Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold

1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoonRiverGirl
East Coast

Timeless and Beautiful

August 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"When I was engaged and looking for wedding rings seventeen years ago, I had my heart set on a diamond band, but as a young couple, my husband and I were on a strict budget. Two years after we were married, he pulled me into a Zales store and told me to try on any diamond band I wanted. I naturally went for the 1 ct. It fit perfectly right out of the case. He asked the sales lady to ring it up right then and there, and I have proudly worn it as my wedding band ever since. I had to have it resized after having children, and it came back looking brand new. The diamonds are excellent quality, and they throw a lot of fire. The channel setting is substantial and elegant. This ring is still perfectly me fifteen years later."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetp1160
Fall River

Beautiful Ring

February 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband purchased this ring for me this Valentine's Day 2013 to replace one I had gotten there approx 9 years ago. I lost the 1st one when we were moving approx 5 years ago and he swore he would never buy me another! Much to my surprise I got the almost identical ring I had lost, I had tears in my eyes. It is absolutely beautiful, the diamonds are brilliant and sparkly! I think it looks fabulous on and fits perfect, The diamonds are nicely set in the channel and I would recommend this ring to anyone. The saleslady Heather was fabulous. The warranty and maintenance are great! Thanks to my husband and Zales!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bonniebraids
Broomfield, Colorado

I Love The Ring My Husband Got Me!

May 24, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband gave me this ring for our 20th anniversary in 1998 and it is as beautiful today as it was back then. I'm very satisfied with the purchase he made. It is so pretty and all of the diamonds are still in it too."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PixieDust8184
Fayetteville, GA

Absolutely gorgeous!!!!

May 18, 2008
"My husband picked this out for our 20th Wedding Anniversary while we were at the Zales store. The diamonds sparkle with a lot of color. I wear a size 7 and the diamonds are visible all across the top giving the illusion that it is an eternity band. I highly recommend this ring."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PRECIOUS
NEW YORK, NY

GREAT BUY

February 8, 2008
"THIS DIAMOND BAND IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. THE QUALITY OF THIS RING IS EXCELLENT. THE DIAMONDS ARE BEAUTIFUL AND SPARKLE VERY MUCH. I LOVE IT AND SIMPLY RECOMMEND IT."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassi
Kirbyville, Texas

Love this Ring

December 11, 2007
"My hubby bought me this ring for our anniversary last year. I loved it. It is the perfect size and it really is very good quality. I haven't had any trouble at all out of this ring either."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.