Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold

Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisa12
New York

Adorable, but Diamond Issues

July 21, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: many diamonds chipped
" This pendant is ADORABLE. The chain is lightweight, but very sturdy. The only problem that I have with the pendant is the quality of the diamonds. I am awaiting my third pendant. The other two necklaces have come to me with chipped diamonds. I am hopeful that I can finally get a pendant with good quality diamonds. The neckalace is really beautiful though. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish123
Ohio

Romantic

May 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My husband bought me this necklace as a gift just because. I get several compliments every time I wear it. Women of all ages love it. Very romantic gift. :) "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kiki22
Shelton, CT

Hershey Diamond Kiss

March 16, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I was really delighted with this pendant. I had it checked out by my local jeweler, and he said the diamonds, while small, were very good quality. He also commented on how cute it was. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowgirl12c
Texas

Beautiful

March 9, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Contemporary
" I love this necklace. It is so cute to wear everyday. The diamonds sparkle. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KandieButter
TX

Very cute and nice

February 12, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: chain is fragile
" I love this necklace. It is very pretty. The diamonds look very nice for being so small. The diamonds are not dull like expected, they shine nicely. The chain however is very thin and seems like it would break. So I put it on a box chain instead and it makes it look even nicer. Would highly recommend. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricie
Ohio

Romantic

October 3, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My husband bought this for me a a surpise gift. (I love hershey kisses my husband nicknamed me HK because I eat them all the time) I love it and I get compliments on it everyday. To sum it up it is truly a romatic gift. I have seen it online for double the price at other stores so this is truly a great deal. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigWigY
CA

Dainty cute necklace

June 9, 2010
Pros: cute
" It is a cute necklace and I like it a lot. Although the picture shows a ball chain, it is a cable chain as the product description states.
The necklace is 18 inch but I can adjust to 16 inch as well. It is rather fine and it came so tangled that I had to spend 15 minutes to untangle it.
The height of the pendant top is a little bit shorter than 0.5 inch and has a flat back. The diamonds are in similar clarity and color so they look uniform. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoddessPsyche
Detroit, MI

Sweet Kisses

April 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
" The Hershey's Kiss Collection is one of the finest I've come across in a long time. This necklace is so charming. It is petite, but sturdy. "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hershey's KISSES® 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Pendant in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
INGRIDTHEGREAT
ATHENS,GA.

I LOVE IT

March 10, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" CUTE,SWEET,CHARM NECKLACE "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.