Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 diamonds
32
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
32 of 32(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Americanbulldog59
Morristown, NJ

Great looking wedding band

July 3, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, quality
"I purchased this band to match up with my fiancee's 2ct. Quad engagement ring. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the band was exactly the same one as we had tried on in our local Zales. The quality is supper, and the clarity and shine of the diamonds are excellent. I would highly recommend this band to anyone seeking to match a band with a similar engagement ring, As shown. Thanks Zales a job well done."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah131313
Philadelphia, PA

Love it!

May 26, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancee and I picked out this band a few weeks ago and I just picked it up two days ago. It is more beautiful than when I remember it in the store, especially now that it is my size! Can't wait until the wedding so I can wear it everyday!."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckiestMan
Snyder, TX

It worked!

May 7, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I bought this ring to go with a 3 carat ring that I bought my wife in December. It looks fantastic and zales.com did an excellent job of getting it delivered on time. My wife was surprised and is still happy about the beauty of this ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie311
SC

Compliments my engagement ring very well!

May 5, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My Husband and I purchased this ring as my wedding band. It sparkles and compliments my engagement ring perfectly! I like the fact that you can distinguish between my engagement ring and my wedding band. I don't like that some rings you can't tell between the two. Love it! May even get a second one for our anniversary!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lene92202
bellflower

love @ first sight !!!!!

October 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This band for me was truly love at first site. Me and my fiance saw this in the display and had to have it . It went with every engagement ring I would try on . With 12 rounds going across, and very sparkly. I loved it ! It went well with my engagement ring I picked. I have been contemplating getting another band for the other side. So honey if your reading this HINT HINT !!! Thank you zales!"
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsCalderon
Calimesa,Ca

Loved it!

September 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, shiny
"Went to the Victoria Gardens store and the ladies were great! I had 2 weeks before the wedding and needed a band. Loved it from the moment I saw it. Looks great and very shiny with my 1c solitaire. Diamonds are clean and of great quality. Amazing deal and quality!! Super happy!"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoutherGirl
Birmingham, Al

Perfect along or with another ring

August 24, 2013
Pros: Good value
"I love this band.. matter of fact I'm going back to the store to purchase another to wear as an accent to my wedding ring and wear them both alone without the ring.. Same ring at similar store cost more.. so this is a great buy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Metaor89
St. Clair Shores, MI

BEST BAND EVER!

March 26, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé and i have been looking for my wedding band for almost a year, and this ring took my breath away! i am so excited for my upcoming wedding in october. The ring adds the right amount of sparkle to my engagement ring! best purchase to date! the ring is not to small, and you can actually see all the diamonds"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGToBe
New York, NY

Beautiful wedding band!

January 27, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"Classic, timeless design. Goes beautifully with my engagement ring. Very happy with this purchase!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamywe50p
Hawaii

perfect band!

November 24, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I love this ring. It very beautiful and go perfect together with my 1.50 celebration. You will not regret it!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nypetite
New York, NY

Beautiful Band

November 17, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I purchased this as my wedding band and I love it! Its a classic and timeless piece. The diamonds are not too small or too big. Its just the right size. The only minor issue I had was when I had to size the ring. I am a size 4 and when it was adjusted the diamonds sat flat rather than rounding off on the sides. But its still a great purchase for a great price!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyCG
Florida

Anniversary

October 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband purchased this ring for me for our 20th wedding anniversary along with a gorgeous princess cut solitair he also purchased from Zales. I am extremely happy with them!!!! Thank you Zales!!"
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMS7
California

Simply Elegant

February 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"We purchased this ring as a replacer for my original wedding band that was lost about two months ago. This ring is perfect for me. It's simply elegant. I have small fingers and I am not into a lot of flash so this ring fits my taste."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMorrison
Lindenhurst, NY

Gorgeous

January 6, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Classic
"I purchased two of these rings to wear on either side of my engagement ring- and they make such a gorgeous statement together. This is a gorgeous band, and definitely worth the price. Highly, highly recommend it"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBride10
Clatonia

Love it!!

October 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"The band on my original engagement ring was ok, but wasn't my style. We also had a hard time finding a wedding band to fit the odd shape. I had a vision of my dream band, but the semi mounts that looked like it cost so much. Then one of the wonderful jewelers showed me that they could split this ring and set my diamond in the middle. I got it a couple weeks later and I still love it!! It is perfect."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lorilei
Pottsville, AR

Beautiful ring!

September 8, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband and I purchased this set with the 1/2 ct band 2 years ago and I love it! Thanks Zales!"
-2points
3out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AEJB0618
NJ

Gorgeous!!!

June 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"Was having a hard time trying to find a reasonable price for a matching band to go with my engagement ring. I randomly walked in Zales and came across this lovely wedding band,actually bought two of them to go on each side of my ring! It sparkes and I love it! :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SGNYC
New York , NY

Perfect Wedding Band

June 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: band is thin
"We got this as my wedding band. It sparkles beautifully and is the perfect size. Not too big or too small. We originally ordered the 1/4 ct size and it was too small. This one stands alone on my ring finger and looks perfect. Only drawback is that that the back of the ring is very thin. I dont mind because I dont normally wear rings."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amv0811
Irving,TX

Kudos to my boyfriend!!!

May 30, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, perfect
"My boyfriend gave me this ring for our anniversary and I LOVE it. It perfect. It has the right amount of sparkle and it isn't gaudy. I get so many compliments on it and when I get it cleaned at my zales, the diamonds really pop. He did a great job and thank you zales."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Prong Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happymrsL
Los Angeles, Ca

Beautiful!!

May 13, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband bought me the first band for our wedding 2 years ago, and it is just gorgeous. It sparkles even between cleanings and compliments any engagement ring very well! For our 2 year anniversary this past april, my husband got me a 2nd band to go on the other side of my engagement ring. I LOVE this band. Beautiful, simple, and elegant!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.