Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold

1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 diamonds
30
4 diamonds
4
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dream707
California

Elegant and Beautiful!

June 26, 2015
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, great diamond quality, very sparkly
" This ring is a wedding anniversary gift to me from my husband. We celebrate our 7 year wedding anniversary on July 5, 2015. My original wedding ring is yellow gold. I wear a lot of white metals and wanted to get a new white gold ring to wear with a white gold diamond anniversary band I already own. I tried on many rings at other stores and couldn't find what I was looking for. When I saw this one, I knew I had found the winner! This ring is absolutely beautiful and I can't stop staring at it! It is a great size, not too big of a stone and not too small. The price was much less than other rings I had looked at. The value is great! I had been searching for a princess cut diamond ring. I was never really into round center stones. For some reason, this ring just looked so much nicer on my hand than some of the princess cut diamond rings. I was shocked that I went with a round diamond, but I LOVE it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy14
Las Vegas NV

Christmas engagement

December 28, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I received this beautiful ring from my boyfriend of four years on Christmas morning The center diamond stone is the perfect size with the three diamonds on each side makes the whole ring flattering. This diamond ring sparkles continuously and the clarity and color is perfect. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crossgirl18
michigan

Absolutely Love it!

June 17, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" A little bit late of a review but my husband got me this ring and proposed and I have almost had for 2 years now and have had no problems with it and it is still shiny as ever! Love being able to look down and see it there! And I absolutely love the wedding band that we got to go with it! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FEBM

GREAT PICK!

November 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I picked this ring as an anniversary gift to my wife and she loved it! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
packersgirly
waterloo, NY

Absolutely love my engagement ring

October 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" My fiancé proposed to me in the Store at Waterloo Outlet Center on Valentines Day 2013. We fell in love with this ring immediately... it sparkles brilliantly in the light, cant take my eyes off of it. LOVE IT! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenden
Vancouver

Amazing Ring!

October 29, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" This was the perfect ring to propose with! The diamonds looks excellent, the ring is beautiful, and all together the arrangement is gorgeous! She absolutely loves the ring and we are both very happy with it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FlowerFruit14
Miami, FL

Quite the Surprise!!

October 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
Cons: scratches easily
" My now fiance proposed to me with this exquisite ring on 5/15/12. I fell in love with man who searched a store for something unique, yet classy. When I asked him why he chose this ring...he said because it seemed very feminine and not the norm solitaire. I love the sparkle it gives off, as well as the unique ribbon detail and the 7 diamonds all together! He picked a stunner that I have continued to love every day since.. "
+4points
8out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsH
Melbourne, FL

Absolutely beautiful!

October 10, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" My boyfriend of two years proposed last May and he gave me this ring! It is absolutely wonderful! I'm not a super fancy girl but this ring is so perfect! It's elegant and simple but soooo beautiful! He did a wonderful job! I absolutely love it! I get sooo many compliments on it! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMP2003
Chicago, IL

Elegance and clarity at a very affordable price!

September 4, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiance purchased this engagement ring from the Orland Park Zales store before proposing in February. I had always loved princess cut solitaires but when I saw this ring I instantly fell in love. The setting and band look very unique and delicate. The band itself if thicker and flatter than most which is great for me because I have bigger hands (at least for a woman). The carat size is perfect and with the accompanying diamonds on both sides the ring appears to be bigger. The clarity is outstanding and my ring is always shining, never dull. I have gotten numerous compliments on the quality and style, and I truly could not be happier. I highly recommend this ring to anyone as it is one of the best values you can buy! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Philly2012
Philadelphia

Love it

July 14, 2012
" We got engaged a few weeks ago and I absolutely love the ring everyone complements on it and wants to try it on I would really recommend zales they were so helpful and have a wonderful selection.. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mirexce
Laredo

I loved it

April 17, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Beautiful, elegant and romantic, i really love my engagement ring "
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aislinn
Chesapeake, VA

My perfect ring!!!!

March 7, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiance got this for me, and I absolutly love it!! The diamonds have obvious conclusions, but with the way it sparkles in the light that is the last thing Im looking at. The diamonds arnt too big, so it doesnt get in the way. I just cant stop staring at it!!! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jw87
Beacon Falls, CT

Thanksgiving Proposal

January 20, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Cons: scratches easily
" I picked this ring out after using Google image search for hours. This is the only ring I really loved. I showed my fiance and he surprised me with a beautiful proposal on this past Thanksgiving day. I knew he wanted to propose but I had no idea it would be so soon! I absolutely love the ring. It's so pretty and so shiny! I would recommend it to anyone! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajone
Cincinnati, OH

beautiful ring

November 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: Cloudy
" for the price you pay for this ring, this is a great value! it's simple and elegant, but not traditional at the same time. i would recommend this ring to someone who is looking a unique but classy engagement ring. very happy with my fiance's taste! as with all white gold rings, the band scratches very easily, so just be aware of that. the store was extremely helpful and resized the ring twice for me since my knuckle is a lot wider than the base of my finger. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ReallyHappy
Battle Creek, MI

My Fiance' has EXCELLENT taste

October 25, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl and this ring is perfect for me. It is flashy in a subtle way and I get a lot of compliments on it. It always catches the light and flashes at people. My fiance' picked it out on his own and he did an amazing job. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nya90
Irving,Texas

Love At First Sight

October 5, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
" I saw this ring online and instantly feel in love with it but still i went in store to check the other rings out but i kept coming back to this one.The Diamonds sparkle brilliantly and the design is very modern.No regrets at all. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lugeo
West Virginia

Simply Perfect

September 7, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: band scratches easy
" I received this for my engagement ring and it is absolutely ideal for me. I am not into big gaudy jewelery pieces and did not want my diamond ring to 'snag' on anything. The diamonds are a perfect combination and an eye catcher. The white gold band does scratch up rather quickly but you do not notice that much when the diamonds are the main focus to onlookers. I get many compliments on my ring and have no regrets that this is the ring I plan on wearing for a very long time! "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temple007
Norfolk, VA

Love it!

September 6, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
" I was given this ring by my now fiancée. It is absolutely perfect. It is simple yet elegant. I love the way that it catches the light. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chips0308
Battle Creek, MI

Fiancee loved it

August 2, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" Great setting with lots of sparkle and nice thick band. Side accents make the center stone look bigger. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 1/2 CT. T.W. Diamond Engagement Ring in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adriano
Brazil

Wonderfullll

July 17, 2011
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic, shinning
" I bought one of this amazing engagement ring to my fiancè, and ask her to marry me in Central Park-NY... She loved it, this was one of the most bealtifull day in my life......
I trully recomend it...
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.