Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 diamonds
97
4 diamonds
12
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
3
1 diamond
0
106 of 113(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little Rock, AR

I LOVED this ring!!!1

May 20, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I LOVED THIS RING, ALMOST DIDN'T WANT TO GIVE IT UP WHEN MY FIANCE WAS PURCHASING THE ENGAGEMENT RING. SO MANY COMPLIMENTS AND IT GOES WITH EVERYTHING. WE USED THIS AS A PROMISE RING! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madison, WI

Pretty

February 19, 2016
Pros: Good value
Cons: Cloudy
" Bought for myself. Thought the diamonds are a little cloudy compared to my wedding ring. Pretty and sparkly though. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orlando, FL

Amazing bling at an economical price

January 18, 2016
Pros: Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I cannot brag enough about this ring, is gorgeous brilliance design i get a lot of compliments on it. it has a presence to it. I can wear it alone or with my engagement ring, Either way is gorgeous "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shreveport,La

Stand out

January 4, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My fiancé let me choose three rings and he'd come back later to pick one. This one immediately went to the top of my list. Gorgeous ring however stones got cloudy pretty fast. All in all I love it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edenton, NC

Waited a LONG time!

December 28, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
Cons: Cloudy
" I have been in love with this ring for over 4 years. I had to 'visit' my ring every time we passed a Zales in the mall. My hubby finally bought it for me this Christmas! I absolutely LOVE my ring! It is an amazing value and so very pretty! Was worth the long wait! The stones could be a little more sparkly, but overall I am thrilled. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San Diego, CA

Exactly what I wanted!

September 17, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary, unique
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband and I purchased this ring as my wedding band for our 8.30.15 wedding. I didn't want to have a ring that looked the same as every other woman. I knew I wanted a thick wedding band with a lot of bling with out breaking my bank. When I saw this ring online I knew it was the one! It was different yet beautiful!!! I was hesitant to buy it online so I went to look at it in the store and I fell in love with it. I get so many compliments on it. It is gorgeous and it has an amazing sparkle to it. Pictures don't do this ring justice at all. It is attractive and budget friendly. I'm so pleased and happy with this ring! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Columbia, SC

I can't wait!

August 19, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I love this ring! I can't wait to wear it with my wedding ring. Its so beautiful and big! This ring is my style all the way! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birmingham, AL

The pics absolutely do NO justice!! :)

August 2, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been married for two years and my hubby mentioned it was past time to purchase a band to go with my princess-cut solitaire. I had upgraded his band through Zales as a birthday gift to him since his ring was so inexpesive, and since that was such an easy process and I was pleased with the quality, I looked online for the perfect band. When I saw this ring online, it really caught my attention, but I wasn't sure it would look right with my ring. After reading the many reviews, I showed the ring to my husband and he said "Let's go in and look at it". Just like other reviews have pointed out, the picture does not capture the brilliance and beauty of this ring. I was going to try to take the ring home in the box, but I had to look at it again and then I had to put it on. I haven't taken it off since! Thanks again, Zales!! You are definitely my go-to store for quality jewelry! "
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katy Tx

Absolutely Stunning!

July 16, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband purchased this for me as an anniversary/wedding band for our 32 year anniversary. I normally wear yellow gold but wanted something to wear with my silver jewelry. After reading the reviews on this ring, we decided to take a chance unseen and purchase on-line with the discounts that were being offered. This ring is absolutely stunning! The pictures do not do it justice - the color and sparkle are mesmerizing and the fit is very comfortable. Very happy with my new ring - and for a 1 ct did not break the bank!! "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Birmingham, AL

Stunning and Unique

June 22, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, stunning
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" This ring was given to me in celebration of our wedding anniversary and it is STUNNING & BEAUTIFUL & UNIQUE. I LOVE EVERYTHING about this ring! To me it's not something you see everyday! It's simply beautiful! Can't stop starring at it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pasadena,TX

Exceptional

May 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I found this ring online and wanted it to replace my stolen wedding set. The pictures do it no justice at all. It is a lot of bling for your buck! You will not be disappointed! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bloomington, IL

Early Mother's Day gift

May 8, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband bought me this as a Mother's Day gift to compliment my wedding ring and it does. It don't over shine it, it's perfect I love it. Will post a picture of both. Happy Wife "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooklyn, NY

Love it.

May 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
Cons: no cons
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I knew it was my ring the first time I laid eyes on it. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beautiful ring!

April 29, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband brought me this ring as my wedding band. This ring is nice. With the price not being high and the ring being so pretty.. He made a great choice! I love how big it is as well. In the pictures, my husband's ring, my engagement ring & my band are all from zales. Thank you zales!!
I must say the only con about this ring is that it got cloudy pretty quickly. It still shines a little. But if u want a big sparkle 24/7, this isn't the ring for ya..
"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berlin - Germany

My wife loved my gift!

April 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My wife and I are from Germany and right now back in Virginia for a nice vacation. We are loving Zales store Manassas Mall. Because my wife are there in 2013.
Now we are here again and I supsurprised her with these beautiful ring. Its a upgrade for her wedding band and a sign of my never ending love :)
The ring glitters very much and she loves the stones on it.
1 carat diamonds with 2 differtent cuts are looking amazing and elegant. It was a pleasure for me to see how excited my wife responded about my gift. Zales supported us perfect.
I recommend these ring because it is a great deal for 1 carat diamond and 10k gold.
Greetings from Berlin Antje & Torsten
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetwater, TN

Everything I had dreamed

April 3, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband and I are celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary this year. We went to ZALES. Looked everything over and I told the salesperson about this ring I was looking at on-line. Let me tell you picture doesn't do it justice. I'm so pleased with it. And have gotten countless OOHH's AAH's over it when I show it off along with the 1 ct. baguette and round engagement ring to accompany it. "
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackson, MS

I love my ring!

March 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband told me to pick any ring I wanted and this is it! I has all the sparkle without an extreme price tag! It looks and fits amazing. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Albuquerque, NM

Gorgeous, elegant, and sparkly

March 12, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
Cons: clarity isn't excellent, only 10k gold
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This ring is perfect. The price tag is amazing. It makes me feel like a celebrity without being too self conscious. It's not overly flashy -- the perfect balance between elegance and grace. I would recommend this wholeheartedly to anyone. You'll love it. I really recommend going to a store to buy it so they can size your finger. My old ring was a 9, but I had lost weight. The woman wanted to put me in a size 8, but I opted for an 8.5, so it wouldn't suffocate my finger. Being sized in the store is excellent because you'll know it will fit when you get it. You can order a "rush" resizing (the ring comes standard in a size 7, of course) that takes about 4 or so days to resize. There is also a full-coverage replacement plan for the stones, settings, etc. for about $120 or $170. I didn't add the plan initially, but I have up to 30 days to change my mind and add it on. I think I will add it on (seems silly not to). This ring is perfect by itself -- no need to wear any other rings with it. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago,Il

Happy wife!

February 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I saw this ring online and then at the store and was absolutely in love with it!..I left a little hint for the husband and my wish came true!...love the way this ring sparkles and the way it looks on me!...Diamonds it was for 10 years!...Super happy with the ring! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arkansas

Gorgeous Ring!

February 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: can't think of one
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband purchased this ring for a 10 year anniversary gift. I absolutely love it! "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.