Zales Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Zales

Customer Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents

Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 diamonds
22
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Review 1 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DevinBeauboeuf
Alexandria, LA

Classy and timeless!

October 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My boyfriend decided he wanted to get me a promise ring so we went around looking only having in mind that I do not wear a lot of jewelry so nothing too gaudy. I love vintage things so when we were presented with pearls I was thrilled! I was so pleased with the quality of this classy ring and with the service of my local Zales after we had a little sizing mishap. I definitely recommend this beautiful ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sophea
Seattle, WA

I love it!

November 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"I received this ring as a birthday gift. It's beautiful and perfect! I truly love this ring."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristenG11
Winthrop, MA

I love this ring!

December 26, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, antique
"I received this ring yesterday for Christmas from my boyfriend. I loved it as soon as I opened it. The pearl makes it unique. I love that it has an antique feel. I've received many compliments already. Would definately recommend to any female."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marie3
Los Angeles, CA

Lovely ring

December 22, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This is a very pretty ring and a good value. I ordered it online, but the pearl had a defect and the side circle was uneven. However, I exchanged it for the same ring in the store, and that one was in great condition. I like that it is a vintage style, elegant, and fits next to my wedding band."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
North Carolina

Loved this ring!

December 6, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"I bought this ring for my niece for Christmas and I was so pleased with how it looked. She has small fingers and this ring is dainty. I know she will be pleased."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slc17
Olive Branch, MS

Lovely.

December 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this ring from my boyfriend for my birthday back in July. It has held up wonderfully. It is a beautiful piece with a dainty look about it. I clean it often, and it sparkles nicely in the light. Many compliments!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsNewman2Be
Roanoke, VA

Proposal Ring!

November 29, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiancé proporsed to me using this ring in February of 2011 after having my first pearl engagement ring break from another jewelry store. I am very pleased with the way this ring has held up and the beauty of it. All girls want diamonds, and I wanted unique and vintage. Currently, I am looking for a wedding band to go along with it for our wedding in May!!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jess0127
scranton, pa

classic Piece

October 19, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This ring is very elegant. I have been looking for a white gold pearl ring for a long time. The associates in the store did everything they could to find me the right piece. I love it
thank you
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
morgan23
new jersey

LOVE THIS RING!!!!

October 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, unique
"I'm not a huge fan of diamonds so when my fiance proposed I got to pick out my own ring, saw this ring and feel in love!! I have banged this ring into things about once a week and its withstood it all. I plan on also getting my wedding from here thanks zales!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WonderWoman
Gloucester, Va

Just a little different

September 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile
"My fiance' proposed to me with this ring. Everyone has diamonds and they all started looking the same so I wanted something different. We ordered it in yellow gold instead and it came out BEAUTIFUL! Everyne that sees it loves it. The one issue I am now having is worrying. Walking around daily with it gives me a heart attack. Washing dishes, playing with the dogs, even shopping makes me worry cause it bumps so much stuff. My advise to you is get it! But make sure you put insurance on it. Not that much expensive and then you have no worries"
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monteek
Oregon

Beautiful

June 24, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none
"My fiance proposed with this ring, and it was perfect. I love pearls, and this ring is elegant and beautiful. I'm so pleased!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raelene

Stunning

June 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"It caught my eye as soon as I walked into the store. This ring is affordable, durable, beautiful, elegant, sophisticated, classic, and the perfect gift for any female; Grandmother, aunt, mother, cousin, sister, daughter, girlfriend, or wife. Don't let this one get away!!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Armywife787
Canovanas, Puerto Rico

Anniversary Gift

May 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, falls out of prong.
"My husband got this for me a few years ago as an anniversary gift for me I love it, but then one day the pearl fell out I took it to the store to get it fixed they fixed it, but a few weeks later the pearl fell out again I haven't been able to put it on since I'm afraid I might loose the pearl. Its a beautiful ring and I loved wearing it. It is just unfortunate that the pearl kept falling off."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andreotti
Tucson, Az

My girlfriend loves it!

November 30, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"This was a gift for my girlfriend on her birthday and she absolutely loved it. It looks great on her and she always gets compliments on her ring! The perfect ring and a great value, you can’t go wrong with this ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindy2206
Rochester, NY

I love this ring!

April 24, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My fiance bought me this ring for our one year anniversary. I still have it on my finger and now we're planning our fall wedding. I love pearls and this ring is just beautiful. I think it'll be a ring I could pass down to my children. :)"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shawnana
Mn

Beautiful

February 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: none!
"My boyfriend got me this ring for our one year anniversary as a promise ring. It is the most beautiful pearl ring I have ever seen."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pangiebear
Philadelphia, PA

Very nice!

June 19, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"I bought this to wear on my wedding day on my right hand. I like it very much. My only complaint is that the pearl is more of a true white in person and I was expecting an ivory pearl."
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heatherk
IN

Engagement Ring

February 17, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, elegent
"I told my boyfriend that I wanted a pearl for my engagement ring because that is what my great-grandmother had and I wanted something different. I got this ring on Valentines Day and I couldn't be happier with it. It fits my personality and my fiancee likes that I didn't want a typical diamond. I am so pleased with the way that it looks. I am only worried about finding a surround for the wedding band, but it will work out. This ring is perfect."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Popey
Florence, AL

Beautiful pearl ring!

February 10, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"I have been eying this ring for several years. Almost purchasing it numerous times, I finally bought it and love it! It is very simple, with an antique look to it. It is small and does not overwhelm the hand. The pearl is securely mounted in the setting. But, with any pearl, I would definitely get that warranty as a precaution. Pearls are pretty delicate. The diamonds add just the right amount of sparkle to enhance such a beautiful pearl!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cultured Freshwater Pearl Ring in 10K White Gold with Diamond Accents
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ILoveZales
Atlanta, Georgia

I love it!

April 15, 2008
"My boyfriend bought this ring for me for Valentines. It was perfect because I had been looking for a classy pearl ring in white gold for months and Zales is the only place that had the perfect ring! I wear it everyday, the quality is excellent!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.