Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings

engagement rings. The perfect fairytale ending starts with the ring of her dreams. Allowing light to catch each facet, a 3/4 ct. princess-cut diamond rests at the focus. Completing the look, pav�-set round diamond side stones complement the centerpiece while channel-set round diamonds light up the 14K white gold shank. Propose with this 1 ct. t.w. artful diamond creation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 diamonds
17
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Review 1 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope9281
Slidell, La

In love

August 17, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"My fiance' proposed to me with this beautiful ring!!! So now I have to Loves in my life, my fiance' and my ring!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsbuckley2010
New York, NY

Looks even better in person!

August 11, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, bling !
"I love this ring! My fiance proposed me on bended knee in a crowded restaurant in NYC last month on my birthday! I was ecstatic to say YES to him and seeing this ring. Although we looked at rings and picked this one out online, the picture online does not compare to the BEAUTY of this ring IN PERSON. It looks BIGGER than a 1 ct total diamond ring. The setting looks STURDY, including the prongs that hold the center diamond. I think the ring is a GOOD VALUE too. My fiance loves the ring and I've gotten compliments on it from men and women alike. This ring has a unique look and it's backed by the quality of Zales - guys you won't regret choosing this one for your mate!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzRobinson2010
Glenwood, Illinois

The perfect ring from the perfect man!

July 14, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, bling bling, amazing
"My ring is absolutely beautiful. The way the light hits it is amazing. I just cant stop looking at it. I've gotten so many compliments on this ring. I wear it proudly and show it off every chance I get...THANKS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TrulyBlessed2FindaRite1
Lubbock, Tx

My Wife 2 B has Xcellent taste!!

July 2, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, alotta bang 4 da buck, eye catcher
"She receives compliments from family friends & complete strangers alike! Everyone believes that her fiancé must have Excellent taste! But little do they know I purchased THE RING only after she picked it out! We visited the store continously for weeks after till 1 day the salesman told her it was sold & out of stock! She was pleasantly surprised that I had secretly purchased THAT ring! The ring is an excellent value. I did some comparisons with both on-line & shop retailors. The Beauty of the ring can only be surpassed by that of my future Wife!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ashleycole
Petoskey, MI

My engagement ring!

May 25, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed at sunset on our balcony in Jamaica while we were on vacation last month. It was amazing and this ring made it even more perfect. IT IS REALLY BEAUTIFUL!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole104
Brooklyn, NY

The Perfect Surprise

May 8, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My man took me to my favorite restaurant and got on his knee in front of NYC and proposed. I saw this ring online 2 days ago and he surprised me with it. Needless to say after crying in front of the entire restaurant I was blown away by it's beauty. Gentleman, this ring is the perfect size for your lady; not too small at all. It's classy and the side accents add the perfect bling, far from gaudy. You can't go wrong =)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Johnnynjess
San Diego CA

Its Perfect!

April 10, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"This is the most beautiful ring and I couldn't have asked for anything better. My Fiance picked it out for me and he picked this perfect ring. I love it!! it sparkles so nicely!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skullblossom
youngstown ohio

Stunning

March 26, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My husband bought me this as a surprise. We have the tattoo rings, but I love having this ring as well. The center diamond is clear and sparkles. I adore the princess cut....The diamonds going up the shank add a "look at me" bling. A very classic eye catching ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BandC7881
Santa Rosa, Ca

Love it

March 21, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"My boyfriend proposed to me with this ring. I absolutely love it. All the girls at work love it too. It took my breath away when he opened the box. I couldn't speak for like five minutes... and he says to me "don't leave me hanging..." I am so happy with it, and I don't plan on upgrading ever. It's perfect."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mcclain
wv

Perfect!

February 28, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, shine
"Not your typical engagement ring. Beautiful
round diamonds on each side that enhance this ring.
The cut is so pretty in this princess style. The shine is
gorgeous! I adore this ring.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynn12
Beckley, WV

Absolutely Beautiful!

February 28, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkle
"This is one of the most beautiful rings I have ever seen. The
cut and sparkle are amazing. My fiance picked out the most
perfect ring for me. Modern, romantic and yet classic. The
size is perfect. I have gotten so many compliments from
strangers that notice my ring.. I love love love it!!!
Anyone with this ring, what wedding band do you suggest?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renaec
PA

love my ring

February 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
"i thought i knew what i wanted in a ring, but when my boyfriend proposed with this in november it was beyond my expectations. he did a lot of research and comparison and i was very proud of him. the only problem that ive had, is that its "my size" but is too big. ive just started looking for wedding bands and found a wrap that looks amazing with it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FreedomGirl
Moscow, ID

Beautiful!!!

February 18, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance and I looked at several engagement rings, but I kept coming back to this one! It is beautiful, classic, and I love the sparkle!!! It is also a great value for such a beautiful ring! I don't ever want to take it off!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarna
Missoula MT

Out of this world!

February 15, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, constant compliments
"When shopping for an engagement ring I researched extensively, shopping sources online, locally, and out of town. I found the classic beauty of this ring to be timeless and the value is really beyond compare. Better even than online discount jewelry shops. I adore this ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
green415
Los Angeles, CA

I love it!

February 5, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"It's a beautiful ring. Have not had any problems whatsoever. It looks awesome."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HRrocks
Missouri

I Love it!!!!!!!!!

December 18, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I was looking to get my original wedding ring reset in white gold. Once I found out it would be a better deal for me to trade in my ring I started looking around the store. The moment I put this ring on my finger I knew it was the one.....it is absolutely beautiful"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
minva
Newport News, VA

I absolutely love my ring!

December 16, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, sparkly
"When it came time to pick an engagement ring out, I was in and out of the Zales store quite frequently, making sure I was getting the best quality, value and service in a ring. My boyfriend had looked with me a few times, however the rest was up to me. I found what I had thought to be the "perfect" ring, however our budget at the time was less than my initial first pick. Luckily I found this amazing, sparkly engagement ring that is now my perfect ring! Like the last review, it doesn't do any justice until you try it on. It's beautiful and catches the light just perfectly. I love the shank and how the side diamonds really set off the center stone...it's gorgeous!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Princess-Cut Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold 1 CT. T.W. engagement rings
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seattle1
seattle,wa

beyond what I expected!

December 7, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"This picture does no justice for this ring at all! I was purposed to with this ring and was shocked on the beauty of it. The setting is so perfect the diamond sits so the sun hits it and it just shines. I have been complimented so many times on my ring. I could never ever ask for anything more. Its so beautiful!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.