Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium

Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium

Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Review 1 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Texas

AMAZING! <3

August 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" AMAZING. LOVE IT. WOULD TOTALLY BUY MORE OF THIS JUST AS GIFTS TO OTHERS. IT IS A BREATH TAKING NECKLACE THAT ANY MAN WOULD LOVE. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelbi1023
Louisiana

Excellent Purchase!!

June 13, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
" I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend in 2011. To this day, he has yet to take it off since that day (over a year and five months ago!) and the pendant is still in excellent shape! I could not be happier!! Very good quality and not for a bad price. Happy, happy, happy!! :) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigdada
Los Angeles, CA

5 star!!!

January 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary
" purchased this one for myself and all i can say its a 5 star for value and design... really happy to have this one... "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snap101
Bedford, Texas

Perfect birthday gift

May 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, masculine
" I bought this necklace for my partner for his birthday. When I opened the box to check it, it was breath taking. It was better in real life, than in the picture. It's nice and masculine, which I find male "masculine" necklaces hard to get your hands on sometimes. I was really worried about the "diamond accents", but they look great! I would definately recommend this product for a friend or anyone else for that matter. Also, the box it comes in is great! "
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenarie
Pueblo, CO

My son loves it

January 16, 2012
Pros: Good value, Classic
" I bought this as a birthday present for my 13 year old son and he loves it and wears it all the time. It is great value for the money and looks better than the picture. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snappa83
La Grange, TX

Beautiful!!

January 9, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" I bought this for a friend of mine, as soon as i saw it i didnt look at any other item. I was skeptical at first becaus ei wasnt sure if it was gonna look as good in person as it did online. I was wrong, it looked even better in person! You can tell it was packaged with love. My friend loved it and got ALOT of compliments on it. Im so happy! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suomynona

Awesome!!

December 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
" I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend a few weeks ago. After searching all over the internet for a nice cross necklace, I came across with this one and completely fell in love! I ordered online, so I couldn't wait to see the actual item in person. When I opened my package, I was speechless! The necklace - even more beautful in person - came in a very nice Triton's box. I am beyond satisfied with my purchase. :) "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Traci1966
Kulpmont, Pa

Gorgeous!!

August 9, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Contemporary
" I bought this cross for my husband, its an early Christmas present, yes, I start early, lol. This cross has exceeded my expectations, I agree that it is more gorgeous in person than online which I thought it was real nice. It is very manly, the chain is beautiful and I have looked all over and online for a cross and finally found this, it also came in a real cool steel clasped box which surprised me, I can not wait to see my husband's face Christmas morning, I am extremely happy with my purchase, Thank you Zales!! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cgirl
Tulsa, OK

My boyfriend loves it!

January 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, classy
" I bought this necklace for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it was perfect. It suits his style and he loves it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRB61
Alexandria,,VA

100 STAR CROSS

July 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, most amazing cross.
" I received my cross today 07/01/10 and I LOVE IT. I can't stop looking at it. This is the best looking cross I own, or have seen. I own A LOT of crosses and have viewed hundreds of them. The cut and style of this cross is amazing. It is a true MENS necklace, and looks 100 times better in hand then the picture . I think that I could look for a style that is better looking then this, spend a hundred years doing so, and NEVER find one. I am so very happy. Triton has raised the bar on this one. I feel this is as good as it gets. I wish the picture could show the various details, but know this. When in hand and around your neck, your faith is going to show in a beautiful new light. Super FAST shipping on a very special item. Thank you Triton and Zales, I am quite happy. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Triton Men's Diamond Accent Cross Pendant in Stainless Steel and Titanium
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chica08

Happy Father's Day

June 25, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
" My fiance was very happy on father's day when he opened it!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.