Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 diamonds
25
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMM
California

Perfect combination!!!

May 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I got a 1.5 carat solitaire as a birthday and graduation gift from dear hubby, then tried this on at my local Zales store. It definitely makes a perfect pair and ended up going home with it. Love it!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nitrobunny
Clarkston, MI

Finishing touch to my solitaire

February 14, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I have a large pear shape diamond set in a cathedral setting with channel set diamonds. This ring enhancer is a perfect fit, same exact height as my ring. They look like they were made for each other and when I had my local jeweler check it he said there could not be a more perfect match. Together they are stunning. This is exactly what I wanted and the look I had in mind."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkles101
Ludington,MI

I love it!

November 19, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"I had a hard time finding a wedding band that fit my engagement ring. Zales was so helpful and knew exactly what would look great! I love the way my ring sits in the wrap! Cannot wait to wear it!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melbomb2
Maine

STUNNING!

March 20, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, stunning
"This is the most beautiful ring guard I have ever seen. Looking at any photos of it just do not do it any justice at all. It is perfect. My husband got it to match my 1 carat princess cut solitaire and it just makes the ring a million times better!!!!! It also accommodates a wider band - so do not be discouraged if your band is not thin.
I had no idea it was only 1/4 carat because it sparkles so much! This was worth every.single.penny!!!!!!!!!!
Strongly recommend."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jwlzweb
omaha, ne

Love My Husband...

February 11, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary, amazing
"My husband chose this band for my solitare... It's clean cut & I love it... We paired it with a 1 carat princess cut solitaire... Has just enough shine to it... I have my engagement ring we also got from sales we were gonna trade in but I couldn't let it go... Too many great memories, its been with me everywhere :) once we looked for our wedding ring the zales lady was really helpful... Once she told me that only 3% of married females have a 1 carat diamond solitare because they are rare... I was sold... What more could a lady ask for? Blessed for everyone & everything in my life :)"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Virginiav

Perfect!

January 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful, Classic
"Before I bought this ring I had just a plain white gold band. We bought this because I was looking for something that would enhance my diamond because my diamond is only .45 and this ring did just that. It looks perfect as if it was meant for my ring. It is just perfect and I have a very small hand, size 4.5 ring size and it looks great!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LEvery
North Dakota

Love it!!

January 26, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I have a 1ct solitare and this wrap makes my solitare look amazing! Couldn't be happier to say "I Do!""
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toyanne
Largo,FL

Picking out wedding bands

January 2, 2012
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful
"Was looking for a wedding band for my upcoming wedding. Have an engagement ring that sits low and was very hard to find a band that looked right. Picked this ring out and it looked like it was made for my ring. Had to bring the fiance' back and we bought it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rags
Hazrd, KY

Really enhanced my ring!!!!

December 6, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, great fit
"I had a solitaire and wanted something to enhance it's look. This wring wrap did just that, it looks like a brand new ring!!! LOVE IT!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SNM623
Cape Girardeau, MO

Wow!!!!

December 6, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance and I picked out and purchased this wrap soon after he proposed with a 1ct. Princess cut solitare signature certified engagement ring. As soon as I put it on I knew it was just perfect!! This wrap works perfectly with a solitare engagement ring. Love it!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heatherbot
Garland

PERFECTION!!!!

September 4, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love this band so much, its perfect for my ring. I feel like it was made to hold my ring. I cannot wait until my wedding day to wear it forever, I am in love with this ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iveyleague1
Ponchatoula, LA

Beautiful!

February 1, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I received this as a Christmas present and it is beautiful! Goes great with my Marquis and really enhances my ring. Only suggestion I have is if you order this,order a size bigger than what you wear because the guard is very wide."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EKayB
Bismarck, ND

LOVE IT!!!!

December 20, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love my ring. my husband and i bought them together, (as i proposed to him). But it was him that picked this out and i love it. it can be done with so many different rings making each one individally look great! My ring just wouldnt look complete without it now."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon6525
Myrtle Beach, SC

Amazing, I love this ring

October 3, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"At the time my fiance and I was looking for a ring wrap to go arund my Grandmothers diamond she bought back in 1970.Which was hard beings it is over 2 1/4carets and oveal shaped. We looked and looked everywhere couldn't find anything. We thought we were going to have something made. But we came across this ring wrap, and it fit right around it, like it was made for it. The ring wrap is awesome, looks great and it surrounds my dimanond and I am not worried about my grandmother's diamond is very sercure and looks beautiful, I get so many comments on the set together."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2BAdmired
Noroflk, Va

Husband bought for me as a Wedding Band

January 12, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, finally matched my ring!
Cons: cheaper on-line. i bought in store! :(
"I was a little upset to see it cheaper on line than in the store...Very upset actually...but none the less....
The ring is gorgeous and I have been looking for almost 3 years for that perfect wedding band to match my engagement ring.
Once I put them together....just like everyone else's comments, it made my engagement ring look even bigger than it already is lol!
I enjoy it greatly"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MVERDIN
GRAPEVINE, TEXAS

December 11, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"I received this ring as a gift from my husband and this made my emerald cut solitare look bigger. When I first saw it, I though that it would not look nice becouse the solitare band is a thick band but once I paired them, they captured the look I was looking for. In the picture the ring looks yellow, but it's not it's white the camara flash as well as the yellow back ground did not help, but the ring looks better in person, but I hope this can give an idea of what your ring may look like."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ravensgirl
york,pa

beautiful

November 24, 2009
Pros: Beautiful
"I recieved this from my fiancee as my wedding band. I have a 1.8ct princess solitare that sits in this ring. We actually purchased this in yellow gold since my engagement ring is yellow gold also. I love how the two rings look together. It really makes my sollitare look hugh!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursemommy
Denver, CO

I loved it!

February 24, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"After losing my first wedding ring, I needed to purchase a new ring. I went to many jewelry stores, and this ring caught my eye. I knew I wanted a wrap instead of just a band to go with the solitare that my husband bought for me. I look at this ring everyday, and just love it more and more. Im ALMOST glad that I lost my other ring. It goes perfect with my 1/2 ct. and size 3 finger. This ring is so much prettier in person than it is on-line. This ring sparkles amazing in the sunlight!!! LOVE IT!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenired
Syracuse, NY

I LOVE THIS RING

February 14, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
"I looked forever and ever for a ring that would go with my engagement ring and my husband found this online and got it for me!!! It is absolutely beautiful! It is the perfect ring for what I wanted."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Channel Cathedral Guard in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misaolyn
Eielson AFB, Alaska

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!

February 9, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Contemporary, comfortable
"I had to replace another embrace because it broke, I was really upset and didn't think I would find anything I would like as much. This one completely fulfills all my needs! It is beautiful and reminds me of my love for my husband every time I look at it. It is extremely comfortable to wear and looks great too. I couldn't ask for anything more beautiful! Thank you Zales for making it availible to me! I am excited for many more years of marraige wearing this beautiful ring!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.