Zales Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold

2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 diamonds
60
4 diamonds
3
3 diamonds
1
2 diamonds
0
1 diamond
1
62 of 65(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Review 1 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissAlyss1027
Williston, ND

Such A Gem!!

July 23, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"Got this little gem a couple months ago! I love love love it! I get lots of compliments on it and it just shines and shines in the sun! Such a beauty :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsFridie
Tyler, Texas

I'm So In Love!

May 4, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My wonderful fiancé proposed with this beautiful ring one week before graduation and by far it is best gift ever! I'm so excited about our big day 12/13/14, simply because it'll be the first day of the rest of my life with the one I love! This beauty on my left finger has gotten me numerous compliments; it is definitely an eye catcher! He did an excellent job!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngieS0402
Boston,Ma

Love this Ring!!!

April 3, 2014
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful
"My husband picked out the perfect ring. I absolutely love it!! The diamonds make the ring stand out so beautifully!!! I love the two bands that come with it as well. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone!!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TBHanson
Chesapeake, VA

LOVE IT!

September 9, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Good value, Beautiful
"My fiancé proposed with this ring 3 weeks ago and I could not be more excited and thrilled. I love this ring! I get so many compliments by people I don't even know. It is beautiful!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soontobemrsg
Atlanta, Ga

stunning...Love it!

August 29, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"I can't say enough about this ring! It's beautiful! I wake up each morning and look at my hand and smile. I was surprised!!!! Guys you can't go wrong with this one...trust me!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mskandii
Charlotte, NC

Recently Engaged 8.24.13

August 28, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I recently was surprised with a proposal from my boyfriend now fiancé this past Saturday & I was happy to see the ring I put on my wish list. The ring is exactly as pictured and it sparkles and shines all day long! I love the color & clarity. I also love how it sits up off my finger. I have to go get a guard b/c currently it s A little big but I refuse to part with it! I can't wait to get the bands!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ohyes24
Goldsboro NC

OMG

August 18, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value
"I received this ring from my fiancée and I couldn't be happier! It is absolutely stunning and I get so many compliments on it. It shines non-stop and is so eye catching.. Love it!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AEMG
Rockmart, GA

My Soon-To-Be Wife LOVED her new BLING BLING!!!

August 6, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, bling!! bling!!, eye popper!!!
""A" and I were in the store at our local mall and she picked this ring out almost instantly. I didnt purchase it while she was there but waited and then popped it out during one of our weekend get - aways to the Smokey Mountains. SHE LOVED IT!!! Thanks ZALES!!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoontobeMrsSexton
Chandler, TX

Perfection!

June 11, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My, now, fiance and I picked out this ring a few months ago and I have been so anxious to get it. He just surprised me with it yesterday and I can't take my eyes off of it!! I have big fingers and it still looks huge, even on my hands. The quality and look is just gorgeous for an unbelievable price! I'll never need an upgrade with this beautiful ring!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
William35
Tacoma, WA

"A MOUTH DROPPER"

June 7, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I couldn't wait to propose to my future wife after I bought it. Originally, she wanted the 1-1/2 ct., but when I got there, I decided to get the BIG ONE!!! I proposed to her after coming back from an emergency trip, due to her being there, by my side, throughout it all."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarahlovesrob
Rogers,Arkansas

I'm in love with this ring

May 4, 2013
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiancé bought this ring he surprised me! I look at it all day and get so many compliments on it. We get married this Saturday and I can not wait to wear the bands!!!!! I would not have picked a better ring and a great price( I peeked ) I'm also happy we can upgrade and get the full value of this ring! I love zales !"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gardners2be
Goldsboro NC

I LOVE THIS RING!!!!

April 17, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiancee asked me to marry him on Christmas Day. This ring is a symbol of our love and he couldn't have picked anything more stunning. I LOVE this ring and I get so many compliments on it. It shines non-stop. Zales definitely helped make my life long dream come true!"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyBrideToBe
Atlanta, GA

Happy Bride to be!

February 19, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic, Contemporary, blingy, shiny, glamorous, diva-esque
Cons: the bands twist
"I am soooooo pleased with this ring! It sparkles so well in the day time and at night it just shines and shines! I receive so many compliments on the ring.... And I catch so many coworkers, family, strangers taking glimpses of the ring. I even get envious looks from lady friends and strangers.
This ring is elegant, blingy, yet so simple! I am so happy that my Fiancee got me this ring! People think that my fiancee paid a fortune and when they ask how could he afford it... I just smile and thank God he went to Zales during the XMAS sale!!!"
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsHumphrey
Dallas,Texas

Breath Taking....UNTIL NOW

February 12, 2013
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Classic, Romantic
Cons: Fragile, lost a diamond
"My husband gave me this ring on November 23 ,2012, it seriously took my breath away, I even cried a little. I received so many complements on my ring I lost count in the first day alone! I love it so much I don't like it to get dirty so I take it off to shower, do the dishes, clean the house etc etc.
While doing some homework today I paused to look down at my ring like I do several times a day I notice that as usual my bands were not aligned so I twist them back into place only to see that I HAVE LOST A DIAMOND!!! I'VE ONLY HAVE IT FOR 3 MONTHS AND I'M MISSING A DIAMOND. My poor heart dropped into my lap, instantly I called my husband at work to tell him the horrific news. So I will be going get it fix this weekend. Hopefully they don't give me a off color diamond."
-1point
2out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FutureMrsLaw
Lubbock, Tx

I love it!!

December 18, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Classic, Romantic
"My fiance proposed to me this week and I LOVE this ring! The picture doesn't do it justice. It's so sparkly and indescribable. It's beautiful!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teresabrs
Miami, FL

Very Sparkly!

December 14, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Romantic
"I received this as an anniversary gift/ upgrade from my original engagement ring from my husband. This ring is absolutely stunning, very very sparkly in the light! It seems much bigger when it's worn, but that's why I love it. You can't tell that it is a cluster, unless you're really looking, especially not when the light hits it. I'm I love this ring!"
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoInLuv
New York, NY

She LOVED it!!!

November 23, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"This set is phenomenal! I gave this to my wife ahead of our anniversary earlier this year and she went bananas for it!! The look on her face was absolutely priceless. The diamonds are brilliant and the quad stone setting really looks like a single princess cut diamond. The quad stone sits inside of the band and together they are beautiful. Whether its a first time engagement or anniversary present, SHE.WILL.LOVE.IT."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiffanyw1908
chicago, il

Recently Engaged!!

November 18, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic
"My fiance recently proposed to me November 16, 2012. I instantly fell in love with this ring the moment I saw it. The pictures do not do it justice at all! I couldnt be happier with this ring. If this is what I get for a proposal cannot wait to see my 5 yr anniversary ring! ;-)"
+4points
6out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deedee50
orange park fl

Stunning!

September 8, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, Contemporary
Cons: none
"This was a trade up from my original bridal set. Found this online, showed it to my husband & off to the mall we went to see it in person. Wow.... this ring is so much more beautiful & much larger than it appears online. If you want an eye catcher... this ring does it! I have never had so many compliments on a piece of jewelry. I am thrilled with this purchase. We have been shopping at Zales for more than 10 years & we have always been pleased. I do recommend the warranty with any diamond piece because you just never know, This ring definitely has the "WoW" factor!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2 CT. T.W. Quad Princess-Cut Diamond Framed Three Piece Bridal Set in 14K White Gold
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
MI

LOVE my ring!

June 27, 2012
Product Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Beautiful, Good value, Romantic, unique
"My fiance proposed with this 2 carat ring on Christmas Day, 2011- it is going on July 2012 and I am STILL getting compliments on my ring on almost a weekly basis, no exaggeration! It is so beautiful- I knew this was "the one" as soon as I saw it! When I'm in the car and the sun is shining on my ring, it acts as a disco ball almost because hundreds of little specks of light bounce around the interior of my car, I Love it! It's pretty neat =)
I haven't seen anyone with my ring yet- most people I see have a single solitaire or 3 stone ring or something else, but I haven't seen anyone who's ring looks like mine! Which is a little surprising considering that this set is a real steal. Other stores wanted a lot more for the same color, clarity, quality etc for similar rings. Due to the size and square shape of the ring, it does tend to snag on delicate clothing so just becareful. Honestly though, when the sun catches this ring, it's just amazing- it sparkles even when it's dirty!
"
Video Review:
See it sparkle!
+19points
21out of 23found this review helpful.