Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold

1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 diamonds
9
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RSVLGIRL
Roseville, CA

It's ok...

May 7, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: no brilliance or wow factor
"I ordered this ring online through clearance and waited about 2-3 weeks to receive it. When it arrived I oped the package and was not wowed :o( I read in a previous review that the diamonds looked like one brilliant stone however that description is far from the truth. You can clearly see that there are multiple diamonds and the way they are set "endless diamond" prevents them from catching light. The diamonds themselves were very good quality along with the weight of the gold ring itself. It is not as brilliant as you think it will be its about average. Overall, this ring is great as a right hand fashion ring."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roses8705
Dallas, TX

Perfect engagement ring!

February 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"Pictures cannot even do this ring justice. It looks like one solid center diamond, and everyone that has seen it has been very impressed with the size. It isn't until they look closely to realize it is a cluster of diamonds. It is more sparkly then any other diamond ring I have seen. Could not be happier!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
surprisedafter28years
hammond ny

very beautiful

January 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"my husband surprised me with this ring on christmas morning it is beautiful have had so many compliments on it..."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy75
dallas tx

Breath taking

December 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
"I got this ring a couple weeks ago from my fiance. All I can say is OMG!!! Its a real beauty it sparkles like fire and I have gotten so many compliments. I love this ring, you wont be diappointed."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyce7
burbank, CA

My wife was amazed!!

October 20, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, outstanding
"I recommend this ring for all the fellas out there who want to propose soon. trust me, i was looking for the perfect ring for months and i finally found this one. proposed at the edge of dock on the beach while sunset and this ring was shinning!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim27
Macungie, pa

Engagement ring!!

August 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, vintage
"I received this ring for my engagement over 2 yrs ago. My now husband and I had gone to a zales outlet to see if they had anything with a vintage feel to it. There we found this ring and it took our breaths away!!
The photos of this ring do it no justice at all. Compared to the fire, brilliance and sparkle this ring ALWAYS has, the online pictures look dull and cheap.
This ring is beautifully crafted and really grabs peoples attention. There has yet to be a day, in over 2 yrs, that someone has not commented on my ring. How unique it is, how sparkling, how stunning...the list goes on and on.
I found the perfect square cut out band to drop my ring into so it became a 3 ring set for our wedding, which is just gorgeous and impressive without detracting from the engagement ring or looking gaudy. I also got that at zales.
I absolutely love this ring. It is truly worth your attention and adoration too!!
Ps-tried to upload images of engagement and band together, but didn't work. But believe me, this is a show stopping ring!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyengagement
Kansas City, MO

Biggest bang for the buck!

April 6, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"The picture online does this ring no justice! It sparkles like crazy, and is definitley worth checking out in person. The center stones look so clear it looks like one huge center stone untill you take a closer look. I could not be happier with this purchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mvrichar
California

Stunning!

August 21, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, vintage
"I had been looking for the right ring for quiet some time. In fact I had my eyes set on the quad three stone princess cut ring for about 2 years.
Yesterday my girlfriend and I went to Zales to pick up that ring. The sales woman was kind of rude so I was pretty much set on just paying for it and leaving but, as we were about the spend a lot of money on something really important to me, I wanted to make sure that the quad ring was right.
I looked around for a few hours, got lunch, came back and then I saw this one. I put it on and knew a second later.
This ring is beautiful and is so much more stunning than the one in the picture. Unless someone holds your hand and tilts in in the right manner it looks like one solid stone.
I have really long thin fingers so I needed something that looked big but fit into my budget. I also didnt want something that looked like an engagement ring... I was looking for a vintage feel and this is perfect.
I'm so excited to show off this ring!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EverAfter
Houston, TX

Worth It

July 26, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"Although I haven't had my ring long. I received this beautiful ring as an engagment ring and I LOVE it. Seeing it online doesn't do it justice. It is so beautiful in person. It sparkles in the light and it is very eye catching. I am so happy to able to show off this beautiful ring. I can't tell my fiancee enough how much I love my ring."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1 CT. T.W. Endless Diamond® Square Solitaire Split Shank Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meliluv
Bronx,NY

MY BUEATIFUL ENGAGEMENT RING!

July 10, 2008
Pros: Beautiful
"My fiance propose to me with this wonderful ring. The ring sparkles so much, and looks like a hugh diamond on your finger. I am very pleased with this ring!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.