Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings

14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
6
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Review 1 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amush
Israel

Once in a century item

June 20, 2011
Pros: Romantic
Cons: might be too amazing
"This item is what I call "beyond beauty" , I actually fill that wearing this one can make a lady special and enhance every woman's inner beauty"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
ND

LOVE

January 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"These were amazing and they are so beautiful. The colors together are so great and everyone compliments me everytime i wear them. Thanks hubby."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dariya
Manchester, NH

Extremely beautiful

February 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, go with lots of different clothes, intricate design, attract attention
Cons: Fragile
"These are gorgeous earrings. I bought them for my friend, and now am going to buy a pair for myself because I liked them so much. As in the saying a good gift is the one that you want to keep for yourself. I normally don't wear yellow gold, just white, but this design is so pretty I don't even mind yellow being in there. Their beauty is in the details, and since they are so intricate, they attract attention to your face immediately. Another good thing is that they go with clothes of different style, not just girly romantic outfits."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lana
Astoria

A Unique Desing & Superb Value

December 17, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"A unique design & superb value! Impressively detailed work gives to the owner a sense of pride.
These sparkly earrings have elegance and an art quality design. They are comfortable to wear. Only wish that theirs length should be little bit more extended.
I bought together in a set with a necklace. Just love it!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alene
Columbus, GA

I loved it

December 1, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"This was a Christmas gift from my guy and they are the most beautiful earring I have ever received. They sparkle when you move your head. I have received so many complements on them."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
persianparry
kansas

i got the set

October 28, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"i got these earnings and the matching necklace. They are just beautiful. i love the tri-tone look."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ravya
Indianapolis, IN

love it..

March 24, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"These are pretty earrings, I am glad I bought it for myself instead of for a gift."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 14K Tri-Tone Gold Bead Mini Hula Girl Dangle Earrings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maxie

Looks great!

February 10, 2009
Pros: Good value, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"The earrings look great. They are very delicate, but still look fantastic."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.