Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (91 reviews)
5 diamonds
78
4 diamonds
9
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
3
1 diamond
0
85 of 91(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tacmomof3
San Bernando, CA

I love my ring

January 26, 2015
Pros: Classic
" I recieved my ring on Christmas Eve, 2014, for my engagement ring. I do love my ring and it is perfect for what I wanted. I will be using my ring for both my engagement and wedding ring. I do want to mention, please keep in mind, that Baguettes are cut in such a way that they do not sparkle a lot. When purchasing this ring, please remember that you will have to keep it clean. If you want something that sparkles A LOT then this ring is probably not for you. If you want something classic, elegant and takes up your finger, then this ring is for you. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chucha
Laredo,tx

I personally loved it!!!

January 14, 2015
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zunkissed
McAllen, TX

WoW!

January 8, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Online this ring looked so pretty! BUT, when I got to the store...OOOOh emmm GEEE!!!! I was IN LOVE!!! I am wearing it today of course, and my co. workers are telling me how much it spakles!!! luv it !!! thank you Zales!!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kalisgram1
Pryor, Ok

LOVE

December 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I absolutely love my ring! It is exactly what I wanted. No disappointments here. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hansgirl
Mississippi

Excellent item !!

December 23, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" Excellent! !! My husband bought this for me as my Christmas/Wedding Anniversary present! ! He did very good !
Ring has that fire,shine,and sparkle! ! I can't stop looking at my hand !
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gsmart1

In ABSOLUTE Love!

December 14, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sparkles
Cons: absolutely none
" My husband gave me a $2000 limit to replace my original engagment ring, which I lost. I saw many bands and rings that came close to this amount but nothing that I was in love with. When I saw this ring, my heart literally melted. I think I was even more surprised at the cost of the ring. It is stunning and it sparkles like no other. The cut and placements of the diamonds catches the light beautifully. My finger is constantly sparkling and I can't get enough of it. Even though the cost of this ring was only a fraction of my budget, I wouldn't trade this one for nothing else in the world and it looks great with my original band. It says a lot that I chose thing band over a diamond engagement ring. I think we're about to honeymoon all over again after 4 years of marriage...I think he's excited too since he came out more budget friendly. Overall, I think he's happy because I haven't stopped smiling. This ring is gorgeous without being over the top. I would definitely recommend it to every beautiful bride. "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikah
Warminster, PA

Pretty

December 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is gorgeous!! My husband got if for me to replace my original wedding band because I wanted something bigger. The pictures do it no justice. It's very pretty and shiny. It sparkles in the light so nicely. If you have a thick finger..I'm an 8.5...it's perfect. It's just a really nice ring, especially for the price. "
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bale16
Chesapeake Virginia

I love it!

December 6, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is absolutely amazing, we saw this ring in the store while purchasing our wedding rings. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TICKLEDPYNK
NEW ORLEANS

I LOVE IT

December 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I BROUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF BECAUSE IM ALMOST DONE WITH MY MASTERS DEGREE. I WANTED A EVERYDAY SIMPLE BAND TO WEAR ON MY RIGHT HAND I HAVE TO SAY GREAT CHOICE. IT IS BEAUTIFUL I CANT STOP LOOKING AT IT AND CANT WAIT TO MAKE FUTURE PURCHASES. I GOT IT FITTED TO A 6.5 AND THE FITTING IS GREAT ALSO DESPITE WHAT OTHERS SAY ABOUT ZALES I HAVE GOTTEN GREAT COMPLIMENTS ON IT.. EXCUSE MY NAILS NEED A MANICURE LOL "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulosity
Franklin Lakes,NJ

Loving the bling!!

November 21, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Love love this, this is my wedding band looks awesome with my engagement set "
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygirl1976

Happy!!!

November 13, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This is a nice ring with a great price....LOVE IT! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1974
Baltimore, Maryland

A good Buy!!

September 30, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" we been married for 15 years and never cared much about rings after our first set of rings. I wanted to surprise her for her 40th birthday and our 15th anniversary and that i did!! she really love the size and the quality of the ring. Thanks Zales!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ASHspen
Silverdale, WA

I loved it!

September 8, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Since my husband and I got married I always wanted to do a band. I didn't wanted a plain wedding band so it took us some time. I found a trio ring which I like bcz I was not able to find the the perfect wedding band. Once I saw this one online I fell in love seeing the pictures and reading the reviews. Next day we went to the store I tried one and we purchase it! Perfect!!! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fattso
Maryland

Gift from hubby

July 5, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring was given to me at our vowel renewal ceremony. I wear it on my right hand because its too much to wear with my engagement ring. I had diamonds fall out twice because sizing it smaller requires bending the metal which loosens the prongs. The manufacturer had to actually custom make me a ring in a size 5, which made it special. After that I have had no problem with it. I pad does not take the clearest pics but you can see some sparkle. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dranboyd
des moines, ia

Excellent value

May 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" It definitely caught my eye in the store under the beautiful lights. It still holds its beauty months later. It is definitely an attention getter and I get many compliments - often. It is one on my right hand everyday rings and I love it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MahagoneyG
New Jersey

In loveeeeeee

May 19, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I love this ring I received this as my wedding band and I have to say big man did very well. The value was also great as a bride on a budget we got a lot for our money. Our sales rep Benny was awesome and made us feel special. I have to say this ring was worth more than the ticketed price. Thanks Zales and hubby!!!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TXheart
Dallas

You will see why it is the price when you get it

March 24, 2014
Cons: Too small, cut of diamonds, inclusions
" As stated in the description of the diamonds, they clearly have inclusions that are visible to the naked eye. Also, I do not know that I would call them Baguettes in the true sense. It is more like diamond chips, as they are irregularly shaped.
Also because the diamonds are so small, the light, and the correct light at that, needs to hit it just right to get the sparkle otherwise it just looks like you are wearing a silver band.
Basically you get what you pay for. The fact that I got this for no reason from my husband makes it a nice gift. I would never settle for this for a wedding band "
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ScorpioWife
Broomfield, Colorado

Spoiled rotten!!

March 15, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My husband purchased this ring for me. I use it together with my 4 carat diamond ring & it's amazing:-) I get compliments all the time!! I'm extremely happy with my Bling!! "
-4points
3out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
markus
NC

best deal

February 28, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
Cons: option of 14k and yellow gold
" I love diamonds but can not afford Men's bling so I shopped for women's diamond ring with a wider band but within my budget and I saw this ring online. Skeptical especially buying something you have not seen in person but i relied on Zales return policy. Shipping was prompt and the ring was gorgesssss!! Not only that the diamonds are very good but also the best deal for its price range. I get all the looks when I am in a restaurant especially under the bright lights they just shine. Great job Zales!!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1 CT. T.W. Baguette and Round Diamond Three Row Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomOfFour2013
Fresno, CA

It was love at first sight!!!

February 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This ring is the prettiest ring I have ever seen. It sparkles like crazy and looks so elegant! I fell in love with this ring as soon as I saw it!! The photos online do not do this ring justice! If you are looking for a WOW ring, this is the one!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.