Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 diamonds
68
4 diamonds
6
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
3
1 diamond
0
72 of 78(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fattso
Maryland

Gift from hubby

July 5, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This ring was given to me at our vowel renewal ceremony. I wear it on my right hand because its too much to wear with my engagement ring. I had diamonds fall out twice because sizing it smaller requires bending the metal which loosens the prongs. The manufacturer had to actually custom make me a ring in a size 5, which made it special. After that I have had no problem with it. I pad does not take the clearest pics but you can see some sparkle."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dranboyd
des moines, ia

Excellent value

May 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"It definitely caught my eye in the store under the beautiful lights. It still holds its beauty months later. It is definitely an attention getter and I get many compliments - often. It is one on my right hand everyday rings and I love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MahagoneyG
New Jersey

In loveeeeeee

May 19, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"I love this ring I received this as my wedding band and I have to say big man did very well. The value was also great as a bride on a budget we got a lot for our money. Our sales rep Benny was awesome and made us feel special. I have to say this ring was worth more than the ticketed price. Thanks Zales and hubby!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TXheart
Dallas

You will see why it is the price when you get it

March 24, 2014
Cons: Too small, cut of diamonds, inclusions
"As stated in the description of the diamonds, they clearly have inclusions that are visible to the naked eye. Also, I do not know that I would call them Baguettes in the true sense. It is more like diamond chips, as they are irregularly shaped.
Also because the diamonds are so small, the light, and the correct light at that, needs to hit it just right to get the sparkle otherwise it just looks like you are wearing a silver band.
Basically you get what you pay for. The fact that I got this for no reason from my husband makes it a nice gift. I would never settle for this for a wedding band"
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScorpioWife
Broomfield, Colorado

Spoiled rotten!!

March 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My husband purchased this ring for me. I use it together with my 4 carat diamond ring & it's amazing:-) I get compliments all the time!! I'm extremely happy with my Bling!!"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
markus
NC

best deal

February 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
Cons: option of 14k and yellow gold
"I love diamonds but can not afford Men's bling so I shopped for women's diamond ring with a wider band but within my budget and I saw this ring online. Skeptical especially buying something you have not seen in person but i relied on Zales return policy. Shipping was prompt and the ring was gorgesssss!! Not only that the diamonds are very good but also the best deal for its price range. I get all the looks when I am in a restaurant especially under the bright lights they just shine. Great job Zales!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOfFour2013
Fresno, CA

It was love at first sight!!!

February 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This ring is the prettiest ring I have ever seen. It sparkles like crazy and looks so elegant! I fell in love with this ring as soon as I saw it!! The photos online do not do this ring justice! If you are looking for a WOW ring, this is the one!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vanigurl
Honolulu,HI

At loss for words!!!

October 27, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, breathtaking
"I am totally speechless on how this ring feels and looks on my finger. From the price to the smoothness to the sparkles of the diamonds. This ring is one of a kind. The price is awesome, the size of it is perfect, it glides right on, it sits beautifully, and the diamonds shine in every angle day or night. Loved it online...love it more in person. Must have ring...don't ponder just buy it...you will be blown away.."
+6points
8out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConnieM
Houston, Tx

4th Year Anniversary Ring

September 13, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkles in moonlight, huge, will leave you captivated
"My boyfriend bought this for me on our 4th year anniversary, and he let me pick the ring out. Originally I was going to pick something simple and about 100.00 but he told me to get what I wanted and not to consider price, I found this ring online. When we got to the Zales the sales woman didn't have the ring on display because they just got their shipment in so when she pulled it out it was the most amazing ring I had ever seen. The photos online do not do any justice to just how beautiful this ring is. This is absolutely the best ring in the store because of the baguette cuts it makes it so intricate you could miss some details. Ring was paid in full, got it sized and has been on my finger since April. We had an awesome anniversary and many more to come Thank you the love of my life , Mauricio I Love You and I Love this ring."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased2pieces
NJ

This ring!!

September 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This was chosen as my wedding ring. I did not desire a solitaire, just a pretty blingy piece that represented our union. You will not regret this purchase! It is classy, shiny, just stunningly beautiful! No one would believe the price if you told them! (Of course that's none of their business). If you are uncertain, go see it in person (I am a hands on person and that's what we did). Compare it to the "other" 1 ct tw baguette piece in the case that is over $1k and you will shake your head! Go for it and enjoy! Fyi, my husbands ring pictured along with mine is a Tungsten from here as well)"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KayB1977
Glen Burnie MD

Love this ring

August 24, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I first saw this ring online. We went to the store for me to try it on. I loved it in the store and wanted to buy it right then. My husband though did not. A week later it arrived in the mail. I love it even more now."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Rogers,AR

God is Good!!!!

August 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkly!
"My husband and I wanted a little more sparkle to my finger for our 2 year anniversary. We didn't expect to find 1CTW large band! It's a beautiful addition to my engagement ring and I absolutely love it standing alone also. It represents to us a God based marriage (wedding band) It is so beautiful in person. I thought i wanted a new big engagement ring at first, but a beautiful big band really does the trick."
+14points
16out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mommyoftwoloves
Los Angeles,ca

Excited

June 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
"I purchased this for my wedding band and I can't wait to wear it. The value is exceptional and it has a lot of sparkle. Actually looks better in person. The diamonds are tiny but collectively create a gorgeous 1ct band. I can wear it with confidence considering I purchased the lifetime protection plan. This ring is very comfortable and does not move to the insides of my fingers like other rings I have."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisa2
Spring, tx

Elegant, classy

June 3, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is so pretty, elegant and very classy. Super shinny, and is at a great price. Must have!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ritzy207
Blackwood,nj

Mother's Day gift

May 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband bought this for me as a gift. Wasn't to sure how I felt about it bc it so beautiful (didn't want to damage it). Put it on my ring finger and never took it off. Love the way it fits. Thought the baguettes would bother my pinky and middle finger bc I got it sized to a 5. But fits like a glove. Ring looks just as good online as in person. For the price and getting a whole ct it's so worth it! Def get the lifetime warranty as well!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josefina12
Las Vegas, NV

In Love...

April 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"The first time i saw this ring i fell in love with it but when i saw it in person i was blown away it was the perfect ring for my special day and the personnel that helped me with it they were super super nice.. Over all i give a 150% satisfaction..."
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Taz817
Toledo,OH

Undecided

April 26, 2013
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small, looks like diamond accents
"I bought this ring only bc I needed to reach a certain $ amt for financing. Liked it at first bc it is 1 carat and the price is GREAT. It has sparkle but the diamonds are small. I am looking now to find a replacement. For someone who wants a litle bling this would be good for them."
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bmaxey
Saint Louis, MO

Uniquely stunning ring!

March 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, unique
"I wanted an engagement ring that was unique and not just a band of gold. I searched for months and when I went into Zales to pick up my fiancés ring from sizing I saw this in the case and nothing else could compare! I was blown away by the price and still feel like I have a 3-4,000.00 ring on. I get asked multiple times a day where did I find this ring. I am a dentist and 90% of my patients are amazed at how the diamonds sparkle in the lights and how unique the ring is. It may be for women but I believe a man who isn't afraid can pull this off with no trouble like I have. I would recommend Zales to anyone now thanks to this jewel I found while not even looking really. Don't hesitate to order or go but because this is one purchase that will leave you and everyone who sees it speechless and you'll find it hard not to stare at it constantly threw out the day."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
valz
Maryland

This ring is stunning!

March 20, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance and I purchased this ring for my wedding band. I chose this ring based on the great reviews I read, and I was not disappointed! It is very sparkly and shiny,and definitely looks way more expensive than it is!! I couldn't be happier!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darr
South jersey

Beautiful!

March 7, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My fiancé got this ring for me for my birthday. I am in love! It's so beautiful and the diamonds just shine. I don't like to wear my engagement ring to work so I wear this. I get compliments constantly. Great ring."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.