Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANJHBJ
United States

Absolutely Beautiful

July 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"Just purchased this ring as a wedding band and it looks amazing. We love it.."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEbound14
Washington

Beautiful

March 1, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband purchased this ring for me for a wedding band. Almost 11 years later I am just as proud to wear it as I was when he put it on my finger. He purchased the engagement and wedding rings on the East coast (the engagement ring is an illusion set they used to carry) and carried it across country to propose. All the original stones are still in the ring and it is still just as beautiful as it was back then. I would love one day to have another one to wear as an anniversary band on the other side of my engagement ring...that would make a beautiful set."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizJHayes
Overland Park Kansas

Beautiful

August 28, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I absolutely LOVE this wedding band. I was looking for something that would look beautiful with my ring that I have now. They matched perfectly. I am in LOVE LOVE LOVE with it. Thanks Zales!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovejewelry2010

Beautiful band!

February 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is a really solid band! Nice gold weight, and the diamonds are pretty eye clean and very clear. It sparkles, sparkles, sparkles!
One small stone is spaced differently than the others, but it is not noticible and does not really bother me.
It looks good with my e-ring or alone. I have a Tiffany solitaire with a wrap and sits up high and is very prone to catching so I don't like to wear it all that often unless I am dressing up or know I won't be doing anything active, and sometimes I don't want all the bling--but some sparkle--so I just wear this. It is a beautiful ring and a good alternative to my very plain "housework" band. Sometimes when I am wearing my other ring I will wear this on my right hand middle finger instead, which is also fun to change it up."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neicy

I Love It

January 8, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
"My husband surprised me by taking me to pick out most any ring I wanted. We purchased the the 1 1/2 carat Past, Present and Future engagement ring and I can't tell you how beautiful it is. 3 days later we went and bought the 1/2 carat wedding band to go with it they are indeed an impressive set. The brilliance and clarity is amazing, it glistens like sparkling water. I plan to purchase another of these bands to go in front of the engagement ring as soon as it goes on sale."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
341938
henrietta ny

we love it

October 3, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"i got this ring in a half ct it is beautifully stunning and i cant wait to wear it on my wedding day.zales is great and they have great customer service in all there stores we have gone to....a zales fan forever"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maverick
NJ

Lovely!

April 15, 2008
"I was very pleased when I received this ring. It's a perfect match to my anniversary ring and I'm receiving a lot of compliments from my friends. It is so elegant and lovely."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evisione
Conway

December 6, 2007
"This is a simple ring with tons of sparkle. It's ideal for a wedding band to go with almost any engagement ring - or as an anniversary band!
Or..
Beautiful to even wear by itself!
It's a good, solid band with sparkling whitish round cut diamonds. the diamonds are set nicely - no gaps which can sometimes be a problem with round stones. I'm very pleased!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Band in 14K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful
Pawtucket, RI

Perfect Ring!

November 30, 2007
"I got this ring for my anniversary. I love it. I wear it every single day."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.