Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold

1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
12
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Review 1 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Nashville, TN

I loved it!

April 23, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: can snag clothing
"I got this ring as a gift from my boyfriend. I loved it it was so perfect. The five diamonds made is special but not too much. The gold band just made the diamonds stand out and look amazing. It'snot too flashy to be mistaked as an engagement ring. It's the perfect promise ring for any young couple, or just as a gift to yourself. I would recomend this ring to anyone. And for the ring it's a great price. I love it. If anyone is lookin for a nice simple "i love you" present this ring is the way to go. The only problem i found with it was that it was quite sharp on the side and on top so it can sometime snag your clothing, but that small problem was not worth passing up such a beautiful ring.
Sorry for the typoes., was in a rush.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoonToBeDrSpaar
Pennsylvania

Love my ring

December 9, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I received this as an engagement ring. It's beautiful and affordable. I would highly recommend it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
zasa
Sanford,Fl

Not completely satisfied

May 21, 2010
Pros: Good value
Cons: Too small
"It's cute and dainty..something i love in jewelery but i expected alot more than what i got..might be returning it..got one for myself and one for my sis..my sis chose it from africa..will give it to her but mine i probably will return it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovergurl
Queens,NY

Great Simple Promise Ring!

January 21, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
"It's a perfect little token of commitment. I looked for so many but this one caught my eye. It's elegant and simple. Love it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
NY

Gorgeous Ring!!!

December 25, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
"My boyfriend gave me this promise ring on Christmas Eve!! I love it!! It Sparkles!! It's the perfect size so it wont be mistaken for an engagement ring. This ring is beautiful!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cassandrak
muscatine,IA

it sparkles

December 8, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, diamonds are small but suitable for a promise ring
"Beautifull ring, simple and feminine. my boyfriend gave me this ring as a birthday present. we have been together for about a year. And it is a perfect simbol of our love for eachother. very clear high quality diamonds! much prettier in person than in this picture!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CAP1
Columbus, OH

Excellent Promise Ring

November 30, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My girlfriend loved it! Simple but elegant ring, made a great Christmas gift. She wore it everyday, and there was no sign of wear or tear on the ring even a year afterwards!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckiestGirlEver
Lincolnton, NC

Love it!

September 1, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
"My Boyfriend gave me this ring before he left for college as a way to say he would stay faithful to me. I absolutely love it, it is very dainty and great for everyday wear!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dellvia
NJ

Gorgeous

July 12, 2008
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Contemporary
"This ring is a winner hands down. When i gave it to my girlfriend she was floored. The ring is cluster style, which makes it shine it every angle. Its a simple look which looks great for everyday wear, and at the price, its more than well worth its money."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missmodelnicole
Ca

So BEAUTIFUL

February 29, 2008
"My bf of two years got me a promise ring. I love it. Very simple and very sparkly. Doesn't snag on anything and is perfect to give someone"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflower
Rochester, NY

I love this ring!!

February 13, 2008
"My husband gave me this ring on our anniversary. This ring is absolutely perfect for my everyday wear. It's elegant yet simple. I was extremely happy and excited!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoops

Love this ring!

February 11, 2008
"This ring is exactly what I was looking for! It is very dainty and feminine, yet very classy. It has just enough shimmer for me without being overly pretentious. I am 110% pleased!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReoBell
Sacramento,Ca

My GirlFriend Loves It.

December 24, 2007
"This is A good gift to give your Girlfriend or Friend to Start out with very Beautiful ring 5 out of 5."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/5 CT. T.W. 5-Stone Diamond Promise Ring in 10K Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
underagedengaged
Norfolk, VA

It Made Her Say Yes!

December 23, 2007
"This product is the perfect gift for that special someone. Its appearance is flawless with its sleek design and it is very classy."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.