Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold

1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 diamonds
11
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
2
2 diamonds
1
1 diamond
0
14 of 17(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjohns1000
Minnesota

LOVE THIS RING!

June 4, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
"My boyfriend purchased a Swarovski crystal ring (the Nathalie) for me about 4 years ago now. I wore it every day as a right hand ring, but it was definitely worn down and lost crystals through the years. I wanted a replacement ring that was just as exciting as my crystal knot-shaped ring. This ring fits the bill perfectly! It is definitely a step up in quality, as it is white gold and won't tarnish (meaning I can keep it on when washing my hands) and it's diamonds. The diamonds are small, but big enough to clearly recognize they are diamonds."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whalenator424
Ohio

Wife Loved It

April 22, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Too small
"Perfect anniversary gift. Wife loved it. Highly recommended."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KyraKarpen
Fond du Lac, WI

I LOVED IT

October 23, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
"This ring is simple, which is exactly why I wanted it. It is shiny and beautiful!! I love the Infinity Symbol."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jakesgirl
Chesapeake,VA

So sad it's gone...

April 8, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"My boyfriend, now fiancé, got this for me as a promise ring when I was 17. I picked it out and told him that I really wanted this one but I never expected it to look like it did, the picture does not do it justice at all. It sparkles in the light beautifully and the diamonds look better in person than the online picture. Sadly I was washing some dishes at work and my ring slipped off my finger and down the drain, we looked so hard and even went through the grease trap to find it but sadly we couldnt find it and it's gone for good. I love this ring so much an I'm sure every other person who gets it will too!"
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aliciannathan
Frisco,TX

Infinity Knot Ring

March 5, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Cloudy, Too small
"I love my ring but the only thing that i dont like abput it is there is one diamond that isnt as bright as the rest and it scares me from time to timne that it has fallen out because it doesnt sparkle like the rest of them. I got mine for christmas as a promise ring and i hope to use it as my wedding band one day if possible."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lahatten
Louisiana

Great Promise Ring!

February 22, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Cons: Cloudy
"When my boyfriend gave me this ring as a Promise ring it was everything I had hoped for! When I went to have it resized the lady at the store even remembered my boyfriend and said his name! I have not had any problems with it other than it being kind of dull."
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Michael1678
Arlington, Texas

fragile ring

February 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"I bought this ring for my wife last week and not even 5 minutes of wearing 2 diamonds had loosened out. Thankfully we had insurance and took it to get replaced. When we went back it still had 1 missing. Very bad experience shopping here.
It's a nice ring, just very fragile and flimsy
"
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCM23
hobbs, nm

SHe loved it

November 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: Too small
"THis ring is absolutely beautiful. when i first seent it i knew right away it was the perfect ring"
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alwaysandforever
chandler az

Ring

October 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful
"I have been married 33 years. About 3 years ago
my weddings rings broke and I lost the diamond. I
was out shopping and I saw this ring. I told my best
friend this is the ring I want. I had kept it in the back of
my mind. Well on my anniversary my husband gave me
a card and inside he said lets go shopping. I knew right away where I wanted to go. So when we showed up at
the store I found it and he said do you not want to look for any others I said no this is the one I want. So he said lets put another diamond with it and we did. I love it. From day we met we have always told each other we will love
each other always and forever. To me that is what this ring represents. It is everything I have ever wanted in a ring. My kids and grandkids when they saw it said it was me. I will treasure this diamond forever.
"
-1point
6out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fromohio
Poland, Ohio

Girlfriend loves it!!

September 27, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
"Bought this ring for anniversary Present, she loved it!!! Overall a great purchase, priced right and looks great."
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Avisius
Americus, GA

Endless Repair

August 1, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile, endless repairs
"I got this ring as a gift for my girlfriend only to continously repair it. We just got it back from repairing it the third time and already two diamonds have fallen out again within a week of wearing it."
-1point
4out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pookymw
michigan

Breath taking

March 7, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: doesn't sparkle too much in regular lighting
"my boyfriend gave it to me as a promise ring for our anniversary, and it was so breath taking and beautiful (especially with the candle lighting he set up). I love to look at how it sparkles in dim lighting."
+7points
9out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bookie
Jacksonville, Fl

Perfect gift!

December 27, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"I love this ring! My boyfriend surprised me with this ring for Christmas and it is so beautiful. It's perfect for me because I don't like jewelry that is too large or clunky. It's quite danty and unique. I love it very much and I would recommend it to everyone!!"
+3points
5out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsAshley
Houston, TX

Perfect Gift!!!

August 28, 2010
Pros: Romantic
"My boyfriend surprised me with this gift as a promise ring and I fell in love with it. I've never had a gift from Zales so this was a new experience. The ring is lightweight and very beautiful. I did not like that I had to wait like 4-5days while they resized the ring but that was about all. It is perfect for the stage we are in our relationship and it is a beautiful gift. I have had no problems or complaints with the ring and I am so in love with it!"
+6points
7out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wolke
Boston, MA

Looks nice but poor quality

March 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful
Cons: Fragile
"My husband got this for me for valentines day and it is definitely a pretty ring, however, one of the diamond chips fell out within a couple of days of wearing it! I have worn my wedding band and engagement ring from another jeweler for 2 years now and have never had any diamonds come loose. I put this ring on for not even a week and already have a missing diamond chip. Zales needs to improve the quality of their rings!!! I have another ring from Zales that was purchased around the same time that also had a diamond fall out. Both rings are back at Zales being fixed."
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SGSJ
South Carolina

Glad I Purchased This Ring!

January 19, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I saw this ring in the store when I came in to do a return. While the sales person was pulling up my information, I decided to take a moment to look around for a possible exchange.
This ring caught my eye because of the unique, delicate design. Although the carat weight is small, the diamonds are cut and set really well. I've seen similar rings suffer from poor craftsmanship and stones that look crowded. The prong settings separate each stone so that they give off their own individual shine. There are no cloudy or oddly cut stones. Each diamond looks just like the next with regards to size, shape, and clarity. The white gold adds an additional element of glitz to the piece. The ring gives off great glitter and sparkle in both regular and low light. So far, it has held up to daily use without a problem and it's very comfortable to wear.
If you're looking to add a little sparkle to your jewelry collection, give this one a try! It may also work as an enhancer or "stackable" ring depending on what you pair it with."
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 1/4 CT. T.W. Diamond Infinity Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kml88
southwest VA

Perfect amount of sparkle

December 27, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I love this ring i got it as a gift and it is perfect. It has 18 wonderful round diamonds an is perfect if you like sparkle without the huge bling. It also seems very durable and that is very important for me."
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.