Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold

Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold

Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 diamonds
13
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Maryland

The most PERFECT ring

March 1, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" My wonderful boyfriend bought this for me about 2months ago and each day I fall more and more in love with it. The hearts are absolutely adorable and the pink color is beautiful. I can't imagine another ring coming into my life that I would love more than this one, although I am open to trying, lol. I love the ring so much, but I have to say, I still love my boyfriend way more. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicNac428
Port Saint Lucie, FL

Beautiful RIing

August 18, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Got this for my sister for her 18th birthday...she loved it!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessieBelle
Westville, FL

Gorgeous ring!

October 21, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I received this ring from my husband for our 1st anniversary and I absolutely love it! I've had it almost a year now and it still shines and sparkles like the day I got it. I get compliments on it all the time, and I've even had some of my coworkers ask me several times if I had gotten a new ring because it just always looks brand new. It's not quite as bright neon-y pink as in the photo but I like that it's a little more toned down. I really like the size of it too, it's a good sized ring but it's also not so big to look like fake costume jewelry on smaller hands. I usually wear a size 5.5 but since it didn't come in half sizes he got a size 6. I wear it on my middle finger instead of my ring finger and it fits perfectly. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
themisterunknown
California

Very beautiful

February 15, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" Bought this as a present for my girlfriend. Must say I was very surprised when I saw this ring in person. It does speak for itself. It is very beautiful, the rocks are big especially the pink one in the middle. Would recommend this ring. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okiemom
Ok

Very pretty!

December 27, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I love my ring. It is very pretty and just sparkles when the light hits it just right. It's not too big to be considered gaudy and not too small that you can't see it well. I think it is the perfect size for me. Very happy with this gift. "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren143
Boston, MA

I am in LOVE!!

November 28, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My boyfriend got me this as a promise ring and I am obsessed!! The quality and shine of the ring is amazing, especially for the price! I would recommend this ring to anyone. All the stones are perfectly sized, I cannot stop looking at it! Also, even though the ring was bought online, we received it in the mail a few days later!! A+ in my book! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shjp27
New York

Lovely Ring

November 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, one of my most favorite pieces of jewlery!
" I received this ring as a gift for Valentines day and I absolutely love it! From basic wear, the ring tends to get a bit dirty, but every time I clean it, it sparkles just like it was brand new out of the box! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Delray Beach, Fl

Valentine's Surprise

March 3, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
" I woke up Valentine's Day to find a love letter from my boyfriend. Next to the letter was a Zales box . After reading the love lines I opened the box and there it was, the perfect ring. I love hearts, and pink is my favorite. It shines and sparkles and I get soo many compliments every day. So romantic, it means the world to me. He asked me what's next for my B'day and the matching set needs to be completed. This is by far my best Valentine's Day. I am so grateful and lucky! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nitafaye
chicago

loved it!

November 11, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" i bought this for myself and i love it. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. The quality is excellent and I would like to purchase additional accomodating pcs to waer along with it "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kjanes206
Bowling Green, KY

The picture does not give this ring justice!

September 7, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I saw the ring online and had a ring that I thought was similar from a competitor. I went in the store and saw that it beat my ring out of the ballpark. I was already upset at the competitor for the quality of the ring and how they treated us. So we were eventually able to return the competitor's ring and we purchased this one online. It's been a month and I still love to stare at the clarity when I wear it. I recommend Zales to all of my friends who are getting engaged/married. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ardy
Alamo Tx.

Good Ring...for the price

July 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" A good good ring bought it for my wife's b-day she loves it the only fail about this is it didn't come wit the gift box other than that very happy with the ring.... "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momof4kids
Big Lake, MN

Absolutley Gorgeous Ring !!

June 18, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" This ring is amazing.. I am a big fan of hearts and this being my husbands birthstone..I am proud to be purchasing this ring and to be wearing it in honor of my man birth , it is perfect next to my mother's ring which has my 4 beautiful children's birthstones. It is so beautiful it was love at first site. Zales definatly is 100.00% when it comes to beautiful flawless jewelry. I would recommend this piece forsure!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
munchy
LAKE HOPATCONG, NJ

I love this ring

March 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" Was looking for a ring with pink stone and this pink sapphire ring just fits right. It was exactly what i was looking for. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinykills
Oklahoma City, Ok

I LOVE this ring.

February 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, big and bold
" My fiance and I picked out this ring for an engagement ring. We both wanted something heart shaped and pink is my favorite color. We found this searching at Zales online and it is perfect. I do have to take it to Zales to get sized but, it is worth is. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britt0ani1

Love love love!!!

February 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My boyfriend bought this ring for me for valentines day and when I opened the box it took my breath away. It sparkled like nothing I've ever seen before. I have received so many complements on it and I love it so much! Highly recommended to anyone who wants to give their special someone something truly special. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Heart-Shaped Lab-Created Pink and White Sapphire Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kelkel
albuquerque

absolutely goregeous

September 18, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" i saw a ring just like this and i really wanted it so my boyfriend surprised me and got me this beautiful ring for christmas i cant explain its goregeous the way it sparkles and shines i get compliments on it all the time!!!! LOVE IT "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.