Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver

Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BreM11
Michigan

Beautiful

December 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"This piece is very nice, it looks so elegant and affordable too!!!! Very nice."
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Squirtle
boston, ma

I wish I knew this before I bought it

December 7, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Classic
Cons: stamped metal
"The front of the necklace looks very nice, and its everything the picture shows on line, but as soon as you flip it over its rough stamped out silver. The smoothness of the metal doesn't continue to the backside of the pendent. so if the pendent ever twists on her neck its going to look very ugly when the back side of it is shown to the public. I wish I knew this before I bought it online."
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firestorm
Oregon

She Loved It

January 14, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Fragile
"For the price its hard to beat. My girlfriend loved it. Only concern she had is the chain that came with it is really small and she was always affraid it would break and lose it. So I bought her a better chain for it."
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABR51
Huntsville, AL

Great Gift!

December 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"My boyfriend got me this necklace for Christmas! It's so pretty! I love it!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
austindog2
New Hampshire

Perfect Gift!

August 8, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend gave me this necklace for our first Valentine's day- it was a perfect, beautiful gift that was meaningful yet not too much for the occasion. It's simple, elegant and the diamond accent makes it stand out from similar products. As a woman who has received this stunning piece of jewelry, I would recommend it to any man looking for a way to show the special woman in his life that he cares!"
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarah325
New York

Love it!

February 24, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: stamped pendant
"It really is as beautiful as it looks in the picture. The only complaint that I have is that the pendant is stamped silver, not a solid heart which is not indicated anywhere on here. Overall a really great purchase though, especially for the price."
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuzzi32
Los Angeles

Amazing

February 11, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"lookd gorgeous and the girlfriend loves it perfect for any girl who means something to a guy"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Struthers, Ohio

My girlfriend loved it!

February 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Fragile
"This is a beautiful. The picture of the product is what you get. The heart shines wonderfully and the quality of the diamond is beautiful for the price. The rope necklace is a little delicate. I may have to purchase a heaver chain in the future. Overall a beautiful necklace for the price. Highly recomended for 1 year relationships."
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShopperGuy
Bardstown, KY

Looks Lovely

January 30, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
"It looked nice on the site but it looks even better in person. The tilt of the pendent gives it a very unique look. The diamond accent is just the right size for this piece. The chain is a little delicate.
I hope she likes it as well as I do!"
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diamond Accent Tilted Heart Pendant in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dnowicki
TX

Very nice

December 24, 2009
Pros: Romantic
"I got this for my girlfriend of a few months for our first christmas together and she loved it, so simple yet so elegant."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.