Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrswyche
atlanta, ga

Love my ring!

December 28, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My husband bought this along with the 1 1/2 carat engagement ring. I get a lot of compliments and it always catches people eye. 2012 will be our 5th anniversary, my ring still looks great and I am hoping to get another band to add to what I have!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msnu2006
Chicago, IL

AMAZING!!! I looooove it.

April 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I have both the engagement ring and wedding band and I get so many compliments on it!! It sparkles like no other. I would definitely recommend this ring. My hubby did a great job picking it out.
Absolutely NOOOOO Cons whatsoever."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soucy
Soucy

Great ring for the money.

May 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband and I purchased one of these bands when I wanted to upgrade or redesign my wedding band back 8 or nine years ago. We then went on to purchase another one two years later for our anniversary. Great bands for the money always look beautiful and I still receive many comments on how wonderfully they shine."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybun
Franklin,Ky

Beautiful Anniversary Upgrade!

March 16, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, excellent, gorgeous, breathtaking
"I received this band along with a 1 1/2 carat 3-stone ring for my 20year upgrade and they are absolutely Gorgeous!!
The past present & future ring paired with this diamond band is breathtaking! The diamond clarity and color of both rings are excellent!
"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sasha

Love it

January 5, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I have had this for about 7 year. Aside from the price increasing dramatically it still maintains its value. I have people constantly tell me how much they LOVe my rings."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caraway
dayton,tn

i love this ring!!

July 21, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"My fiancee bought me this ring last weekend. It's currently being sized. We bought it as a wedding ring to my engagement ring which is just like this except the middle diamond a 1 carat marq. Its gorgeous together.
I LOVE IT!!!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karyn
Ohio

Perfect!

May 7, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"Diamonds are clear and sparkly, I have gotten lots of compliments on the ring. I love ti!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess25
Roby, MO

Beautiful Ring!

November 14, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"This ring is beautifiul. I get lots of compliments on it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Five Stone Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyinPA
Pennsylvania

FANTASTIC

November 3, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"What a ring! Diamonds are clear, white & dazzling - GREAT buy - can't do better for the money!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.