Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 diamonds
18
4 diamonds
5
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
22 of 24(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brooke5
philly

perfection...

September 27, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Romantic
Cons: Too small
"Suttle, beautiful. ..Looking for bling but on a budget? Look no more, this adds beauty to my one ct white gold illusion setting! I want a second one!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
phatt
atlanta, ga

Beautiful

August 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring is simple yet elegant. Beautiful. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone who is looking for something simple with a little bling. Very unique and different. You will not be disappointed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andreadc
Crestview, FL

Not what I expected.

September 25, 2013
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small, Fragile
"I purchased this ring based on the pictures I saw posted. The ring is nothing like the pictures. It is very small, the band is extremely thin in the back. I think the sale price is ok but I would never pay regular price for it. The diamonds also look yellowish. My favorite thing is the design. I wish they have this exact design in 1/2 ct. The ring looks pretty, just to small for me."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GracieInIowa
Iowa

Beautiful simplicity!

July 14, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, well made
"When I opened the box and looked at this ring, I wasn't quite sure I liked it. Then, when I put it on, it was like INSTANT LOVE!! It looks PERFECT on my hand, (which is small) and SPARKLES in every kind of light!! The setting is perfect, all the diamonds are "sparklers", and the ring is absolutely the most comfortable that I've ever worn! I had to order a size 7, because they didn't have a size 5, so I wear it on my middle finger. It looks just as GORGEOUS there!!! I love this ring so much that the only times I take it off are to clean it! THANK YOU, ZALES!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzDiz
Mobile, AL

I love it!!

July 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"After my husband proposed his next question was if I wanted one or two bands. Of course I said two! When we went shopping we found this band and loved the way it looked. It was a perfect match for my engagement ring which had come from another store."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danielle433
Temecula, CA

LOVE!! perfect for my solitair marquise

February 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"Saw this ring online when i was looking for the perfect wedding band to go with my solitaire marquise engagement ring thats EXTREMELY hard to match a band to. My prongs protrude more than the average ring and a marquise is difficult to match to begin with. I went into the store to see if it was as beautiful in person as online and it was even better. Absolutely love it and its such a great price for what your getting it looks like a $700 band."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkDiva
Oklahoma

Love it!

December 4, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My husband bough two of these two use as enhancers on a pink sapphire ring. The three rings are a replacement set for my wedding set. The rings are beautiful together and look like they are a custom designed set."
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
baltimore md

Not Worth the Money

October 31, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: falling apart
"I have had my band for a little over a year and I looked down yesterday and there's a diamond missing! I decided i would clean it today to see if there is any other damage and there's ANOTHER one missing just from yesterday. Its a shame because the ring is beautiful and I love the way it fits with my engagement ring. I am going to stop in tomorrow and see what they'll do for me. Bummer is that I haven't kept up with my cleanings-- I have been doing them myself at home so their warranty wont work for me. Such a shame because I love the band, but clearly a cheap quality product."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GilsWife
Commerce, MI

Love the ring BUT......

October 23, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: lost 2 diamonds
"I absolutely love my ring but, Ive had the ring for 4 months and have now lost 2 diamonds....Kinda disappointed."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cicatelli93
north chili

love it

July 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"I love this ring ! Enhanced my diamond ring and looks awesome!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melissa85
Kutztown, PA

Great ring for a great price!

June 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"my engagement ring has a pear cut center stone and i was having a difficult time trying to find a diamond wedding band that fit up nicely against it due to the prongs until i saw this ring. I've had it for almost 2 years now and it has held up perfectly for all that i put it through! The diamonds in it have such a lovely sparkle to them and it was exactly what i was looking for. I constantly have people tell me how beautiful my rings are and how great this one compliments my engagement ring. It has made me consider purchasing another to wear on the opposite side of my engagement ring."
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
STEFFIE
Tallahassee, Fl

Loved this ring!!

January 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I absolutly adore this ring!! I bought this ring to accompany my white gold wedding band and 5/8 princess solitare ring, it really looks beautiful!! I am going to purchase another one shortly so I can wear two of them (one with the point up)!! It really will look stunning like that!! Plus I like the fact of the versatility of having two rings instead of one!! Great value for the money!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Song
Salem, MO

Best purchase ever

October 3, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I bought this ring for myself about 2 years ago and it has proven to be one of the best purchases I have made. Being an outdoors person I need something simple, yet beautiful, and something that would hold up to what I would put it through. This great piece has proven to be just that and much more. I couldn't be happier. Also the staff at the Springfield, MO Zales store have been wonderful in helping me to choose just the right thing."
 
My Product Recommendations
1/5 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black Diamond Chevron Band in 10K White Gold
5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
2 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Graduated Swirl Necklace in 10K Gold
 
 
 
1 CT. T.W. Enhanced Black and White Diamond Ring in Sterling Silver
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Springfield,MA

Early Anniversary gift for my wife

June 22, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I decided to purchase a second band for my wifes wedding set. Since I had purchased the same one when we got engaged I just bought a second one to add to the other side of the ring...She loves it"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jalapenochica
Springfield,MA

Gorgeous!!!!

June 19, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"When my husband bought my engagement set, I wanted my ring to look different so I asked him to add one of these rings...and he did!!! I absolutely LOOOOOVED it... Our 3 year wedding anniversary is coming up in August and he bought me another one to make it look even more special....and it does!!!! :) <3"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DGreen
Greenville, SC

Perfect with my solitaire

May 27, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"We purchased two of these rings to accompany my 3/4ct round solitaire. They look great! I definitely recommend these if you are looking for something to accompany your round solitaire. We looked at a lot of solitaire wraps and bands before we decided on these. They were the best price compared to other stores and compared to buying a solitaire wrap. They were also the best quality for the price. Sometimes I wear both bands with my solitaire and sometimes I wear just one. They are very versatile, especially if you purchase two!"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TCamp
Fayetteville, NC

I love it!

March 29, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Ring was bought to go with my engagement ring. Matched perfectly and looked great as my new husband slipped it on my finger on our wedding day. Want to purchase another one to wear with the same ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
East Windsor, CT

6 years and still beautiful!

February 17, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"This is the wedding band we picked out 6 years ago for our wedding. It has held up beautifully and it fits perfectly with my Marquis cut engagement ring. I would recommend this to anyone with a ring that has a similar setting. I love it. The three rings in the photo were all purchased at Zales."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valena
Newport News, VA

I love this ring!!!

January 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I bought this 2 of this ring to go on either side of my solitaire and I love them! They sparkle like they are way more expensive than what I paid for them!!! Great value for a great price!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Chevron Channel Band in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newyorkcity
new york, NY

i love it

October 6, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I had such a hard time finding the perfect band with my engagement ring. the minute i tried this ring on, i loved. it fits sooo perfectly!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.