Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules2mom
WV

beautiful ring! but online buyers beware

April 6, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I absolutely love this ring! It was suppose to be 14k white gold and when I received mine from zales.com it was 10K!!!!!!!!!! I was able to take the ring back to my local Zales and they were able to exchange for the 14k one. So online buyers beware! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woofer720
Bayside, NY

Stunning diamond ring with style

March 8, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I know her taste and saw this ring and just knew it was her! Beautiful, and for a 1 ct. and 14K white gold, the price is fantastic! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melaniep
Melbourne, Fl

Great wedding band

January 16, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I found this ring online. I could not be sure if it was what I was looking for. I went to the store and tried it on with my engagement ring. It is perfect. I would recommend this ring. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnie
Wyomissing,pa

Beautiful

August 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" This ring is made well, the price is excellent and the quality is wonderful. I will definitely be shopping at Zales again! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoonToWed

Mom Loved It!

July 6, 2011
" My dad surprised my mom with this ring as a new wedding band. She absolutely loved it! It is a great size and looks stunning on her. I plan on getting the 1/2ct. version for my wedding band in a few weeks. Plus, you can't beat the value and quality. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckygirl25
Pleasanton, CA

Lovely Wedding Band

July 2, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This band looks great with my 1ct Celebration diamond engagement ring! It sits low on my finger so you can still see the beautiful cathedral setting on my engagement ring. The gold doesn't cover up the sides of the stones, so they sparkle all around!
The size of the diamonds is perfect with a 1ct because it doesn't take away from the engagement ring diamond, but also adds a ton of sparkle.
I can't wait to wear this ring every day after I get married in 2 months! "
 
My Product Recommendations
1 CT. Celebration Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 18K White Gold
5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellygreen222
Spokane, WA

Totally in Love!

August 10, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, sparkly
Cons: no cons!
" My (now) fiance and I searched and searched for the idea I had in my head for an engagement ring. We got to Zales, I saw this ring and then explained exactly what I wanted....I wanted this band with a 1.25 ct princess cut diamond right in the middle. They said no problem, and later, the fiance went to order it and he proposed a few weeks later! It was PERFECT, exactly as I imagined in my head :) ...we are getting married next year and we are purchasing this exact ring (of course, minus the solitare!) to be my wedding band...it will pair up so nicely with my already beautifully perfect engagement ring...I am soooo excited! This ring sparkles and shines and I have gotten numerous compliments as to how perfect it is...of course, I don't need to be told, I already know! And our Zales gal was awesome...patient and accomodating...I can't wait to go back! "
 
My Product Recommendations
1 CT. Princess Cut Diamond Solitaire Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
5 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cntrychck29
Las Vegas, NV

I love it!

May 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiance and I chose this ring as my wedding band. It compliments my 1/2 carat Celebration diamond solitare engagement ring so beautifully! The diamonds absolutely sparkle and glisten! I have very petite hands (size 4.25) and the 1 carat weight of this ring is just perfect - not too big, not too small!! Because there are so many diamonds on the band, it gives the appearance of an eternity band, which I love. I can't wait until I can show it off!!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soonTObeWED
Baton Rouge, La

I love it!

March 16, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Classic
" I did my homework and suggested several engagement ring styles to my fiance. This was by far my favorite and it was the cheapest too! This ring is great because it is elegant and classic but I can also wear it anywhere. It fits under latex gloves in the laboratory, and I can wear it to the gym...a perfect fit for my active lifestyle without sacrificing any sparkle! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AlmondJoy
Rancho Cucamonga, CA

A must have...

September 2, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
" I purchased this ring to stack with some of the others in my collection or change up my wedding set. I love that it has the look of an eternity band, but it's not. The price was right and the quality is great. I am impressed with this ring and if you are looking for a wedding band or just a ring to stack then this is the right choice. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaB
Chicago, IL

Love it!

July 20, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
" My fiance and I looked at so many stores before coming to Zales. I knew I wanted a ring just like this one, and the price was unbelievable- this same ring (with the same quality stones!) was selling for twice as much at most other stores! The service was excellent and we are so happy with our purchase. It is so sparkly and pretty! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FernandosGirl
Bradford, ON

It Sparkles!!!

July 31, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
" I received this as my wedding band and it is fab!!!!! It just sparkles.....It matches my engagement ring perfectly. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fallbride
Ohio

wedding

March 22, 2008
Pros: tons of sparkle
Cons: inclusions can be visible if you're critical
" this is the wedding band my husband bought for me. i love that the diamonds are not surrounded by gold, rather they are set in prongs. as soon as i saw this ring the sparkle sold me. it definitely has the bling factor. the only downside is that if you have a critical eye you can see inclusions in the stones if you hold the band up at close range. to look at the ring on your finger though it is dazzling overall. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sam0903
new jersey

Absolutely beautiful!

October 29, 2007
" My husband bought me this ring as a wedding band...it's not too big, not too small, the diamonds really sparkle beautifully and the band gives the illusion that the diamonds are free standing, but theyre not. It's perfect! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.