Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Zales.

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 diamonds
12
4 diamonds
2
3 diamonds
0
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blessing
Pittsburgh, PA

I waited 14yrs for this RING

April 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, good value beautiful romantic classic
"My husband and I saw this ring 14 yrs ago, we couldn't get it then we went with the smaller set in Yellow Gold, the following year we upgraded to the 1/2 CT. I had that one for 13yrs, it never lost it shine and I never lost a diamond. We just upgrade to 1-CT. While I was waiting to get it back the 1- 1/2 CT went on sale. The difference was $475.00 he jumped on it I can't wait tell it comes back.
I love Zales, they knew how much I was missing my RING so they allowed me to come pick up my 1 CT and wear it, while I wait for the 1 -1/2 CT to come in. Although they no longer had the 1 -1/2 yellow GOLD on line for me to see it. I was able to see it in the White Gold which is also beautiful. I can't stop staring at my 1 CT Yellow Gold Ring, my 1-1/2 Yellow Gold will be here in a couple of days.
I can't believe we're getting it for this price, great things come to those who wait, I'M WAITING FOR THEM TO CALL ME AND SAY YOUR BEAUTIFUL RING HAS ARRIVED !!!!!
I Love My Ring And I Love Zales
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelcheesy
troy, al

beautiful set!

January 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
"My fiancé and I picked this set out together. We both wanted something aesthetically pleasing rather than a plain solitare, and when he showed me this, I couldn't stop dreaming about it! After he proposed, I couldn't believe how much my new bling actually sparkled! This set is truly beautiful. I had the smaller size in gold, but then he upgraded me to the white gold full ct. I've included both pictures, because both metals and sizes are gorgeous, at that point it's just your metal preference and price range. But either price is an excellent value. I will treasure this ring forever!"
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cadabear
Desert Hot Springs, CA

Love It!!!!!!!

December 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"This ring caught my eye like no other. I get so many compliments on it."
+2points
5out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maulbudd
Pittsburgh, Pa

Beautiful!

July 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy
"My fiance bought me this ring back in April and proposed to me in May. I fell in love with it as soon as I saw it! It has held up amazingly so far! I love it!"
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerbear
Slidell, LA

Love it!

May 15, 2012
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"The picture on this website does not do it justice, it is a beautiful ring and I am proud to call it mine!"
0points
6out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarryMe0827
Orlando, FL.

My Pride and JOY!

April 9, 2012
Pros: Good value, Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, Contemporary
"I fell in love with this ring when I picked it out in the store and put it on my finger. It was the first one I tried on, and it was the last. I literally cried, it was like it had been made just for me. The engagement ring itself drew many compliments and it was beautiful as I wore it everyday for 4 years! I have been married 7.5 months, and since added the wedding band piece into the mix, and I CANNOT go anywhere without getting stares, compliments and questions about it! Everyone says how beautiful and stunning it is, they want to know how it fits together, and they just absolutely LOVE it! My advice would be to regularly clean the ring yourself with a high quality cleaning solution in between the deep cleanings by the Zales jeweler, in order to maintain the brilliance and shine!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+3points
8out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blingbride
texas

Marquise ring

December 11, 2011
Pros: Romantic, Beautiful, Classic, somewhat vintage
"My husband and I also purchased tis ring together. All I get are compliments all the time! Everyone loves it as much as I do. When I drive I love to look at it shine in the sunlight. I love bling!! Plus the diamonds haven't chipped or fallen out since purchase 3 years ago."
+1point
6out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
scentsygirl
Cathedral City, CA

I love this ring!!!!!!!!!!!

August 28, 2011
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic
"I lucked upon this ring when my sister and I were at the mall shooping for my wedding. My hubby-to-be at that time was very upset that I found my ring without him but I could not pass it up."
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amaughan
Bountiful, UT

Great

November 20, 2009
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
"I love it! It's such a great deal for what you are getting!"
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shortthiing
Obrien, FL

I love it best gift my hubby ever got me

April 10, 2008
"I lost my first ring set so he got me this. could not be happier. shines so bright. i have had it for 5 years and am still in love w/ it and of course my hubby to lol. greatest gift to give as w/ a proposal."
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soon2bMrsJones
Corsicana, TX

Everyone loves this ring

January 6, 2008
"My fiance proposed to me with this ring and I couldn't be any happier. We've received so many compliments on the ring. I was never a fan of the bridal sets, but he chose it and this has changed my mind. I love the set together of course, but I also enjoy the engagement ring by it's self. I totally reccoment this ring!"
+1point
5out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samig
milan, il

awesome ring

October 31, 2007
"i really love this ring i have one but smaller but soon i will get this size! this is a beautiful ring!!! i got this ring for an engagement ring so amazing"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigEazy
Clarksville, TN

October 19, 2007
"My wife loves this ring!! She had the 1/2 ct., then upgraded to 1ct., and now to a 1 1/2 ct. As long as she's happy, I'm happy!"
0points
4out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 1-1/2 CT. T.W. Marquise Diamond Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blairski
Temecula, CA

I love my new set

October 15, 2007
"My husband just bought this set for me to replace my 25 year-old set. I just love it!"
0points
5out of 10found this review helpful.