Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 diamonds
16
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happygal3
Il

My engagement ring!,

March 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I wanted something simple and unique and beautiful...My fiancé proposed with this ring after I found it online....the picture does this ring no justice!!! It is stunning and perfect!!! I am so happy with this ring and all my family and friends LOVE it!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowlergal
new york, ny

LOVE

August 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This is my wedding band. The price was great as it was on sale when we bought it. It went so well with my engagement ring which by itself is gorgeous and looks like it already has a band. This is what made it difficult to find a band that would look great with my engagement ring, and also great by itself. Everyone is in "awe" when they ask to see my band (Just recently married)"
-2points
8out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGirlyGirl
Cleveland, Oh

Best ever Wedding Band!!

June 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, timeless
"As soon as I saw this ring, I instantly know it was the ONE, just like I knew at first sight my husband was the one for me. We got married a month ago but I didnt get a ring at the time because I couldn't find one that I liked and didn't want to settle. I am so glad I waited because this ring is definitely my FIRST CHOICE!!!! It was Love at First Sight."
+4points
11out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsDavis
Denver, CO

Perfect Engagement and Wedding Band- all in one!

January 31, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
"My fiance had asked me to pick out my own Engagement ring because he wanted me to have something that I would LOVE! I looked for weeks on zales.com and always kept coming back to this ring.
I love that it is simple and timeless yet unique. I also really valued the idea of having one ring to wear. It sparkles like a big diamond, yet I don't have to worry about snagging the diamonds on any clothing. I couldn't be happier! :)"
+4points
14out of 24found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sgtmac26
Ma

2nd anniversary gift

January 30, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I purchased this ring for my wife for our second anniversary and she absolutely loves it."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joanne915
Tx

I LOVE THIS RING!!!

October 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This ring is my wedding/engagement ring and I couldn't be more happier that my husband bought it for me. I LOVE IT!!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SFK2010
Woodstock

Beautiful

June 23, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, simple yet blingy
"My husband bought this ring for me in September because I wanted one ring for my engagement and wedding band combined. I wanted something simple and he wanted something that was noticeable. We searched and searched. When I saw this ring, my eyes lit up and he knew it was perfect. I absolutely love it and couldn't be happier."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CiCi4173
Houston, TX

In Love with this Ring!!!

May 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, not traditional!
"My husband just bought this ring today and I absolutely am in love wth it. Currently it's my wedding band and engagement ring wrapped in one and I couldn't be more happy. The price was awesome because it was on sale and you can't beat a 1CT 14k white gold for this price!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ew42
Birmingham, AL

Excellent-elegant, classy, and stunning

March 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance loved this wedding band-it was a nice accompaniment to her engagement ring!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smiling72
Lufkin, TX

Simply classic

August 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I purchased this band as my wedding/engagement set and it fits me perfectly. This ring is simple, yet very classy looking."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cc48wc
TN

July 12, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"used this as my engagement ring and wedding band. i love it because it is so different. it's elegant, beautiful, and looks even more amazing in person. my husband did good on this one! :D"
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
s10ivey06
Ewing, VA

I LOVE IT!

May 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, perfect!
"This ring is just fabulous!!!! This is my wedding band, and every time I look at it I just have to smile. It is exquisite!!! I have had tons of compliments on it, and I can definitely say I have made a lot of people jealous! I love it!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAC21
Wichita

Right hand stunner!

February 19, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
"I found this ring online and immediately was drawn to it! After looking at it 4-5 times, I decided I had to try it on. This ring is simple, elegant, classy, and goes with everything! I wear it on a daily basis and smile everytime I look at it. It was a reward to celebrate my recent educational accomplishments."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keely
Arkansas

Forever happiness!!

February 14, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"When i saw this band I FELL IN LOVE! I knew this was the one for me. It compliments the engagement ring perfectly! If you are looking for simplicity but want ooooOOOooo's and AAAHHHHH's... get this band!!"
+3points
9out of 15found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dee10
clifton nj

goregous

February 12, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is beautiful it was given to me by my fiancee i cant stop looking at it , I love it definitely the ring for the glamorous girl!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toots
avon, CT

give it a chance!

January 3, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
"When I first saw this ring I did not like the way it looked off, but once i put it on, I was stunned."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Two Row Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lfitz

Beautiful !

October 18, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"I recieved this stunning, diamond satin ring from my husband,for my birthday. It is an elegant ring. I can wear it as casual, or dressed up. It is a ring that can be worn all of the time. The diamonds really sparkle off the white gold satin band. Absoulutely beautiful and unique."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.