January 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"I surprised the love of my life with this on Christmas day- she loved it! For the male shopper who is in search of something to adorn the wrist of that special someone but is unsure of her preferences in jewelry- look no further. Any woman is sure to love this bracelet. The pictures don't do this bracelet justice, it really is a beautiful piece."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poorlymade
Long Island, NY

Beautiful, But....

January 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, poorly made
"I received this bracelet as a Christimas present from my husband. It is a beautiful bracelet, but poorly made. Within ten minutes of it being on my wrist, it fell off. One of links broke. I was able to return it to the store and get a new one. However, I am afraid to wear the new bracelet, in fear that it will break again. This was the first time my husband bought anything a Zales will probably be the last."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tingting
Shanghai, China

Classic

December 29, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"My husband got this for me for Christmas 2 years ago. I actually didn't like it very much at first, but now the more I look at it the more i love it.... it's really classic! I wear it everyday now!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KrisEL
Manchester, NH

BEAUTIFUL!!

August 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"I received this bracelet as a Christmas gift and was absolutely surprised by it. It is a beautiful piece of jewelry and very versitile in that you can wear it with just about any outfit. It is a delicate piece so you might want to watch your write just to besure it is still there. Overall, a very nice piece that I would reccommend any guy get for his girl."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Free2BeMe
Gainesville FLorida

Sister loved it!

December 27, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I bought this for my sister for Christmas and she really enjoyed it. The size of the bracelet was perfect and the price unbelievable. Thanks, Zales."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1lol3
clarksdale, ms

Very Cute!

December 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance' purchased this bracelet for one of my christmas gifts and I absolutely love it! It goes nicely with my engagement ring! it shines and is very classy! Good job Zales, no complaints yet!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PSUmommy
PA

Had two, both broke

May 12, 2010
Pros: Classic
Cons: Fragile, poor finish on metal
"My husband purchased this bracelet for me as a Christmas gift. It is a lovely bracelet for which I recieved many compliments. However, with regular wear it took less than a month to lose a stone. Zales was very accomodating, and ordered the exact replacement from a store in Delaware, as my store was out. I recieved the replacement within a week, though it had a bit of a chalky appearance to the metal, as if it hadn't been polished properly. Then, with regular wear, it was only another two months until the replacement bracelet broke in the middle. At this point, I returned the second bracelet to the store, and recieved a gift card in exchange. I would recommend spending more money for an item of higher quality."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bruha
North Dakota

I love it so much I bought two.

May 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I bought this bracelet for my mom, for mother's day. I love it so much I ended up going back to Zales for it's twin."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sueee

Very Poor

March 8, 2010
Cons: Fragile
"Do Not buy this bracelet, the quality is extremely poor, one diamond fell off on the second day. and the diamond looks very cheap and tiny, NOT WORTH IT!!!!! NEVER from zales."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel1
Chicago

Very Pretty!

February 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This is my first diamond sterling silver bracelet as my other diamond pieces are set in gold. This is a very pretty bracelet. The one I purchased has clean, white stones and looks great next to my diamond and white gold ring. I would recommend this bracelet."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeffM
Teaneck NJ

AMAZING!!!

February 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"3 words. SHE LOVED IT!...excellent value and very beautiful."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IC18
Goldens Bridge, NY

Beautiful!

February 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I never wear bracelets, but for my wedding I wanted to add a little sparkle so I bought this bracelet. It is perfect! Delicate, beautiful and just what I was looking for!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shotta
Elizabeth, Nj

My Girlfriend fell in love at first sight!

February 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, elegant, unique, captivating
"My gf had been wanting a bracelet for sum time now, and after coming across this beautiful piece and with this price i could not pass it up. Upon receiving the bracelet she was over joyed and so happy! She just loves it. A must buy for that special someone in your life."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BBBB
Brownsville, Tx

February 4, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"A+++ BEAUTIFULL AND CLASSIC"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MattFromCT
CT

small, but a great gift

January 21, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Too small
"The bracelet is pretty small, although it shines great and my girlfriend loves it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eclipse
Austin, TX

Mom loved it!

January 6, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Fragile, bad links
"Gave this as a gift for my mother. She ultimatly loved it. I'm not greatly happy with the durability of this as she wore it about 4 times and it broke. Will be sending this item back and finding something much better!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Line Bracelet in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartsparkles
Waco, TX

I love it!

December 29, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I got this from Christmas from my boyfriend!! I love it. It sparkles a lot. =) Fabulous! This would be a great gift for someone who has everything. Great price too!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.