Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debberry
Poplar Bluff, MO

I Luv it!!!!

March 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My husband got this for me after 20 years of being together I got a real diamond luv it baby..........."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingAddict
Desoto, Texas

A Gorgeous Accent Ring

February 11, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I got this band for my 16th Wedding anniversary to go along with my 4 Carat wedding ring I got from Zales for Christmas in 2005....The band really makes my wedding ring stand out. I get so many compliments on my wedding set. I hope to get another to add to the set, so I can have one in front and one behind my wedding band."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smz2008
ames, ia

Great setting with tons of sparkle!

October 21, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
"My husband got this for me for a late anniversary/very early Christmas present. The ring is absolutely beautiful, the first time I wore it, I was outside and the sun made it just light up. I love the 4-leaf clover style, and the diamonds are a good size. It seems to be very sturdy and it's comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that wants a beautiful ring with a very unique setting."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jr1412
tampa,fl

very nice ring

July 11, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
"good value,brilliant ring"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simplegirl
Duluth, MN

good style for price

April 22, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, simple and elegant
Cons: lotion gets caught in some areas
"I has wanted my boyfriend to buy this ring as a 1/4 carat for my engagement ring, but instead he picked up this 1/2 carat. I absolutely love the look of it. My...now fiance...was smart and bought the lifetime warranty, which is good because within the first 3 months one of the round diamonds fell out. Zales replaced the diamond for free and cleaned it. Since then I have my regular 6 month cleaning without any fuss. I get compliments all the time on how nice it looks. The round diamonds really have some shine to them! I would not recommend this ring to people who need to get their hands dirty because the sides have really nice detail and wholes which get some lotion and food in it if I'm not careful. All in all, it's a really good buy for the price. I adore it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ahthee
Portland Oregon

OMG!!! I love!

January 26, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"In my culture the girls parents buys the engagement ring so my mother did as a christmas gift and engagement ring...And I love it.. So does my fiance.. Its not to much but not to little also..It is very noticeable.."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yala
Moody, AL

This ring is beautiful.....

July 22, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"This ring is so awesome.... It matches perfect with my 1 1/2 carat engagement ring also bought from zales. The round and baguettes match perfect with my other ring because the diamonds are going the same as the engagement ring... This ring also looks beautiful by itself if I wanted to wear it just by itself.... I love it and would recommend getting it...."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missih
ashland ky

Couldn't have picked a better one myself!

April 8, 2008
Pros: looks great on large hands
"My boyfriend of two years finally got the hint I wanted a ring. He picked this band and it is absolutely beautiful. I have large hands and it looks wonderful. it had to be ordered and was in with in 4 weeks. I couldn't be happier it is so sparkley and beautiful."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWATCopsWife
S. FL

Lotsa aBling for your Buck!

March 26, 2008
"Bought the 1/4 Carat LOVED it, saw the 1/2 in the store and let me say, it shines and is a decent size. I have a big finger a 10 and this still looks big on me. I love it. You can't go wrong."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckygrl
york, pa

I'm so fortunate!!

February 9, 2008
"About a year ago, my fiance proposed with the past present future 1.5 ct engagement ring....and the clover band is the wedding band he picked to go with it! It's such a BEAUTIFUL combination!!! I've never been one to be all into jewelry....but he's got me hooked with this combo!!! I'm so lucky to have a man with such great taste!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Clover Band in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlingGRL
Modesto, CA

Eye catching from a distance

December 10, 2007
"My boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring for my birthday. He originally got me the 1/4 ct.; I loved it so much we went and exchanged it for the 1/2 ct. I absolutely love it! You can see that rock on my finger a mile away!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.