Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold

1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scorpio
everret

My wife loved it.

October 20, 2011
Pros: Romantic
"It is valentence day gift.she loved it.
Dimond is sparkling very good.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vday
Ohio

Great V Day Gift

January 27, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"Amazing ring! Great gift for a love one!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aim723
Hollister, CA

Simple Perfection!

January 6, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Classic, Romantic, stunning
"After years of looking at this ring, my husband and I finally took the leap and purchased it for my right hand ring! I was a bit worried after placing the order that it wouldn't stack up to the quality seen at several other department stores, but when the ring arrive today I was in complete shock, it's simply perfect! It not only looks fabulous, but when looped the diamond exceeds the quality I've seen at other stores...for a fraction of even their sales prices!! The gold is solid and I love how smooth the setting is! My ring size is a 7 and its a wonderful size ring for me. We couldn't be more pleased with this ring! Thank you Zales for unbelievable quality at such a fantastic price!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect096781
NY

great promise ring!

October 19, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"gorgeous, clear, great value."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThisRingIsSoPERFECT
Florida

PERFECT FOR A PROMISE RING!!!!

September 28, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"Its so brilliant and great value!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ITSGORGEOUS9801
New York, NY

Amazing Brilliance!

September 28, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, great for petite hands
"I love this ring. It is perfect for my promise ring and I could not be happier. Definitley buy it! I love the quality of the diamond as well. It is so clear and sparkles so much! You should definitley spend the extra to get the 1/4 carat! BUY IT!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveMyRing897
Annapolis, Marryland

SO IN LOVE!

September 27, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"My boyfriend gave me this ring in Disney World as a promise ring and I absolutely love it. I am amazed the the shine and sparkle of it and the diamond looks really clear. It is perfect for my size 5 ring finger. It is such an amazing ring."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loveknot
ILLINOIS

I LOVE IT!

May 22, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I purchased this ring for myself to wear as my wedding ring. It is beautiful!! I am very happy with my purchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. Everlon™ Diamond Knot Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hersoulmate
PA

I wowed her

February 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I purchased this ring for my wife as a Christmas present and I wowed her. She loves It and shows it off all the time. It is her first Diamond and will not be the last for my soul mate. She loves the low ride of the diamond on her finger. It is so sleek looking."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.