Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver

1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver

1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
14
4 diamonds
0
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Review 1 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlbutterfly
Leesburg, VA

I love it

March 3, 2013
Pros: Good value
" I was looking for a ring to put on my right pointer finger. I love the ring and how it looks. Very trendy design. And the price is wonderful. Great Value. The diamonds sparkle very well too. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pjl154
Long Island,NY

Nice Quality!

December 7, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" Bought this ring to replace some of things lost in a robbery it is just perfect with the prices of jewelry these days I have found it very hard to replace some of the things that were lost
I have found some very nice quality items ay Zales at very reasonable prices!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkmedoll
Centerville, Ohio

Love it!!

April 5, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I fell in love with this ring when I saw it on a website. Since I had just lost 25lbs - I figured it would be a gift for me, from me. It was beautiful when I opened the box. It sparkles!! I couldn't be happier and I have gotten so many compliments. Thank you Zales for such a beautiful, high quality and amazing product!! "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovemywoody
Missouri

Great Value, Beautiful Design

February 6, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique style
Cons: can't think of one
" I had hinted to my hubby about this ring, left the website up on the page :) So, when I got this as an early Valentine's Day present I was a happy woman. It is a very pretty ring. I have small hands and it isn't overpowering. It compliments my white gold and diamond wedding ring well. I am not a big fan of buying online, I like to see things in person, but I am very satisfied with this ring. So glad my wonderful hubby took the hint! "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiamondsGalore
Brentwood, Ca

Loved It!

January 3, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My boyfriend surprised me with this ring at midnight on Christmas eve. It's simple yet beautiful, I absolutely loved it. The diamonds on the ring are fairly small but they shine and catch the light for the perfect amount of shimmer. You won't regret this purchase :) "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktgirl89

Perfect Present

November 13, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Classic
" My boyfriend surprised me with this ring on our first Christmas together. He knows I don't like anything too over the top. It was perfect. He said he was disappointed that the diamonds were small but I'm not at all. I always get compliments on it. "
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BOLTSfan20
Florida

Very pleased!

September 1, 2011
Pros: Romantic
" -I bought this ring for my girlfriend as a birthday gift. When it arrived the ring box as damaged but the ring was in fine condition. The next day we took the box to a local Zales, told the sales person what happened and they replaced the box no problem.
-My girlfriend loves the ring. The diamonds are small but very noticeable on the band. I would remake this purchase no questions asked.
"
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USNavy20
New York State

Just Because Gift

May 5, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, quality
" Purchased this ring as a "Just Because" gift for my wife.
When it arrived we were both excited and pleased. The ring looks gorgeous on her hand and is a perfect fit. She has received many compliments on the quality and shine of this ring. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone who wishes to purchase a "Just Because" gift.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
Diamond Accent Fancy Teardrop Pendant in Sterling Silver
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Diamond Accent Double Teardrop Pendant in Sterling Silver
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki011
Atlanta, GA

Loved this ring!

April 17, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter for her 18th birthday. When it arrived in the mail I was very happy with the appearance. The ring is shiny and the diamonds sparkle just enough, that is exactly what I wanted. It is a really pretty ring and my daughter loved it. I actually liked it so much that I am going to purchase one for myself! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zachlin
Westchester, NY

Beautiful!

September 22, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
" I just received it in the mail today and I love it! I'm so happy I took the plunge! "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iheartyou132
Massachusetts

Pretty!

August 31, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" This is a pretty little ring! I am a fan of sterling silver, so that didn't bother me about this ring. The diamonds sparkle nicely. It is a cute right-hand ring. I also am a big fan of the design. I get compliments when I wear it. I have no regrets about buying it. It was a bargain! "
+4points
5out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blingergirl
Springfield, MA

I absolutely love it!

June 1, 2010
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" This ring just sparkles and shines. I constantly receive compliments when I wear it. "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SGSJ
South Carolina

Very Nice Ring!

January 30, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Contemporary, nice size
Cons: the stones are a tad small but still very nice
" I bought a similar ring in the store just last month and when my mom saw it, she wanted one of her own. We weren't able to get to the store, so she started browsing online. She picked this out and I bought it for her as a gift. I liked mom's so much, I got one for myself.
The ring provides a nice presentation on the hand...bold without being overwhelming. It's a good size for smaller fingers. The silver echoes the shine from the diamonds. The stones are clean, evenly set, and there's not a dull one in sight. The stones are small, but they sparkle nicely. I got compliments the 1st day I wore it.
It has held up very well to everyday wear (especially my clumsiness which causes me to bang my hand into things). My mom works in a factory and she hasn't noticed any scratches or damage. This is a great purchase for the price and a very good everyday ring!
"
+11points
12out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1/6 CT. T.W. Diamond Knot Band in Sterling Silver
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michu
Newark, NJ

Beautiful as a promise ring

January 15, 2010
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is so pretty. It is a decent size and the small diamonds sparkle nicely when the light hits them. I have gotten so many compliments. I love the concept of the design. "
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.