Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold

1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
8
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Review 1 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CRESPO
long island n.y.

absolutely beautiful and stunning

June 29, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: no cons
"NO MATTER WHAT I SAY ABOUT THIS ITEM YOU JUST HAVE TO SEE IT FOR YOURSELF.YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED.YOU WILL BE SO GLAD YOU ORDERED IT,WETHER FOR YOURSELF OR SOME ONE ELSE.A EYE CATCHER FROM ACROSS THE ROOM AND CONVERSATION PIECE"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeleana
MA

Partner loved it!

May 18, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This necklace was originally a gift for valentines day. My partner at the time loved it and was blown away. She received many compliments on it. Unfortunately that relationship ended and now it's sitting in the box."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MikeyLBC
Bellflower, Ca.

Gorgeous Heart Shaped Pendant

December 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"It sparkled in the store and it Shines on my Fiance. So happy with the purchase and it didnt break the bank."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda6151
Spokane, WA

I'LL NEVER TAKE IT OFF. I LOVE IT!

November 21, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, heart shaped
"My husband bought this for me for our Anniversary, along with Diamond earrings, I love them, & will wear them forever!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockie
waterford ny

Happy Valentines Day

April 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"I bought this necklass for my girlfriend for Valentines Day, she absolutely loves it. I highly recommend this item for your sweet heart."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purpleheart
SC

beautiful!!!

February 23, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My sweetheart gave me this pendant for Valentine's Day, and I was thrilled! It's big and beautiful and very sparkly!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TBurns
nc

I love IT!

February 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My husband bought me this just becaus. And i love it. I truley love the sparkle it has. He picked out the BEST one :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1 CT. T.W. Round and Baguette Diamond Echo Heart Pendant in 10K Two-Tone Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oceangazer
Florida

Big and Beautiful!!

February 15, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, sentimental
"My husband bought this diamond heart pendant for me for our 13th wedding anniversary, along with a gold chain for it. I've had it for 18 months now. Never any problems. Have had Countless compliments. I love it. I Never take it off, just to clean it once in awhile. I couldn't capture the sparkle on camera, but believe me, it's there!! Amazing in person!! What a thoughtful hubby."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.