Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.873 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 diamonds
66
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
68 of 71(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birmingham, AL

SOOOOO EXQUISITE!!!!!!

April 1, 2016
Pros: Good value, Beautiful, Romantic, Classic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We went in to get my wedding rings cleaned and the sales lady immediately wanted to sell us something. I said, "We're just here to get my rings cleaned. We're not buying. But I didn't realize my husband was listening. He chose this ring and I couldn't find anything I loved more. We've only been married 2 1/2 years so I never expected a new ring so soon. He said, "I told you I was going to upgrade you". LOL. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silverdale, WA

This is the PERFECT ring!

May 10, 2015
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, stunning, perfect fit
" My fiancé proposed last night and gave me this ring! It is exquisite!!! I love how thin the band is of the engagement ring itself! Also, the fact that we got 3 rings for the price is great! Wedding band is taken care of and fits the style of the ring! So beautiful and stunning quality! This looks great on any hand I'm convinced! I have chubby tiny fingers and this ring makes my fingers look great! Definitely am one happy lady!!
Only minor con was that when I went to Zales to get sized, I found they run very small. I am a 9 normally and I was sized at
10.5. When the ring came in, we tried it on (as you can only special order whole sizes and then have to resend it out for any half sizing) and a 10 fit great! The thin band I think causes the sizing to be a smidge off but no biggie! I would just recommend you order it either at or to the store so you can get the perfect size
"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scranton,pa

A Stunning Ring!!

December 31, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" This ring is beautiful!! It's just stunning,looks more like 3 carats,very blingy and an attention grabber.My fiancée outdid himself.
I suggest getting the bands soldered though,as we did,it won't detract from the ring at all.
The value is incredible also for the size and clarity,you won't be disappointed!!
"
0points
2out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Los Angeles, CA

LOVE THIS RING!

October 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My Fiancée proposed with this beautiful ring! ! I love how much it shines. Not a bulky ring. Simple, yet beautiful! !! "
+2points
4out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perkiomenville, Pa

So incrediably happy!

September 29, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Cloudy, Fragile
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My now fiancee proposed to me on our 2 year anniversary! It was a complete surprise and soo romantic! I received this ring and its absolutely gorgeous!! I am very happy with it! Lots of compliments and its not too small or too big - it is perfect for my little fingers!! beyond excited! Can't wait to marry the man of my dreams! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
new York, NY

what a perfect engagement!!

August 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary
" My boyfriend surprised me with this beautiful 3 set ring!! Words cannot describe how beautiful and gorgeous this ring is. Im so happy to say IM ENGAGED!! This ring sparkles even in low light. It's so clear the diamonds are bright and sparkly. Great value, great diamonds beyond my imagination! !! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Williston, ND

Such A Gem!!

July 23, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Got this little gem a couple months ago! I love love love it! I get lots of compliments on it and it just shines and shines in the sun! Such a beauty :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tyler, Texas

I'm So In Love!

May 4, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My wonderful fiancé proposed with this beautiful ring one week before graduation and by far it is best gift ever! I'm so excited about our big day 12/13/14, simply because it'll be the first day of the rest of my life with the one I love! This beauty on my left finger has gotten me numerous compliments; it is definitely an eye catcher! He did an excellent job! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boston,Ma

Love this Ring!!!

April 3, 2014
Pros: Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My husband picked out the perfect ring. I absolutely love it!! The diamonds make the ring stand out so beautifully!!! I love the two bands that come with it as well. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone!!!!!! "
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chesapeake, VA

LOVE IT!

September 9, 2013
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My fiancé proposed with this ring 3 weeks ago and I could not be more excited and thrilled. I love this ring! I get so many compliments by people I don't even know. It is beautiful! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlanta, Ga

stunning...Love it!

August 29, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I can't say enough about this ring! It's beautiful! I wake up each morning and look at my hand and smile. I was surprised!!!! Guys you can't go wrong with this one...trust me! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotte, NC

Recently Engaged 8.24.13

August 28, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I recently was surprised with a proposal from my boyfriend now fiancé this past Saturday & I was happy to see the ring I put on my wish list. The ring is exactly as pictured and it sparkles and shines all day long! I love the color & clarity. I also love how it sits up off my finger. I have to go get a guard b/c currently it s A little big but I refuse to part with it! I can't wait to get the bands!! "
-1point
3out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldsboro NC

OMG

August 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
" I received this ring from my fiancée and I couldn't be happier! It is absolutely stunning and I get so many compliments on it. It shines non-stop and is so eye catching.. Love it!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rockmart, GA

My Soon-To-Be Wife LOVED her new BLING BLING!!!

August 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, bling!! bling!!, eye popper!!!
" "A" and I were in the store at our local mall and she picked this ring out almost instantly. I didnt purchase it while she was there but waited and then popped it out during one of our weekend get - aways to the Smokey Mountains. SHE LOVED IT!!! Thanks ZALES!! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chandler, TX

Perfection!

June 11, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My, now, fiance and I picked out this ring a few months ago and I have been so anxious to get it. He just surprised me with it yesterday and I can't take my eyes off of it!! I have big fingers and it still looks huge, even on my hands. The quality and look is just gorgeous for an unbelievable price! I'll never need an upgrade with this beautiful ring! "
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tacoma, WA

"A MOUTH DROPPER"

June 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
" I couldn't wait to propose to my future wife after I bought it. Originally, she wanted the 1-1/2 ct., but when I got there, I decided to get the BIG ONE!!! I proposed to her after coming back from an emergency trip, due to her being there, by my side, throughout it all. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rogers,Arkansas

I'm in love with this ring

May 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
" My fiancé bought this ring he surprised me! I look at it all day and get so many compliments on it. We get married this Saturday and I can not wait to wear the bands!!!!! I would not have picked a better ring and a great price( I peeked ) I'm also happy we can upgrade and get the full value of this ring! I love zales ! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldsboro NC

I LOVE THIS RING!!!!

April 17, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My fiancee asked me to marry him on Christmas Day. This ring is a symbol of our love and he couldn't have picked anything more stunning. I LOVE this ring and I get so many compliments on it. It shines non-stop. Zales definitely helped make my life long dream come true! "
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Atlanta, GA

Happy Bride to be!

February 19, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, blingy, shiny, glamorous, diva-esque
Cons: the bands twist
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I am soooooo pleased with this ring! It sparkles so well in the day time and at night it just shines and shines! I receive so many compliments on the ring.... And I catch so many coworkers, family, strangers taking glimpses of the ring. I even get envious looks from lady friends and strangers.
This ring is elegant, blingy, yet so simple! I am so happy that my Fiancee got me this ring! People think that my fiancee paid a fortune and when they ask how could he afford it... I just smile and thank God he went to Zales during the XMAS sale!!! "
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas,Texas

Breath Taking....UNTIL NOW

February 12, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, lost a diamond
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" My husband gave me this ring on November 23 ,2012, it seriously took my breath away, I even cried a little. I received so many complements on my ring I lost count in the first day alone! I love it so much I don't like it to get dirty so I take it off to shower, do the dishes, clean the house etc etc.
While doing some homework today I paused to look down at my ring like I do several times a day I notice that as usual my bands were not aligned so I twist them back into place only to see that I HAVE LOST A DIAMOND!!! I'VE ONLY HAVE IT FOR 3 MONTHS AND I'M MISSING A DIAMOND. My poor heart dropped into my lap, instantly I called my husband at work to tell him the horrific news. So I will be going get it fix this weekend. Hopefully they don't give me a off color diamond. "
0points
3out of 6found this review helpful.