Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 diamonds
86
4 diamonds
10
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
3
1 diamond
0
94 of 100(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bria

Beautiful ring!

April 29, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy
" My husband brought me this ring as my wedding band. This ring is nice. With the price not being high and the ring being so pretty.. He made a great choice! I love how big it is as well. In the pictures, my husband's ring, my engagement ring & my band are all from zales. Thank you zales!!
I must say the only con about this ring is that it got cloudy pretty quickly. It still shines a little. But if u want a big sparkle 24/7, this isn't the ring for ya..
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlsrox
Berlin - Germany

My wife loved my gift!

April 12, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" My wife and I are from Germany and right now back in Virginia for a nice vacation. We are loving Zales store Manassas Mall. Because my wife are there in 2013.
Now we are here again and I supsurprised her with these beautiful ring. Its a upgrade for her wedding band and a sign of my never ending love :)
The ring glitters very much and she loves the stones on it.
1 carat diamonds with 2 differtent cuts are looking amazing and elegant. It was a pleasure for me to see how excited my wife responded about my gift. Zales supported us perfect.
I recommend these ring because it is a great deal for 1 carat diamond and 10k gold.
Greetings from Berlin Antje & Torsten
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tazangel62
Sweetwater, TN

Everything I had dreamed

April 3, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband and I are celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary this year. We went to ZALES. Looked everything over and I told the salesperson about this ring I was looking at on-line. Let me tell you picture doesn't do it justice. I'm so pleased with it. And have gotten countless OOHH's AAH's over it when I show it off along with the 1 ct. baguette and round engagement ring to accompany it. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsJackson22814
Jackson, MS

I love my ring!

March 23, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" My husband told me to pick any ring I wanted and this is it! I has all the sparkle without an extreme price tag! It looks and fits amazing. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ringforlife
Albuquerque, NM

Gorgeous, elegant, and sparkly

March 12, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: clarity isn't excellent, only 10k gold
" This ring is perfect. The price tag is amazing. It makes me feel like a celebrity without being too self conscious. It's not overly flashy -- the perfect balance between elegance and grace. I would recommend this wholeheartedly to anyone. You'll love it. I really recommend going to a store to buy it so they can size your finger. My old ring was a 9, but I had lost weight. The woman wanted to put me in a size 8, but I opted for an 8.5, so it wouldn't suffocate my finger. Being sized in the store is excellent because you'll know it will fit when you get it. You can order a "rush" resizing (the ring comes standard in a size 7, of course) that takes about 4 or so days to resize. There is also a full-coverage replacement plan for the stones, settings, etc. for about $120 or $170. I didn't add the plan initially, but I have up to 30 days to change my mind and add it on. I think I will add it on (seems silly not to). This ring is perfect by itself -- no need to wear any other rings with it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chigirl
Chicago,Il

Happy wife!

February 24, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I saw this ring online and then at the store and was absolutely in love with it!..I left a little hint for the husband and my wish came true!...love the way this ring sparkles and the way it looks on me!...Diamonds it was for 10 years!...Super happy with the ring! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaeNicole
Arkansas

Gorgeous Ring!

February 9, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: can't think of one
" My husband purchased this ring for a 10 year anniversary gift. I absolutely love it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMOORE901
Memphis, TN

I (heart) my ring!!!!

February 3, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" It is absolutley stunning!!!! It fits great and it is very blingish!!!!! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamaw
Tennessee

Love it!!!

January 28, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
" My husband passed away in August 2014, before Christmas he was in a dream I had. At the end of the dream there was a triple row ring on my finger that sparkled. The first ring I ordered was not the ring in my dream when I received it.. I looked and looked for the ring and saw this one online, called Zales and they had one in the store. When I saw the ring I knew it was the ring in my dream. I love this ring, will cherish it and the love my husband and I have. "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tacmomof3
San Bernando, CA

I love my ring

January 26, 2015
Pros: Classic
" I recieved my ring on Christmas Eve, 2014, for my engagement ring. I do love my ring and it is perfect for what I wanted. I will be using my ring for both my engagement and wedding ring. I do want to mention, please keep in mind, that Baguettes are cut in such a way that they do not sparkle a lot. When purchasing this ring, please remember that you will have to keep it clean. If you want something that sparkles A LOT then this ring is probably not for you. If you want something classic, elegant and takes up your finger, then this ring is for you. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chucha
Laredo,tx

I personally loved it!!!

January 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zunkissed
McAllen, TX

WoW!

January 8, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Online this ring looked so pretty! BUT, when I got to the store...OOOOh emmm GEEE!!!! I was IN LOVE!!! I am wearing it today of course, and my co. workers are telling me how much it spakles!!! luv it !!! thank you Zales!!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalisgram1
Pryor, Ok

LOVE

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I absolutely love my ring! It is exactly what I wanted. No disappointments here. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hansgirl
Mississippi

Excellent item !!

December 23, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Excellent! !! My husband bought this for me as my Christmas/Wedding Anniversary present! ! He did very good !
Ring has that fire,shine,and sparkle! ! I can't stop looking at my hand !
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gsmart1

In ABSOLUTE Love!

December 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkles
Cons: absolutely none
" My husband gave me a $2000 limit to replace my original engagment ring, which I lost. I saw many bands and rings that came close to this amount but nothing that I was in love with. When I saw this ring, my heart literally melted. I think I was even more surprised at the cost of the ring. It is stunning and it sparkles like no other. The cut and placements of the diamonds catches the light beautifully. My finger is constantly sparkling and I can't get enough of it. Even though the cost of this ring was only a fraction of my budget, I wouldn't trade this one for nothing else in the world and it looks great with my original band. It says a lot that I chose thing band over a diamond engagement ring. I think we're about to honeymoon all over again after 4 years of marriage...I think he's excited too since he came out more budget friendly. Overall, I think he's happy because I haven't stopped smiling. This ring is gorgeous without being over the top. I would definitely recommend it to every beautiful bride. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikah
Warminster, PA

Pretty

December 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is gorgeous!! My husband got if for me to replace my original wedding band because I wanted something bigger. The pictures do it no justice. It's very pretty and shiny. It sparkles in the light so nicely. If you have a thick finger..I'm an 8.5...it's perfect. It's just a really nice ring, especially for the price. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bale16
Chesapeake Virginia

I love it!

December 6, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely amazing, we saw this ring in the store while purchasing our wedding rings. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TICKLEDPYNK
NEW ORLEANS

I LOVE IT

December 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I BROUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF BECAUSE IM ALMOST DONE WITH MY MASTERS DEGREE. I WANTED A EVERYDAY SIMPLE BAND TO WEAR ON MY RIGHT HAND I HAVE TO SAY GREAT CHOICE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL I CANT STOP LOOKING AT IT AND CANT WAIT TO MAKE FUTURE PURCHASES. I GOT IT FITTED TO A 6.5 AND THE FITTING IS GREAT ALSO DESPITE WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT ZALES I HAVE GOTTEN GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON IT.. EXCUSE MY NAILS NEED A MANICURE LOL "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulosity
Franklin Lakes,NJ

Loving the bling!!

November 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Love love this, this is my wedding band looks awesome with my engagement set "
-6points
0out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygirl1976

Happy!!!

November 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This is a nice ring with a great price....LOVE IT! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.