Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold

1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 diamonds
10
4 diamonds
1
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Review 1 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San Antonio, TX

Gorgeous ring (:

May 9, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My BF surprised me with this ring out of nowhere alongside with a bouquet of flowers and an I love you card. This ring is perfectly romantic and although there was no specific occasion to this mad kindness, I was extremely pleased and greatful. It's a beautiful ring. It has pretty sparkles in everywhich direction the light hits it. Whether for a birthday, Christmas, Valentine's Day, an anniversary, an engagement, a promise, or a just because gift this ring is the way to go. Details I've gotten about the customer service my man received while making his purchase is it took 5 business days for Zales to process, he made his purchase online BTW. I wear a size 8! Zales did clarify before purchase that it would take anywhere from 5-10 business days for processing (sizing the ring, etc). The 2-day shipping was free as a part of a Zales deal that went on during the time of the purchase. So in short- 7 business days total until he received the ring at his doorstep. Not bad! I definitely love this ring and cannot stop looking at it. In the short time I've worn it I've received nothing but compliments. I've had no issues with the ring itself. The price of the ring is a steal. Diamonds look perfect and intact. You can't go wrong with this one! (: "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brooklyn

Perfect Promise Ring

December 27, 2015
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic
Cons: doesnt come in my size had to send out to resize
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend ordered this online for me as a promise ring for x-mas and I absolutely love it, it isn't cloudy the diamonds sparkle perfectly. I have small dainty hands and the size wasn't to big or small it was perfect. Def recommended ! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Baltimore md

Pretty but...

April 26, 2015
Pros: cute
Cons: Cloudy
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" It's a beautiful ring but I'm a bit disappointed in diamond quality. There are a few stones that stand out amongst the others (not in a good way) and it almost looks as if some stones are missing when they're really not. The scroll work on the top basket area was a nice surprise though. Would have been much happier had the diamonds not made me think of a Dalmatian when looking at the ring. See pictures... "
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morrisville, PA

BEAUTIFUL and perfect engagement ring!

April 23, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, dazzling, timeless, captivating, just plain perfect
Cons: slightly chipped/misplaced diamond
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My now husband and I are super unconventional, and when the time was right, I searched the internet for hours looking for the perfect engagement ring. Price didn't matter - as long as it was a heart with diamonds (I'm obsessed with hearts) and a white gold band, I would be happy. As I was searching for the perfect style, I saw this ring and instantly fell in love. All of the reviews are 110% correct. The only thing is, the smallest size it comes in is a size 6 and I had to get it resized to a 4 1/2, no biggie though. While the Zales employee was analyzing the ring in store she also noticed one stone was slightly chipped and misplaced, but those things don't bother me too much, and their warranty once purchased is fantastic (covers just about everything as long as you get it checked out every 6 months, we bought the warranty in store using the information it was mailed with as proof). There's two infinity symbols on the top of the ring, and they both make a unique and adorable addition to the overall look. As you can tell in the one picture from my wedding, the ring looks AWESOME with a pointed wedding band under it and I have a received so many positive compliments. People have said that it looks like both rings came together in a set (which they haven't, though they're both from Zales) and have even guessed that this ring alone was thousands of dollars, my husband and I laugh. The ring looks umpteen times better in person, the diamonds shine so brilliantly in the sun. Regardless of if it's used as an engagement, promise or just a gift ring, it's absolutely gorgeous. It's very well made, aside from the one diamond the rest are very secure, and I will be wearing this lovely ring forever! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chicago,Il

Classical Elegance

February 24, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend bought this ring for Valentine's Day and is simply gorgeous !!! Very sparkling and absolutely fabulous. Love, love love :) "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sulphur,La

So pretty!

May 2, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" As soon as I opened the box, I was in awe. Shipping was fast and the real ring itself is so much prettier than it is online. Very satisfied. And to top it off, the ring is gorgeous. "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new york,NY

love it!

April 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, cute!
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" the picture will tell you everything! Simply love it! So sparkling and bling bling!!! it would be perfect if it is in rose gold! "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holyoke, MA

Beautiful ring!!!

February 20, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend bought this promise ring for me on our anniversary and its beautiful! The diamonds glisten in the light and I love it!!! Amazing ring! It's a lot better in person than in stock photo. "
+5points
7out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida

This ring is perfect!

February 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My boyfriend got this ring for me for my birthday as a promise ring. It is so beautiful and sparkles so much! It is ten times more beautiful in person than in the pictures and its a good deal. The double band makes it look like there are more diamonds too. I've had it for a week and have had no complaints and I wear it everywhere ! :-) "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shamokin,PA

So beautiful!!

January 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I lost my first engagement ring when it fell down the drain in the shower, I was distraught. My fiance said to look at rings online, I was on Zales website for 4 hours. I couldn't make up my mind. I decided to go with something that isn't a "typical" engagement ring but is still beautiful and classy. I just received this today, shipping was fast. I was shocked when I opened it. The diamonds shine so bright and the white gold is beautiful! The picture leaves out that there are two infinity symbols on the top of this ring which is such an adorable touch! I LOVE this ring. Great value, beautiful ring. Everyone loves it that I show it to. "
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ontario, CA

Love it!

February 2, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" It's 10 times better looking than stock picture. Very good quality compared to another similar ring they have. Great buy. "
+27points
27out of 27found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1/3 CT. T.W. Diamond Heart Duchess Ring in 10K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plymouth, IL

I absolutely loved it!

February 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful
" I received my beautiful ring within 10 days as a gift. It was so shiny and beautiful. Not a mark on it. The workmanship is excellent. I was pleased at the price and time I received it. "
-6points
13out of 32found this review helpful.