Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold

1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 diamonds
3
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debby
Las Cruces nm

Beautiful

January 21, 2012
Pros: Classic
Cons: Fragile
"Im totally saitfied with my necklace, Yes when i bought it, it did look small but overall i love it i wear it everday. Dont take it off. I would totally recommend this and any other jewelry from Zales, smart buy good price. All in all i spoiled myself with this. Totally happy customer. And will purchase more from Zales. Thank you!!!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Love
Oxford, MS

WOW!

January 10, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I received this necklace as a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. Zales sure knows how to make a woman happy! It was perfect. The diamonds, the sparkle, the light feel of it...excellent! It feels like I am not even wearing it! Thanks again Zales and keep the gift ideas in my boyfriend's head coming!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CateM
Chicago, IL

My mom loved this necklace!

September 11, 2009
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
"I bought this necklace as a birthday present for my mom. She really likes it and so do I. I have a "family circle" pendant myself, which she bought for me and is only small diamonds. I really like this one-it's more unique with the baguettes and small diamonds. She pointed out to me that she really liked the use of both as well. I can't say for sure yet how the chain will hold up, but it seems delicate and she is slightly worried, so I may get her another chain. We're both very happy with the purchase. The diamonds are really nice and there really isn't any cloudiness to them at all, which is a plus because it's such a good deal. I recommend it for anyone looking for a sparkley, simple, and nicely priced diamond pendant."
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyD
Phoenix, AZ

She LOVES it!!!

January 10, 2009
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic, Contemporary
"I bought this for my daughter. She wears it everyday..She just LOVES it! Perfect gift & price too. I totally recommend yhis item."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Queensgirl
Miami

I really liked it!

January 16, 2008
"Very beautiful pendant and i loved the chain. Its very delicate looking. The only thing is, is that its a bit smaller than i expected, other than that its very beautiful and at an excellent price."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Topgun2511
TX

Loved it

January 5, 2008
"When i got this necklace I fell in love with it. I wear it everyday and i get complements on it all the time. Yes its a little smaller than I wanted but for the price it is a great deal :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mank
Bozeman, MT

Pretty little sparkles

December 27, 2007
"I received this necklace as a birthday gift and thought it was wonderful. The different shapes of diamonds make it really unique. It has a nice sparkle and looks great with V-necks."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/5 CT. T.W. Diamond Circle Pendant in 10K White Gold
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Aims
Dayton, OH

Not worth the money!

December 7, 2007
"When I recieved this, it was not what I expected at all! The circle part of the necklace was smaller than a dime and you couldn't really see the diamonds at all. I returned it as soon as I received it"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.